SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds

Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review

⛔ BOUTIQUE HORS LIGNE ⛔


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Cheques
Situé Royaume-Uni.

Cannabis seeds in singles or packs. Cannabis seeds shipped discreetly worldwide.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.03
Vitesse de livraison
9.08
Service a la clientele
7.60
Impression Generale
7.90

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 37 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Single Seeds as like as complete packages.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Royaume-Uni, Avril 2017

Qualite
7
Vitesse
7
Service
7
Impression Generale
7.00

Pick and mix are gone and have been sending out mixed phenos not the ecpected products.seems they just went were off f it have whatever .herbies and gorilla have seemed to keep things going .my Spanish family have said all of the seeds u sent them have germenated badly or have been wrong phenos.

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2017

Vitesse
10
Service
8
Impression Generale
9.00

Checked & saw great reviews, placed 3 orders all arrived safely, like a lot of seedbanks you have to inquire about certain strains before purchasing because they say in stock so you go & place your order to only get - sorry item out of stock & please choose something else of equal value or well refund your money which is great but the ones I wanted the most the reason for placing my order were unavailable & although it says major credit cards they only take debit Visa or cash like everyone else. I did find some great strains & it was very sweet to not have to buy an expensive 5 pk. I was just about to add the last few pieces to my collection & there was no more replies from email, their website & twitter is gone like they closed shop or got shut down.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2017

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Arrived approximately 11 days after order was placed. Discreet/secure packaging.
As long as the product is as advertised I would definitely use them again!

...signaler

France, Janvier 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

best prices on connoiseurs seeds. seriously ultra fast delivering, good customer service. I hardly recommand these seed bank, as alchimia(favorite), and attitude.
de bon prix sur des graines rares, livraison express, service client nickel. Je recommande cette banque, tout comme alchimia et attitude.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2017

Vitesse
10
Service
8
Impression Generale
9.00

Once I placed my order and paid for it my order was shipped as quickly as could be expected by anyone. The seeds all look to be in good order. The next time I need seeds I plan on using pick and mix seeds again.

...signaler

Italie, Novembre 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
5.33

Very Very Bad!
Had 5 different seeds and only 3 germinated!
From the 3 which germinated 1 handicaped! The diseased plant died the third week of flowering!
So I paid ? 48 for 2 plants!
Never again!!!

...signaler

Allemagne, Septembre 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Coole Sache. Alle Samen haben gekeimt. Preise fair. Schade wegen dem Brexit

...signaler

France, Juin 2016

Qualite
1
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
5.50

3 blueberry bud from Sagarmatha / none germinated although in great conditions.

...signaler

Allemagne, Avril 2016

Qualite
1
Vitesse
10
Service
7
Impression Generale
6.00

Very Very Bad, never again.
Had 7 different Seeds and only 5 germinated. The last 8 Years I had rates of 100%.
from the 5 wich germinated 2 are handicaped, probably they will die.

So i payed around 60 Euros for 3 Plants cos the seed quality is as shitty as hell.
One seed was nearly completly green.

...signaler

Allemagne, Mars 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

very fast, excellent services

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2016

Vitesse
10
Service
8
Impression Generale
9.00

Packaging was piss poor, a jiffy bag with a small baggie inside containing seeds. Im lucky they made it threw the post without getting crushed. Wont order again.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Quick delivery. A selection that will give you a headache as there is so many strains to choose from. Which is a good thing. Customer service is very good. I complained about the wording in one of their descriptions which didnt tell me it was an auto strain but said ruderalis. They changed the description to help others. My go to seed company as they do single seeds to.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

This is the best service Ive received from a seed company. I deal only with Pick & Mix now, if the product is sold out they provide an email alert when it is re-stocked. I cannot fault this company, speed of delivery and overall customer care. Well done 10/10

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Octobre 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I deal, almost exclusively, with this seedbank. I have always found them to be helpful, honest and reliable.
Without prompting, I get offered 15-20% discount when I make large orders AND receive multiple free seeds of types Id never considered before, all of which I think is brilliant. Also get free next day delivery, which is safely and discreetly packaged, on big orders.
The staff are knowledgeable about their stock, answering any questions I have.
If they have run out of a certain strain they usually have a pretty good ETA of when they expect to restock.
All I want is a safe, reliable and honest provider and in pick n mix seeds that is what I have.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Février 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Just gotta love the guys.. Very friendly, excelent service, HIGHLY recommendable

...signaler

Allemagne, Janvier 2015

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very fast, excellent customer service!

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Septembre 2014

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Hassle free transactions, if an item isnt in stock, staff email me and I can order an alternative or wait and they throw in some extra seeds. Will not order from elsewhere now. 10/10.

...signaler

Allemagne, Août 2014

Qualite
9
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

zwar etwas teuerer, da man aber samen einzeln bestellen kann, würde ich sie weiter empfehlen!

...signaler

Allemagne, Septembre 2013

Qualite
2
Vitesse
7
Service
6
Impression Generale
5.00

5 Seeds White Dwarf,4 gingen auf-davo 2 mickrig.

2 Seeds einzel verpackt Cristal Meth,keiner aufgegangen

...signaler

Allemagne, Août 2013

Qualite
6
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.67

Finger Weg! Miserabler Service!!! 3 von 12 Animal Cookies - Samen waren regelrecht offen. Bei Vogelsaat ok, aber nicht bei solch teuren Produkten bitte... Bin zwar froh, dass die Bestellung überhaupt angekommen ist, aber auch nach 3 Wochen Wartezeit, mehreren Mails und Fotos NULL Reaktion - haben mich einfach im Regen stehen lassen. Rate zu Cannapot oder Seedsman.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!