SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seedsman Ltd.

Seedsman Ltd. Seedbank Review

Seedsman Ltd.


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Cheques, Mandat postal
Situé Royaume-Uni.

Seedsman work in partnership with professional Cannabis Seeds breeders, who have been instrumental in developing Genetics and supplying cannabis seeds for the majority of worldwide Cannabis Seed Banks. These cannabis seeds strains have derived from a priceless heritage of 10,000 years of selection and tradition, combined with modern Western breeding techniques.

We offer you a balanced combination of sativa and indica strains that are suitable for most conditions.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.84
Vitesse de livraison
8.00
Service a la clientele
7.16
Impression Generale
7.67

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 135 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Seedsman Ltd. de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw ... Cette societe est inscrite en tant que eleveur de l'SeedFinder, en outre, vous pouvez trouver des prix et des offres de 1756 varietes en dehors de cette boutique dans nos pages! Astuce: Pour l'instant il ya 45 varietes de cannabis reduits disponibles a partir de cette banque de graines!

Shop of the Seedsman Ltd., but they also sell seeds who are made by many other breeders.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordered and received 5 Clinical White CBD Feminised Seeds. Of the 5, only 1 sprouted. Now 3 months later (I grow outdoor in 10 gal fabric pot) the one that sprouted turned out to be a male.

Seedsman, if you are reading this, your quality control is really "sorry".
That order was my 3rd in 3 years and my last.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Vitesse
2
Impression Generale
2.00

After their new system changed for this country all was good. Then all of a sudden they are in chaos. Last ordered was cancelled and then they redid and I let them pick the new order, still took 6 weeks to be delivered and I was short changed from what I paid for originally. Then I watch a YouTube video with some scammer on there getting a care package from them , just to push to an advertiser how sweet they are!!! I’ve now ordered again and if they screw this up, I will not return again, there are other super seed banks out there that still ship quick and are eager to grow so be aware seedsman you can fall like a statue.

...signaler

Australie, Mai 2020

Service
1
Impression Generale
1.00

Got nothing. Apparently they sent 2 packages. After I lost the first one they offered some freebies. Having figured that their 'discreet packaging" was not good enough, I asked to buy insurance or extra discreet packaging for the freebies. They declined and tried to reassure me. So I lost them too. When I told them they suggest another place.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I have placed a new order, and since the influx of bad reviews, I thought I'd drop one. All these complaints are from impatient bholes. They don't follow directions or help pages and assume 20 WORKING DAYS means 20 days... It does NOT! It means 4 weeks! Everything ordered I have received unless thrown out by customs. Stock problems happen during big sales like any other site. This place is trustworthy. Customer service is top notch even during covid 19 with people opening hundreds of tickets for the same issue. I sent money order and tree hey sent mine the very next day. The prices are more than generous. The sales are awesome. They stock the best strains and breeders. Everyone they carry is reliable. Any problems they fix as fast as possible! Everyone who complain is either impatient, can't read, or is the competition. Either that or they are just being like little girls. Stop complaining and read their help pages CAREFULLY! Like yes, you actually have to read!! 10 out of 10! 100 percent success. 100 percent trustworthy. 100 percent will order here again and again and again!

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

super kundenservice, schnelle lieferung, top qualität...spitzenwebsite

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2020

Vitesse
10
Service
6
Impression Generale
8.00

This last order was the 4th season I ordered from Seedsman, and will be my last. Last years order had inferior seeds which they(Seedsman) finally made good, but was received too late to plant for the season. This year was worst, of the 4 strains I ordered, 2 strains (both were high is CDB) were duds. Not only were the seeds very small, but only 2 of the 9 seeds in total developed into a seedling and then only 1 of these continues to grow. I am a small grower and for financial reasons I cannot put my trust in Seedsman for quality goods.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2020

Vitesse
4
Impression Generale
4.00

Speedy delivery, easy when using a money order.

