SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Mary's Seeds

Mary's Seeds Seedbank Review

Mary's Seeds


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.62
Vitesse de livraison
9.64
Service a la clientele
9.19
Impression Generale
9.15

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 39 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Mary's Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques. Btw ... Cette boutique est connectee avec le SeedFinder, vous pouvez trouver des prix et des offres de 551 varietes dans nos pages!

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Pas de réponse, Août 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Love having the option to purchase single seeds.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

shiping very fast, the main problem is the free-b seeds are like 50-50 at best thats just me, overall a thumbs up. ps i,ve been shoping at marys for allmost 2 yrs

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Amazing staff very friendly and helpful. Very fast super delivery. Amazing condition of all products enclosed. Thank-you Marys .jay

...signaler

Allemagne, Juillet 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Like Marys Seeds. Good products, good service, nice presents, no problems. You can buy original American seeds there.

...signaler

Autriche, Juin 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Marys Seeds kann man getrost weiterempfehlen!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I will always go through Marys from now on, great communication and quality! Thanks again!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

fast shipping, plants grew very nice no problems ill be back

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

went great seeds growth just fine got my trust so far ive ordered again

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Mr420bob....

Placed a small order at marys seeds, everything arrived on time, discreetly packaged and in excellent condition.

Will 100% recommend to friends and will 100% be using these guys again!

Also just to add.... Easy to use website that is a bonus and a good stock.

Thanks again.

...signaler

Allemagne, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Schnelle Lieferung. Bei jeder Bestellung gibt es Bonusseeds. Haben eine gute Auswahl und auch ausgefallene Sorten am Start. Mal sehen, wie die Keimrate der Samen ist. Auf jeden Fall erstmal zu empfehlen.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Great selection. Timely responses, Ill get my beans here again.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Delivered the next day fantastic. Packed to perfection the stripes look absolutely unrea just beautiful. Even gave me a few freebies thats always nice.
back in contact with Marysseeds cant wait for my next order. Wishing them all the best from THCTALKUK

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

HIGH quality seeds and service. Highly recommend. No delays in shipping and I can depend on quality. Great sealed containers for storage. Easy to contact a person for assistance.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Septembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Good customer service ,replied to emails very quickly,also they were the only seed company in the uk to have the seeds I wanted. I will definitely buy from Marys again A+ ?

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
9.00

The quality of seeds are top shelf and the speedy delivery was excellent. I received my order in 2 days through the post no stress. To put the icing on the cake I got free chemdog seeds with my order which always helps. I will definitely be back thanks again guys.

...signaler

Turquie, Juillet 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
3
Impression Generale
3.67

I ordered 4 feminized seeds and 2 of them turned out to be male, one of them hermaphrodite. Now, I am not even sure about the reliability of the genetics I ordered. I wasted energy and time to grow these seeds and my one precious female plant fertilized because of other 3 male plants. Eventhough the delivery was quick, it was waste of time and money. If you want female plants, think about Marys Seeds twice. You wont know whether it is male or female until it is too late.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

ordered with card. fast delivery, great seed. It is not my first order, nor my last!! :-)

...signaler

Turquie, Avril 2017

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

My order arrived within a week and they send the products inside a dvd case. All of the products info was hidden and shipment was really quick. I am very satisfied to work with marrys seeds and I recommend anyone who needs stealth shipping.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Avril 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Easy ordering and two day delivery.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Mars 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Reliable Seedbank, Fast Delivery, 100% Germination Rate Would Recommend.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!