SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Grade Seeds

High Grade Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Argent, Mandat postal
Situé Canada.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
6.06
Vitesse de livraison
5.67
Service a la clientele
6.05
Impression Generale
5.93

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 19 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

High Grade Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Mars 2020

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY SCAMMED ME OUT OF $75 DOLLARS!

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2020

Qualite
5
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.67

Item received was addressed to the WRONG State... Took 3 weeks to arrive. Return sticker in corner of envelope had green marijuana leafs visible with MaryJane in the address.... Very subtle indeed! With such incompetence and total lack of good judgement I submit HGS for the Darwin award 2020!

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

They took my Bitcoin and never delivered, about 10 customer service contacts, seeds never sent. Avoid them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

FPOG attracted me to this seedbank. 40% off TGA Subcool is cool. Not a huge selection, but top quality. Free shipping is wonderful.

...signaler

Canada, Avril 2019

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

wanted to place an order for $200 worth , he sent me an e mail invoice and then Cancelled my order because I didnt pay it in 4 hours ??? Not the way any seedbank I have purchased from does business , then told me I had anger issues and blocked me from his site.

...signaler

Canada, Octobre 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Very reasonable prices. Smooth transaction. Seeds came well protected. 100% germination. I especially liked the Malawi Gold. Will be ordering again in the future.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Ive ordered from them many times never had a problem. They have a very good selection.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2016

Qualite
8
Vitesse
2
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

It took 6 weeks and 2 shipments to finally get them, but so far its been good. 100% germination and they are looking good. They are legit and customer service is good. Answered emails promptly.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2016

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Grew out there white widow,and there bc skunk,all girls as advertised,Very good finished product, Very good service, Very pleased again.

...signaler

Canada, Novembre 2016

Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

Ordered $40 of white widow with money transfer. Email says they were sent. 3 weeks go by, nothing shows up. Says he will resend. 3 weeks later, nothing. No way of knowing he ever sent anything. Email back, no reply. High grade seeds is a rip off. AVOID

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mai 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Red Flag here folks.They claim to have Northern lights #5.by Next Generation.NG does not have NL5 and the description is that of Northern Flame by Secret Valley.See for yourself on their site.Beware

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Grew out there next generation grape god all, girls as advertised Very pleased

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Vitesse
7
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.00

First order never made it in the 5-10 day time allowance, so I e-mailed HGS and informed them. They replied back within the same day saying they would send out a duplicate order.
I received that order today. Keeping fingers crossed it is what they say, but from their quick no BS response,
Ill keep thinking positive and will post another review on the final outcome.

JJG

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

http://www.highgrade-seeds.com/
Ordered Nov 1, arrived Nov 10 intact.
Used Bitcoins to pay and had good communications.
Will order from again.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mai 2015

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Have ordered from here several times . Always good. Recommended for satisfaction.EH

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
3.33

get got wat I need

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Septembre 2014

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Complete rip off! Seeds never arrived. No reply to emails. Stay away.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Décembre 2013

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Order arrived quickly to the USA, as described, all 16 seeds germinated and grew well, 90+% females, had huge results, one plant was over a pound, grown in Colorado, exceeded my expectations, these guys are the real deal.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2008

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!