SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Bitcoins
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.20
Vitesse de livraison
6.60
Service a la clientele
7.06
Impression Generale
7.29

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 27 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

guest Australie, Septembre 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. " MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP " is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

...signaler

guest Australie, Juin 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don't even respond to my requests for a refund. Don't use them, they are scammers

...signaler

Australie, Mai 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

...signaler

guest Australie, Avril 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60!!! a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males!!!!! One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

...signaler

Canada, Janvier 2021

Vitesse
1
Impression Generale
1.00

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20...., and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement......

...signaler

Nouvelle-Zélande, Janvier 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

...signaler

Canada, Octobre 2020

Vitesse
1
Impression Generale
1.00

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

...signaler

guest Australie, Mai 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...signaler

Australie, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...signaler

Australie, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...signaler

Australie, Janvier 2020

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...signaler

guest Australie, Janvier 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
5
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...signaler

Australie, Octobre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...signaler

Grèce, Mars 2018

Qualite
5
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

...signaler

France, Août 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

...signaler

France, Décembre 2016

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
9.50

Mon avis final pour ce shop: vous ne trouverez pas ici un taux de germination de 100% mais les plantes que vous aurez feront du produit de trs bonne qualit. Je dconseille un dbutant de commander ici ou la personne limite en moyen et qui compte faire un ratio de tant de plantes cultives pour un mme nombre de graines achetes. Par contre pour ceux qui sont la recherche dune varit dans le but dun pied mre, on peut trouver son bonheur et mme avoir de trs bonne surprise!

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2016

Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

My experience ordering from marijuana seed shop was excellent. Customer service(via internet)was very helpful. They shipped the order quickly but unfortunately the customs department causes a big delay in my country. The seeds were stealthily shipped and well packaged. I cannot yet rate the quality of the product fully. My crop is still young so the quality of the genetics I cant judge until the final product is sampled. I ordered Durban Poison regular seeds and received 10 feminized AK 47 seeds which was a great deal. I germinated 7 of each strain for a late season, stealth, outdoor grow. 6 of each strain germinated. So far the genetics look good. They all grew vigorously as seedlings and the young plants are healthy. I expect I will end up with 8-9 females. I ordered from this company mainly because of price. They seem to offer some of the best overall deals on seeds from decent breeders. I found cheaper prices from other seedshops but most had reputations for poor genetics from unknown breeders.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!