SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Southern Oregon Seeds

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires
Situé États-Unis.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.24
Vitesse de livraison
8.12
Service a la clientele
7.55
Impression Generale
7.64

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 53 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Novembre 2021

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Bought some Black Domina that they bred... Trash.. Bad germ, bag growth. He ruined the genetics..

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I have been ordering from Southern Oregon Seeds for a couple of years now. I have always got my order plus freebies. Always quality seeds. My order got delayed once, still just took about 15 days but they messaged me back every time I messaged them. Then sent me about 9 freebies. They will try to get you any strains that you ask them for. I actually just asked them for some gelato strains & looked today & they had them. They also have their own strains which have all been good so far. If you are looking for a US breeder check them out. They keep a variety of strains & breeders like,Sweet Seeds, Mephisto, Seedsman, Barneys Farm,G-13 labs,& to many more to mention. Great company, down to earth people like you& me.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Septembre 2020

These guys have been reliable up until September 2020. But as of Sept C has done nothing but make empty promises. I'm being nice for now. But eventually I'm going to drive to VA Beach and get my money or my product. These guys have become huge douchebags.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
2
Service
9
Impression Generale
7.00

Beans took a while in transit, but I don't blame the seedbank. This was the start of President Dork messing with the postal system. Got a nice feedback from the seedbank, along with some free beans. 100% germ. on all their goods, vigorous growth. Prices aren't the lowest, but good value all around. Recommended

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Septembre 2020

Ordered back in July. Got an email for the order and one that my money was received. Now it's Sept, 3 months later and nothing. No emails, no product. Stay with someone else. My first order and I got robbed. Never again.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Août 2020

Qualite
8
Vitesse
1
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.33

I ordered 2 years ago with good results, but my July 15, 2020 order is apparently not happening.
I never got a confirmation email for my order or my payment. I never got a response to my 2 emails. It now 1.5 months.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Order last year arrived no problem
This year nothing , they do not answer email through their site, dont reply on Twitter, Facebook replys seldom now,
Wants me to send proof money orders cashed but western union only verify by phone call ,not online , I could record the call.
Very sad company scamming people ,sos must mean save our ship as southernoregonseed are sinking

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

I have ordered many times from this company. It has always been a pleasure to order from SOS. All seeds come in original breeder packs. Awesome strains from all over the globe. Freebies with every order. Always Easy to deal with. Fast, discreet shipping. 10/10 recommend.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2020

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.67

JAN 2020: It is now going on over a month and I just got a email saying the same bull. C. your company really has some major issue and appears your it. Bait and Switch, one excuse after another, never having any intentions of resolving or making it right from jump street. Buyer be ware

---

DEC 2019: string of 15 emails and 2 responses. Short and sweet it was a bait and switch. Even after sending the product back to him it took numerous emails to get a response. It has all the appearances that his business is struggling. Its? been a month with no product and no return of payment. Even with his promise I have little faith in the out come

---

DEC 2019: Ordered feminised seeds only. All previous shipments were the same. One item of the Order was correct but the other listing on site had Girl Scout Cookies "feminised" order 10. Received Girl Scout Cookies promotional pack of 15 "AUTO" and a freebie pack of AUTO.
The past two weeks email after email no response!!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Have ordered from here last 3 years multiple orders and have great success with germination, growth an have really grown some great weed! Customer service has been excellent with quick email responses. 10 *s from this burner!

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
2
Vitesse
7
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.00

C. was no help with our problem. Will never do business with this company in the future.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.67

Total rip off.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
4
Service
1
Impression Generale
2.00

after speaking with "C." at Southern Oregon seeds he assured me the seeds were high quality and would be delivered after pre-payment.
The quality of their seeds are less than optimal and they do NOT guarantee seeds. Only about 3/5 germinated and Ive been doing this for years.
buyer beware

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
3
Impression Generale
1.50

Only 1 seed germinated out of 3 strains. 5 seeds per strain...so, 1 out of 15 seeds actually grew. There goes $150.....

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

great customer service and extras, never had problem with them, you have to figure all wont germinate, thats the norm, i figured that in, so order extra.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.00

I had 8 seeds arrive that were cracked open and wouldnt germinate I contacted SoS it quickly came down to C. asking if I lived in a state where germinating seeds was legal〉. I saw this as a thinly veiled threat to get local law enforcement involved..to this point all that had transpired was I Pmed him with the trouble he said hes look into it.. I replied a hour or so later I would mail the bad seeds back to him to show I wasnt trying to con him.. thats when he asked about my location..why ask a question that had no reason to be asked and could only lead to trouble for the customer..it was a threat.. no other way can I see it

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

there branded seeds are bag seeds at very high price,germination rate stinks. seeds are old and abused according to university testing. will not warranty their own brand,cause they know what they bought.con artists at best. talked to producers,will not warranty seeds they sell cause were not purchased through them. 2 months stored improperly in hot summer makes for garbage product.always grower is at fault right from owners mouth

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never again. Had to start some four year old seed waiting for them. Will try another Oregon seedbank next time.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never again. Waited close to a month and was treated terrible. This is a hit and miss mom and pop business with no ethics that I have experienced. There are to many seed banks. I would look somewhere else. You will find us highly disappointed and more.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

They should have got my money order 2 1/2 weeks ago. Have not heard from them.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!