SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Cheques, Bitcoins, Mandat postal
Situé au Royaume-Uni (GB).

Classement des utilisateurs (62 revisions)

  • La qualite du produit: 8.21 8.21
  • Vitesse de livraison: 9.32 9.32
  • Service a la clientele: 9.29 9.29
  • Impression Generale: 8.94 8.94
    (Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Utilisateur Commentaires de l'utilisateur Commande par Date Q F S Impression Generale
 
24hr delivery as always, loads of quality freebies
Royaume-Uni Novembre 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
I was unsure of so many things especially as it was my first time ever purchasing seeds. PLEASE use DOPE SEEDS jim is always happy to help any one with any questions and problems not only that there is always a fast response via email, just like the delivery it was the quickest and best packed/stealth it will make it to you safely ?? and not to mention that they have all brands and budgets catered for ( including really great postage prices) everything germinated and was awesome I have already reordered
Australie Octobre 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Bestest Seedbank out there hands down!
Jim assisted me with all my queries and ensured that my order was delivered super fast.
I aint shopping anywhere else.

Thanks Dope Seeds and Jim!!
Afrique du Sud Octobre 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
arrived 24hrs after placing order, great freebies cheaper p&p than most other companies
Royaume-Uni Septembre 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
They are growing great thanks
Royaume-Uni Septembre 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
I received five seeds I ordered and five extra feminized seeds, exactly 10 working days from shipping date.
Im very pleased with the stealth packaging fashion, concealment of the seeds surprised me, even myself got a little difficulty finding lol
The order as worth every cent and I hope to be repeating this working experience soon.

Thank you very much. 5 five star ratings to you.
Uruguay Août 2019   10 10 10.00
 
Great stuff very fast p&p payed yesterday and got them to day defo getting again thanks
Royaume-Uni Août 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
dope seeds are the best! quick delivery, great prices and tons of freebies. thanks JIM!
France Août 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Received nice bonuses
Allemagne Août 2019 6 6 6 6.00
 
Never any trouble with service or quality.I would recommend to anyone to use these guys for their seeds.
Australie Août 2019 10 7 10 9.00
 
Fantastic communicator, fast delivery. My first time I was learning so had a few issues. But great product hence repeat purchaser.

Highly recommended.
Australie Juillet 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Just received the package yesterday. Havent starting growing yet so cant exactly comment on the Product Quality yet however, the customer service is excellent. Definitely will order again.
Malaisie Juin 2019   8 10 9.00
 
Very happy, great comms, VERY quick and a HUGE amount of FREE seeds of high quality stock. Also got a BIG DISCOUNT paying with Bitcoin. Have their own seeds and a good range of all quality seedbanks. My new regular place to go.
Royaume-Uni Mai 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
this was the first time i have ordered seeds i have had a great experience. i looked for several months and had a hard time choosing. i looked at many seed breeders and seed shops the prices are great and get better with discounts. i sent cash in a catalog with extra money boy did i get extra. Jim from dope seeds contacted me when i placed order and kept in touch all the way to delivery. great job. i ordered on april 15 and jim split the order into three pkgs and i received the third one on may 7th. this is also my first ever review i have had nothing but cooperation and great service. this is a great company.
États-Unis Mai 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Cheers again Ey these guys make the impossible possible and I couldn?t be happier
If you are reading the testimonials you are obviously thinking about it STOP thinking bout and just go with these guys absolutely A+ for service price and the freebies well I reckon my freebies are worth more then what I had ordered. One happy Aussie here mate customer for life thanks again
Australie Avril 2019 9 10 10 9.67
 
Literally lightning fast shipping to the states!!!! Honestly took about 7 days from the day I ordered to get here! Very Very discreet packaging done well. Highly recommended and will be ordering again soon! JIM is great! Thank You!!!
États-Unis Février 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
The absolute best in regards to prices, shipping speed, and best of all their customer service (Jim). Always very helpful and he responds to all inquiries at lightning speed. I grew out Dopeseeds Auto Amnesia and i gotta say it was some of the best sativa strains ive had in years! Good job and keep it up!!
États-Unis Février 2019 8 10 10 9.33
 
