SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Southern Oregon Seeds

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires
Situé États-Unis.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.06
Vitesse de livraison
8.33
Service a la clientele
7.61
Impression Generale
7.67

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 46 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Juin 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

I have ordered many times from this company. It has always been a pleasure to order from SOS. All seeds come in original breeder packs. Awesome strains from all over the globe. Freebies with every order. Always Easy to deal with. Fast, discreet shipping. 10/10 recommend.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2020

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.67

JAN 2020: It is now going on over a month and I just got a email saying the same bull. C. your company really has some major issue and appears your it. Bait and Switch, one excuse after another, never having any intentions of resolving or making it right from jump street. Buyer be ware

---

DEC 2019: string of 15 emails and 2 responses. Short and sweet it was a bait and switch. Even after sending the product back to him it took numerous emails to get a response. It has all the appearances that his business is struggling. Its? been a month with no product and no return of payment. Even with his promise I have little faith in the out come

---

DEC 2019: Ordered feminised seeds only. All previous shipments were the same. One item of the Order was correct but the other listing on site had Girl Scout Cookies "feminised" order 10. Received Girl Scout Cookies promotional pack of 15 "AUTO" and a freebie pack of AUTO.
The past two weeks email after email no response!!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Have ordered from here last 3 years multiple orders and have great success with germination, growth an have really grown some great weed! Customer service has been excellent with quick email responses. 10 *s from this burner!

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
2
Vitesse
7
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.00

C. was no help with our problem. Will never do business with this company in the future.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.67

Total rip off.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
4
Service
1
Impression Generale
2.00

after speaking with "C." at Southern Oregon seeds he assured me the seeds were high quality and would be delivered after pre-payment.
The quality of their seeds are less than optimal and they do NOT guarantee seeds. Only about 3/5 germinated and Ive been doing this for years.
buyer beware

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
3
Impression Generale
1.50

Only 1 seed germinated out of 3 strains. 5 seeds per strain...so, 1 out of 15 seeds actually grew. There goes $150.....

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

great customer service and extras, never had problem with them, you have to figure all wont germinate, thats the norm, i figured that in, so order extra.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.00

I had 8 seeds arrive that were cracked open and wouldnt germinate I contacted SoS it quickly came down to C. asking if I lived in a state where germinating seeds was legal〉. I saw this as a thinly veiled threat to get local law enforcement involved..to this point all that had transpired was I Pmed him with the trouble he said hes look into it.. I replied a hour or so later I would mail the bad seeds back to him to show I wasnt trying to con him.. thats when he asked about my location..why ask a question that had no reason to be asked and could only lead to trouble for the customer..it was a threat.. no other way can I see it

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

there branded seeds are bag seeds at very high price,germination rate stinks. seeds are old and abused according to university testing. will not warranty their own brand,cause they know what they bought.con artists at best. talked to producers,will not warranty seeds they sell cause were not purchased through them. 2 months stored improperly in hot summer makes for garbage product.always grower is at fault right from owners mouth

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never again. Had to start some four year old seed waiting for them. Will try another Oregon seedbank next time.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never again. Waited close to a month and was treated terrible. This is a hit and miss mom and pop business with no ethics that I have experienced. There are to many seed banks. I would look somewhere else. You will find us highly disappointed and more.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

They should have got my money order 2 1/2 weeks ago. Have not heard from them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
5
Impression Generale
2.50

I have not received my order after 2 weeks. Person that answered phone said there was an "emergency" and they would be closed for a few weeks. WTF!?!?!

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.00

I am a VERY experienced gardener with great soil. My soil germinates the smallest of seeds (e.g., mixed lettuce, arugula, tomatillo) easily. Last year germination was slow, but I planted early (midApril), coaxed 4/5 to germinate and the crop was fine. This year 0/7 seeds (Killer Kush from Sweet seeds germinated, even though I planted in warmer weather. I phoned SOS to let them know (not really to complain; just to make them aware in case others had a similar experience) and SOS did not return my call and phone message. Seems they can respond quickly when I want to place an order, but not when I need a bit of service. I live in Oregon and want to buy local, but Ill move on.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

as a former pow in the war here in the states from ordering seeds overseas,i can say southern oregon seeds is a breath of fresh air to me.
Ive ordered many times from them and always had fast shipping and notification on shipping.Ive kinda turned into a seed hoarder thanks to them lol.The seeds i have used so far was the white widow,was awesome,got more clones going now,also northern lights,another great strain from SOS,good yield,good high,grows fast,done in 7 weeks.
All i can say is they have always done me right,nice freebies to try,lots of other goodies to with every order.Prices seem to be pretty fair as well.
I havent had any problem with them,if there would have a problem it would have happened to me im sure.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great prices and fast shipping, cant ask for more

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Very friendly to speak with over the phone. Ordered 5 Northern Lights Feminized. Received all 5 plus 3 C99 bonus seeds. Mailed them a check, received seeds about 2+ weeks later via USPS priority mail. This is my first grow...I germinated 3 seeds, all are growing successfully as of now.
Would order again from them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

great service and good selection.i will go back.

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Just placed my second order as I was very pleased with first order.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!