SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensi Seeds

Sensi Seeds Seedbank Review

Sensi Seeds


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, A la livraison
Situé Pays-Bas.

Sensi Seed Bank varieties are the product of the very finest cannabis genetics. For over 20 years, the Sensi Seed Bank has been collecting, preserving and interbreeding powerful, exotic and interesting strains of cannabis from every corner of the globe. As a result, the Sensi collection represents the most complete selection of important marihuana strains available from any source. Sensi Seed Bank has won more recognition than any other seed company. Sensi's cannabis seeds have been awarded more First Prizes and Cannabis Cups than those of any other breeder.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.00
Vitesse de livraison
8.49
Service a la clientele
7.87
Impression Generale
8.12

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 63 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensi Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw ... Cette societe est inscrite en tant que eleveur de l'SeedFinder, en outre, vous pouvez trouver des prix et des offres de 94 varietes en dehors de cette boutique dans nos pages!

Direct from the breeder. They only offer seeds by Sensi Seeds and White Label

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Allemagne, Juin 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Meine erste Bestellung und alles ist perfekt gelaufen. Wird nicht meine letzte
Bestellung gewesen sein.

...signaler

Espagne, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Aún no las probé, están a día 13 de floración pero se ven épicas y huelen de 10

...signaler

France, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Rien à dire service impeccable. Qualité du produit conforme purple bud fem/ Germination 5/6

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
2
Impression Generale
3.67

Anfangs super Qualität. Die letzten drei Bestellungen ging es rapide bergab. Klar, das nicht immer 100% aufgehen...aber bei der letzten Saat hatte ich 0 von 10 Samen die aufgegangen sind. Bei Reklamation werden Fotos benötigt.

...signaler

Finlande, Juillet 2019

Qualite
4
Vitesse
10
Service
3
Impression Generale
5.67

I kind of love Sensi Seeds, but they send me bad packages and also replace it with a dead seedpack. Earlier get couple of packs good germination and vigour grow. But quality and prices dont match in many strains. They answer nice in customer service, but always the same. Maybe they have fixed problems, but I really dont want to order again at least in couple of years.

...signaler

Allemagne, Avril 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
7
Impression Generale
8.33

Ordered 13 Master-Kusch fem.Seeds.10 strong seedlings have come.
The customer service could answer faster.delivery time was Ok.

...signaler

France, Juin 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.00

j ai acheté 10 jack herer 2 germés sur 10 et pas boll deux males en plus bon sa il ny peuvent rien mais sur la germination oui !!!!!!! je me suis plain il m ont renvoyé 10 jack herer merci sensi seed mais alors là 0 germé sur 10 4 jours quelles ont trempé 12 h et envois dans le sopalin à 24° et la je tente le coup 24H sans l eau oxigéné 10 volumes puis rinsage et sopalin à quand la date de production des graines seras sur le paquet ????

...signaler

Pays-Bas, Mai 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Graines Jack Herer régulières offertes

...signaler

France, Mars 2018

Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Commandé , payé, livré,cest parfait.

...signaler

Belgique, Février 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Après plusieurs commandes, ils font partie de mes 3 meilleurs seeders avec dinafem et Humboldt. Toujours au top et en cas de problème de germination, remplacement immédiat

...signaler

Allemagne, Novembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

So und gleich wieder nachbestellt. Withe Widow und Withe Ice über Sensi Seeds bestellt züchter is With Label. 6 Tage nach dem überweisungs auftrag angekommen (noch schneller wirds wohl nicht mehr gehen :D) 100% sind gekeimt hatt diesmal aber ca 3-5 Tage gedauert (kann aber auch daran liegen das ich sie die ersten 2 tage bei ca 31°C im Growroom hatte) Nun sind die ersten Erddurchbrüche da, und ich mach mir keine sorgen das die Quallität schlechter ist als wie gewohnt :D Und die nächsten Sorten sind schon auf dem Zettel.

...signaler

Allemagne, Novembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Super Skunk und Northern Lights beide Fem. und wieder einmal keine entäuschung, im gegenteil! 7 tage nach dem Überweisungs Auftrag angekommen. Inerhalb von 24 h 100% gekeimt, keine Zwitter dabei, die hohe Quallität der Samen spiegelte sich auch in den Pflanzen wieder! Eine bestätigung mehr dort Stammkunde zu sein :D

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Difficulty making payment. Quality seeds and prompt. Easy to contact but payment not user friendly

...signaler

Allemagne, Juin 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Und wieder einmal alles Top ! 12 stk bestellt Keimquote 100%. Immer wieder gerne Sensi Seeds

...signaler

Allemagne, Juin 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Nicht die Billigsten aber Wohl einer der Besten ! Versand is top und schnell ca 5 Werktage nach zahlungs eingang. Keimquote ligt bei 100% diese bestellung 10 x Sensi Skunk Automatic alle wunderbar am wachsen.

...signaler

Allemagne, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Alles reibungslos. Top verpackt, gute Keimrate.

...signaler

Allemagne, Février 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

After getting no package, I told them. They sent me a replacement order, everything went fine. Later it showed up that the delivery service failed and I got my first ordered seeds too! I have to say, that SensiSeeds really is easy to handle.

I wnat to comment some of the notices here: now and then I read that sometimes an order did not go fine. Then the first reaction is: bad company. this is not a fair thing, though I can understand the frustration. But think twice - as many of these frustrated guys wirtes themselve: this company is often tried to cheat by guys who try to get a double portion by telling lies.

I have now thirteen orders (february 2017) an can tell that they are fair, have a good serve and the only thing that I wish would improve is the speed. Sometimes I waited 8 days and I got nervous. But I have to take in account, they say it can last up to 10 workdays. So, this even is no reason to complain seriously.

...signaler

Allemagne, Décembre 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Alles sehr schnell und einfach. 100% Keimquote bis jetzt. Richtig gut.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2016

Qualite
2
Vitesse
10
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.67

Hi
I have reviewed sensi seeds recently and cannot see my review
I will look into this shortly
I purchased 30 feminized big bud seeds from this company
24 germinated
5 weeks into flower and 4 have turned into seed
There claim when you buy feminized seeds is as follows:
Feminized seeds are bred to contain no male chromosomes ENSURING THAT EVERY PLANT GROWN WILL FLOWER AS FEMALE.
When I emailed sensi foe there comments on this they replied as follows:
We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our product as cannabis seeds are a natural product , we are unfortunately unable to prevent these exceptional cases from happening .

I fully intend to review this company all over the world to allow others who had thought this company to be of quality just as I did , to think twice to even entertain to use seeds from this company.
They definitely talk the talk !
Good luck

...signaler

Allemagne, Septembre 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Super Genetikpool und super Keimrate! Ich liebe Sensi Seeds! Immer wieder gerne!

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!