Excellent expieriance...dont buy else where.
États-Unis Janvier 2019 0 9 10 6.33
 
Great customer service, and quick shipping. I received my order in less than a week! I gave.a 9 only because I love breeder packs, and didnt get them in all cases. Will definitely order again, though!
États-Unis Janvier 2019 9 10 10 9.67
 
first order with dope-seeds and it got to me here in Austria from the UK in 4 days. Very nice stealth packaging and lots of free seeds on top of my order. All e-mail enquiries were answered very quickly, excellent service!
Autriche Janvier 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Never had an issue. Great selection of seeds especially Autos which are my thing, good quality good service, very reliable. Used them for years and highly recommend.
Australie Janvier 2019 10 10 10 10.00
 
Superb Staff that helped me very much. Excellent delivery, highest quality product. BUY HERE!
États-Unis Décembre 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Best seedbank EVER! Will never order elsewhere again. Best service, communication and super fast delivery. They make sure you receive your order and its packaged brilliantly. James, you rock!
Afrique du Sud Décembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
brilliant service as ever from Jim at dope-seeds

ordered last friday and the seeds were in my hand this monday with bonus freebies from BArneys farm and Fastbuds.

Also go some free Blackskull Zkittlez which i cant wait to try

rock on dope seeds!
Royaume-Uni Décembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Best customer service A1
Seed where late but it was because of Black Friday making the post long

When contacted was told to wait 2 more days and the would send replacements but they arrived then next day

Have used dope seeds 4 or 5 times now and can say they are fair in price and delivery time also you always get a free seed or more depending on how much u spend makes it extra worthwhile. Also the only site that really will send you single seeds £2.50 a seed up to £9 a seed grate range of autos and phenos.

Must if I?m uk

Luke
Royaume-Uni Novembre 2018 10 8 10 9.33
 I ordered seeds from dope seeds. Took just a month to receive them. Great pricing and you get free seeds as well. Highly recommended. Afrique du Sud Novembre 2018 10 7 10 9.00
 Excellent!!! Thaïlande Novembre 2018 8 10 10 9.33
 Fast delivery, great customer service and highly recommended, 5 stars from me.. Australie Octobre 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 After losing a pack of beans to customs on the way to Aus when suffering from torrettes and the last 8-9 years in hospital I wanted somewhere that could guarantee for Aus and with good freebies at checkout. The stealth 2 option is well worth it i recieved my items packed with more stealth than I have ever seen . For anything. Coming from anywhere . And my mates used to order allot of green from overseas to put that into perspective they have better stealth for seeds than vendors with thousands of positive sails have . The customer service is amazing I ordered 5x short stuff tha shiznit and 3x Dutch passion blackberry kush then I asked if I could change te Dutch to just 3 seeds of short stuff auto purple amnesia. I had a few freebies build up and I love that you can trade them in. They helped me out by sending me 10 of each short stuff auto seeds thats double what I ordered and I ordered super autos with top notch genetics and world title yields. If your from Aus and want a better selection than our lousy seedbanks go to dope-seeds get the best stealth option and rest assured knowing its guaranteed. Australie Octobre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic service! Second time ordering from dope-seeds and had great, speedy service both times. Emails are responded to quickly and discreet packaging is a nice touch.
Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again!
Suisse Octobre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Good service, good customer service, good stealth package but the product is sucks! From 5 seeds only 1 that germinated Malaisie Septembre 2018 4 9 9 7.33
 Good comms, best price and rapid delivery.. Royaume-Uni Septembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Have ordered from these guys several times over the years. Theyre always happy to help out with stealth delivery, always good quality seeds and good quality service. Happy repeat customer and happily recommend them. Nouvelle-Zélande Septembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 best seedbank i have used. always quick delivery and fresh seeds. would recommend to anyone Royaume-Uni Septembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Won seeds through a competition on a forum where dope seeds are a sponsor. They contacted me soon after i recieved confirmation of win. I recieved my seeds 4 days after contact. Very happy. Will leave another review about genetics once ive grew them out Royaume-Uni Septembre 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 Genuinely great service and advice. Terrific prices. Quietly packaged. Tremendous genetics. Highly recommended. Grèce Septembre 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 very fast shipping! Canada Août 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 parfait, excellent service from jim. great free seeds, brilliant selection, fast shipping.
paid by carte bacaire also
France Août 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Awesome and amazing experience with this seed shop fast and stealthy delivery would reccomend! Philippines Août 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Habe bestellt aber die ware nie erhalten Scam! Allemagne Août 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 Very fast delivery. I have not dropped beans yet, soon États-Unis Août 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 Great service from Jim, don?t know about quality yet as I haven?t planted them yet. Would definitely shop here again. Australie Juillet 2018 0 8 10 6.00
 Great service and discreet packaging. Stealth 2 cleared customs fast with no call and no taxes. Top notch. Canada Juillet 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Will order again!
Speedy replies on emails!
Great shipping!
THANKS
Afrique du Sud Juillet 2018   10 10 10.00
 fantastic service
Canada Juin 2018 9 10 10 9.67
 My 1st time ordering seeds online I ordered from dope-seeds and I am very glad I did. I ordered on a Sunday they were in my hand on the Tuesday extremely pleased. seed look good healthy and big 100% recommend dope-seeds Royaume-Uni Juin 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 they sent fresh seeds 26 hours in A wet towel POP POP