...signaler

guest Australie, Mars 2020

Id placed an order with seedsman on the 14th of January 2020. The order I had placed was for 5 x Charlottes angel. Reason for ordering this is that my 3 year old has Autism, but more importantly suffers Gran Mal seizures! :/ He has these regularly, and its tough seeing him go through this. Ive seen a lot of documentaries on how high CBD strains have helped reduce seizures on children who suffer this, and for some make them almost non existent. For my son, I wanted to give this a go. At any rate, its been over 45 days and still nothing! :/ Their policy is after 25 days theyd do a re-send. At around day 30 I started to enquire as to where my order is and can they provide a tracking number so I can trace this down to its whereabouts. Nothing! Ive sent them consecutive messages, and still no reply! :/ Its now been 10 days and nothing back from them whatsoever. Id paid for additional insurance through them and for the re-send option, as for me with my 3 year old and his conditions, this is incredibly important to me. Still nothing. If I dont get a reply from them over the next few days, Ill have to contact the bank and see if somehow they can do a reversal on the transaction. Would I recommend these guys!?? Hell no!!!! Ive only ever used a couple of other seedbanks in the last 20 years and these are by far the worst!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2020

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Came in the delivery window that they originally gave. Everything looks right.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordered 6 large orders, received every single one of them, packaging is discrete and very stealthy, you get extra freebies and large discounts via bitcoin, i highly recommend using bitcoin on this site. I had an error with one of my orders and reached out to support, spoke with the owner of seedsman, he hooked me up with 3 packs of 5 seeds of my choice. Now how can you go wrong with that, best seedbank experience i have ever had. i highly recommend, great customer service, fast shipping, stealthy packaging, great prices, whats not to love about seedsman. Their best promo is during Halloween so i highly recommend you have a list ready and choose your freebies fast because stock runs out quick. I will never go anywhere else.

...signaler

Australie, Novembre 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

NOT IMPRESSED with Seedsman. Problems with deliveries, problems with stock, problems getting them to answer emails, scammed out of paying sales prices, then sent me white bird food/seeds for something I didnt even want in the first place. Shop elsewhere folks, nothing could be worse than my experiences (4) shopping here. Thought I would give them another chance as things can go wrong, but last time is my LAST TIME, PERIOD !!!!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very quick delivery and seeds in breeders pack

...signaler

Canada, Novembre 2019

Vitesse
7
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.50

Made an order - all auto fems - which also had many free auto fems. Received the order and the free auto fems were replaced by fems without any notice or advice. Dealt with customer service which basically told me - they were free so suck it up. When I wrote a scathing review, finally someone woke up and said that they had a faulty system which they were fixing. And I was sent some auto fems as compensation.
Too much trouble to get them to correct their errors. This was my first order. It will also be my last.

...signaler

Canada, Septembre 2019

Qualite
8
Vitesse
7
Service
7
Impression Generale
7.33

Order arrived in discreet packaging on the last business day they suggested waiting for before complaining. I was getting worried. Am starting a grow in December so hope the seeds are still good after the wait.
Happy so far.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

I have ordered 5 times now with Seedsman. And they always get my orders to me within 18 days or less. Always decent quality seeds. Nothing bad I can say about them

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.67

Havent failed me on over six deliveries.

...signaler

Italie, Avril 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Very good and professional

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Qualite
5
Vitesse
2
Service
4
Impression Generale
3.67

Delay in order, no answer in customer service, missing item.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Ive used Seedsman many times and theyre one of the best seed shops out there. I would highly recommend using them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
3
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.00

I ordered 3 packs of Flash Super Auto Seeds and was promised 3 free Jack and 3 free GelatoOG as well as 14 free feminized seeds for the Halloween promo. I also paid for a stealth shipping product. I am missing one of the 3 packs that I paid for and only received 2 free seeds out of the 14. Also the Gelato OG seeds are missing. I contacted the seedsman and they have not gotten back to me. After reading other reviews it looks like I may never get the seeds I paid for. Also I paid for the stealth shipping and the seeds were sent in a used scrap of bubble wrap and not concealed. On top of that the order was supposed to be signed for instead it was placed in the mail box. I have ordered from the seedsman many times before and never had this problem. This will be my last order with them.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!