SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oregon Green Seed

Oregon Green Seed Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Argent
Situé États-Unis.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.83
Vitesse de livraison
9.23
Service a la clientele
8.83
Impression Generale
8.63

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 13 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Oregon Green Seed de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Avril 2020

Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

ordered two strains customized for outdoors received promptly sent 2extra seeds each strain 12instead of 10 85% germ rate pretty trustworthy

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

I have used OGS seed for several years with reliably good results, the seed is often for outdoor grows in the Pacific NW and there are plenty of options available to keep me entertained.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I live in Oregon and have been ordering seeds from Oregon Green Seed for many years. In fact I started ordering seeds from them when they only had several "Strains" in their catalog. Now they have many strains to choose from and carry seed stock from other reliable companies. The ordering process is easy and the delivery time is fast. Many of the "strains" that Oregon Green Seed sell are geared toward mold resistance and fast flowering times. In Oregon we get a lot of rain early in the fall and powdery mildew and mold is a huge issue. I have yet to grow out an Oregon Green Seed strain that has disappointed either me or my patients that I grow for. All varieties express excellent terepine profiles and have rich medicinal value. Most varieties are easy to grow and even easier to enjoy. I have contacted them several times over the years and always have had an excellent experience with their customer service. Now and then Debbie the head breeder will slip into my order a free pack of sample seeds. If you are in the market for dependable and highly resistant and fast flowering varieties give Oregon Green Seed a shot. They will not disappoint you.

JC GardenOfEarth

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2018

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
5.00

Not sure who?s doing quality control here but the seedsthey sent were bad. Very low germination rates and plants don?t match the descriptions at this point.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
5
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.67

Her stuff is bunk. Do not buy. It is a waste of $ and electricity. Her replacement stuff after complaining are equally useless.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I love this place!Its great to ask Deb the breeder questions and get a reply within hours. I got 100% germenataion out of 38 seeds.Will plant outside in May.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.67

Deb will take care of you

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Got my seed order two days after notification of payment received. Packaged in a way to prevent crushing, and seed looks fully mature dark and nice. Plus got 12 seed instead of just the 10 noted in listing. Put 6 to soak 36 hours ago and theyve all got tails ready to plant today. Ive ordered a couple times in lasat couple years with same results.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great service even extra seeds

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2016

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

They are real people.It isnt just about the money for these guys

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Oregon Green Seed Company is breeder direct, owned and operated by the breeder. They also feature a handful of other pacific northwest breeders/seed companies.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2016

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Breeder direct seller very nice looking seeds.
Easy ordering five days across country,five days back.Straight 5.$ shipping.For a small breeder selection is quite good.10 regs,amnesia hash plant,10 reg oregongreens 50+50 + 5
I am very satisfied.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Juillet 2015

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Great Oregon based breeder/seed shop. A nice collection of fast flowering indoor/outdoor strains to meet any ones tastes or Medical needs. Good descriptions, background, and info on each variety is supplied by breeder D.
Exceptional customer service! Secure payment methods, No Customs, Fast shipping (ships to USA only). Great Prices and most important..Good seeds that grow some mighty fine Medicine.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!