WOW FOLKS THEY TRY AND THEY ARE SERIOUS ABOUT QUALITY
dance world here we go
Canada Juin 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 Very helpful and without a doubt would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy seeds around the world; great variety and they are not stingy with their freebies. 5 stars hands down. Great company. Afrique du Sud Avril 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 I orders stardawg seeds by fast buds from Jim at dope-seeds. we had excellent communication en advance and the seeds arrived with me in 3 days in the south of France. packaging was discrete and i got some nice free gifts too. would 100% recommends France Mars 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Jim was great. Nice enough to make sure all my freebies were Auto and even added a good few. Will definitely use again. Think Ive found my seedbank. Irlande Mars 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 great company. please shop with them. États-Unis Février 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Have bought several times from Dope-Seeds over the last 5 or so years.
Good range and prices, prompt shipping, with quick and reliable delivery. And Jim provides prompt and courteous answers to all queries.
Will 100% continue buying from Dope-seeds.
Australie Décembre 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 I ordered Dutch Passion Auto Frisian Duck as they were doing a 20% discount on all Dutch passion seeds. I paid by bitcoin and got an extra 20% discount! The package arrived the next day in the post and i had to sign for it but only cost £2.50. I was also able to choose my own freebies from a nice range. What more can i say? cheap, fast and Jim replied to all my questions very quickly leading up to me placing the order. I will definitely use again Royaume-Uni Novembre 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My order arrived super fast, they shipped my order on the 20th of oct and gave me a tracking number and it arrived at my door on the 31st of October, customer service what can I say ?
Jim is a Great guy ! Super friendly and always responds on time to any enquires, I order 5 red posion seeds from sweet seeda along with a lot of other seeds and I was surprised to see 2 extra red poison seeds =D they also have a great discount when ordering with bitcoin I got 25% off.
Stealth shipping Is great I paid the extra 9 pounds something and it arrived with everything intact with something I can use instead of throwing away
I previously ordered with seedsman but what can I say dope-seeds are the b-omb and Ill be ordering again !
Nouvelle-Zélande Octobre 2017   10 10 10.00
 Be warned!! Unless you pay extra for the guaranteed delivery, your seeds will arrive destroyed, forcing you to order a second time. They will try tell you that the seeds were crushed by customs, but this is total nonsense. My package had not been tampered with or opened in any way.... in fact it is impossible to open the plastic envelope without destroying it. Yet somehow my seeds got magically crushed, and then carefully replaced in their well hidden spot. And the seed count was incorrect, they short supplied their crushed seeds. Be careful. Afrique du Sud Septembre 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Great service from Jim at dope-seeds.com - we have been using him for years and the discreet shipping is always excellent, as is the customer service and pricing Australie Janvier 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Be careful is most likely a scam they do answer just to say its on the way or it has been delivered but is all a scam I had order from other banks and never had an issue like this is the second time Mexique Avril 2016     0 0.00
 They said that they send it but I check every week and nothing I have order from other banks with no issues like this Mexico Juillet 2015     4 4.00
 jim is always online to help
good genetics
they change the stock offen to be sure it have always freash stock
greece Avril 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service and 10% discount on bank transfers! Uk Avril 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service, needs a larger seed selection. I would buy for these guys anytime. UK Août 2010 10 10 10 10.00
  usa Novembre 2008 8 10 7 8.33

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!