SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Old School Breeders Association

Old School Breeders Association Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé au Canada.

Classement des utilisateurs (18 revisions)

  • La qualite du produit: 8.50 8.50
  • Vitesse de livraison: 7.71 7.71
  • Service a la clientele: 8.00 8.00
  • Impression Generale: 8.07 8.07
    (Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Old School Breeders Association de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Utilisateur Commentaires de l'utilisateur Commande par Date Q F S Impression Generale
 
I had a mix up and order was lost and I had to call them a total of 4 times to finally get them to send my seeds . On top of that the 3 months I wiated ,they ran out of 2 of the strians that I ordered but they clearly still say it was available on there website . So they are just slacking on keeping there sit updated or they are up to something shady . Either way it kinda Sucks . Still have hope that the quality of the genetics are as good as they say . 2 out of 10 popped of the M.M. × N.H.21 and 0 out of 10 popped of the godbud they gave me to replace the strian that they were out of stock of. The godbud seeds looked old and about six of them were almost hollow. Really disappointed with this experience so far . I dont recommend even trying these guys and if you do just get 1 or 2 packs not 6 or 7 like I did. The best experience I have had was with attitude seed bank. Top notch and as legit as it gets .
États-Unis Avril 2019   0 8 4.00
 
200.00 cash greenback got a pen light and some excuses for my money..... last I heard from old school. Never send cash. !!
États-Unis Avril 2019   4 3 3.50
 
Wanted to try Lambs Bread strain, this is where I found it. Delivery was a month and covert. Communicated via both phone and email. They dont really seem to have sales people -- you talk to folks who are actually making things happen. Seeds definitely genuine, effects match every description I had seen for this uncommon variety.

Update as of Sept 2018: Just ordered a few varieties. They are having problems with payment processing from USA. No more PayPal. Wound up mailing a money order (ask for the mailing address before ordering). Delivery was 3 weeks and stealthy. Generous freebies proportional to order total. Multiple good experiences with this outfit, I trust them now.
États-Unis Septembre 2018 10 9 9 9.33
 
Ordered and received Northern Lights /Lemon and Highland Nepalese.
Both are excellent. Real old school NL. not a big yielder but the real deal.
Nepalese is great outdoors. 48 degree lat. and looks like it will finish
around the 20th of Sept. Got some cool Lowryders as freebies.
#rd time ordering and all is well.
TJ
Canada Septembre 2018 9 10 10 9.67
 
No comprais de oldschoolba breeder asociacion son unos ladrones y estafadores
He comprado mas de 20 geneticas y rezulta que no tienen nada bueno
En paquetes de feminizadas han venido semillas regulares
Nunca mas
Y reeferman ahi seguramente no esta ...
Canada Juin 2018 0 1 1 0.67
 
Nice idea for stealth shipping. I will order again there next time.

Suisse Janvier 2018 10 10 8 9.33
 
Stealth shipping was ?! I will order there again next time.
Suisse Janvier 2018 10 10 9 9.67
 
Nice stealth sending to Switzerland ? Shipping duration 1 mouth and 9 days. I will order again next time.
Suisse Janvier 2018 10 4 8 7.33
 
WOW on the Early purple kush and the Tuna Kush. The cross is amazing.
États-Unis Décembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Safely packaged, quick shipping.
Canada Octobre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
I had one male. Very vigerous healthy plants. Talking colas. Not sampled yet maybe not uniform genetics as other plants seem more vigerous than the one cropped today. I had my doubts as I heard mix reports from this seedbank but Alpha Dawg smells absolutely divine cant wait to try it.
Royaume-Uni Octobre 2017 8 10   9.00
 
Was a little skeptical about ordering from these guys but a few people that have shared their wares with me said it was from OSB. So i did what anyone willing to sink or swim would do. I made a big order of all the strains I was looking for. Being from Canada I thought it would be best to stay with a Canadian seed company. When I placed the order there was radio silence. I became a little concerned that I had just thrown away $481. So I sent out an email and within a few hours I received a reply saying that my order has been processed. Within the week my seeds were in the mail all labeled AND received 12 free seeds of one of the strains that was on the list but was going to have to wait. That was just luck. The packaging was discreet and well done to preserve the integrity of the seeds.
These guys have been at it a long time in one way shape or form. No problem ordering from them again. The seed selection they have will keep me busy for the rest of my days. I now have more seeds than I do space to grow. Do not hesitate. Cant say enough about these guys.
Canada Septembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Diese Laden ist ein Betruger .Liefert nichts nur ein Brief mit Werbung für Oldschoolba .
KEIN SAMEN , No Seeds .

Suisse Mai 2017     2 2.00
 
Ordered and received in 17 days including weekends. From BC to CA.
États-Unis Mai 2017 6 7 9 7.33
 
Never had a problem 100% germination,quality high test. Been using for 10 years now Recommend to everyone. Thanks Mike Your the Best. TOM NY
États-Unis Avril 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
great customer service,fast delivery, and many free seeds!
I have not grown their seeds but soon I will, and I can evaluate their strain. I recommend these guys
Italie Mars 2017 6 6 9 7.00
 
Very helpful, received my order in 1 week.
100% germ so far. Ordered 2 packs got a free one!
Canada Mars 2017   10 10 10.00
 
the most amazing old seed strains going
super fast delivery
even got the legedary mull madness
  Octobre 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!