SeedFinder
Base de données
Breeders
Humboldt Seed Org.
Blue Dream
Revisons
à l'intérieur

Blue Dream (Humboldt Seed Organisation) :: Recension de la Variété :: Indoor

Profil d'Plante Blue Dream (de Humboldt Seed Organisation)

Cette Profil d'Plante a été générée sur 16 profils unique, notamment grâce à la: Babba89, lemur108, LittleTruths 2, Richfield, Hashpapy, Passion-Grow, BigNose, alexQC, rickster, couchlocked, QAZWSX, passionsfrucht, lemurian, RogerRamjet et marctie

Informations sur la croissance des plantes:

Floraison d'intérieur
Entre 63 et 68 jours (en moyenne: 65 jours.)
Allongement après introduction de la floraison
±133 pour cent
Introduction de la floraison d'environ 33 cm. - Hauteur final sur environ 77 cm.
Comportement de croissance
S`étirer
Vigoureux
Courtaud
Broussailleux
Balèze
Rapide
Comme un arbre de Noël
De pousses latérales
beaucoup; longueur moyenne à longue ainsi que dessus de la moyenne forte.
Les plantes de ce Cannabis-Strain...
...ne besoin pas de beaucoup de soins.
...ne sont pas sensibles à la moisissure. (!!!)
...ont besoin de beaucoup de place vers le haut. (!!!)
...sont un bon choix pour les débutants.
...sont bien adaptés à Supercropping.
...ne devraient pas être fortement taillé.
...sont tolérantes à la sur- ou sous-fertilisation. (!!!)
...grandissent et ressemble plus à un Indica. (!!!)
...sont bien adaptés pour la SoG (See of Green).
...sont bien adaptés pour la ScroG (Screen of Green).
...sont un bon choix pour la culture commerciale.
...construisent de nombreuses et épaisses sommités branches sur le côté. (!!!)
...répondent bien à la habillage de la tige principale.
...besoin d'espace et ne devraient pas être placés ensemble. (!!!)
...sont tolérants à l'égard des fluctuations de température.
...n'ont pas de problèmes avec des températures basses.
...n'ont pas de problèmes avec des températures élevées.
...ne sont pas exposées à des maladies fongiques.
...devraient être soutenus dans la période de floraison.
...peuvent construire des fleurs en avant la période de croissance.

De récolte, Rendement, Le goût, L'arôme, force et l'efficacité

Rendement / Quantité
La récolte de cette souche est haut.
Fleurs/Feuiller
Le ratio de fleurs aux feuilles est plus de la moyenne.
La structure des fleurs
Les fleurs séchées sont légèrement plus de la moyenne.
Puissance / Effet durable
La Marihuana affecte forte et de longue durée.
Construit tolérance
lente tolérance éducation.

Goût / Saveur

Le goût / saveur de cette variété est / rappelle à
Sucrée
Fleurie
Fruité
Épicé
Pimenté
Herbes
Poivre
Pignon
Hasch
Amer
Organique

Arome / Fumet

L'arôme / L'odeur de cette variété est / rappelle à
Sucrée
Fleurie
Fruité
Épicé
Herbes
Poivre
Pignon

Impression Générale

Blue Dream (Humboldt Seed Organisation)
(Indoor)

est tous ensemble assez bonne variété
(En moyenne 7 points sur une échelle entre 0 et 10 !)

Information Additionnelle

Babba89 estime

I had 3 fem Seeds, all of them came out pretty good.
The weed is pretty amazing, but the yield is pretty low for a 'High-Yielder' like Blue Dream..Maybe i had bad luck, i will try them again one day.
Because of the low yield 8/10. (08.05.2016, 18:24)

lemur108 estime

In 2013 I bought 3 seeds and got an incredible result - all 3 plants were amazing and produced a big yield of the highest class: psychedelic, intense and deep.
In 2019 I decided to try it one more time. The result is a disaster. I've got completely different plants with a very small yield. The high is very primitive, not interesting and very weak. Probably, it was the worse crop I ever had. It's a low-class grass, totally not recommended.
Unfortunately, it loks like HSO is losing it's positions. Other growers also report dissatisfaction with some other strain. Currently i'm germinating 3 seeds of other HSO strains, and all of them weak.
i think it's time to move further. Goodbye, HSO! (09.02.2020, 22:29)

LittleTruths estime

Absolutely horrible, just like any other HSO strain I ran.Garbage, garbage, garbage.
Ran this and other HSO strains (Green Crack, Pineapple Skunk) for the third time and even selecting the best phenos didn't hold the comparison with just about any other seedbank strains.
I came to the conclusion that it is better to get Gonorrhoea than to get Humboldt seeds...because while Gonorrhoea is a problem you can solve with some antibiotics and a week or two, Humboldt seeds are a problem that will take you months to get rid of.
I am never buying another one of these expensive bird food items ever again in my life. (09.03.2017, 15:40)

Richfield estime

Wuchs:
Die Blue Dream wuchs (innen) Hybrid lastig (normal groß, breit, mit mitlleren Blättern). Die
Blüte-stände waren überdurchschnittlich mit Harz überzogen. Die Sorte wuchs in der
vegetativen Phase normal schnell. Der Strech war enorm hoch !!
Der Ertrag war ebensfalls sehr hoch. Gerade in den letzten Wochen hat die Sorte
nochmal richtig zugelegt. Die Qualität, der Blütenstände war sehr überdurchschnittlich !!
Die Sorte reagierte gut aufs Toppen und hatte an den eher wenigen aber langen
Seitentrieben sehr große und kompakte Blüten. Das Verhältnis zwischen Blüten und
Blatt-Masse sehr gut !!
Die Sorte konnte durchschnittlich gut manikürt werden. Die Sorte benötigte aber
mindestens 9-10 Wochen um ernte reif zu sein !! Auf Grund der stark verzögerten
Blütenausbildung kann ich mir nicht vorstellen, dass man die Sorte auch
draußen (in Deutschland) anbauen kann.

Aroma/Rauch:
Nach dem Trocken und dem Zerkleinern, habe die Blüten dann stark scharf
und nur leicht süßlich gerochen. Der Rauch war mild und sehr angenehm.
Den typisch fruchtigen Geruch einer Blueberry konnte ich leider kaum
wahrnehmen.

Wirkung:
Insgesamt war der Effekt eher sativa lastig und sehr stark.
Anfänger kann ich die Sorte daher eher weniger empfehlen.
Erstaunlicherweise war die Wirkungsdauer sehr lang und lag bei
ca 4 - 5 stunden. Der Rausch hatte zum einen sehr positive
und zum anderen auch sehr negative Seiten.
In den ersten 15 minuten ist man leicht entspannt. Danach kommt
eine Phase in der man sehr pychedelisch überdreht ist. In dieser
Phase muss man sich bewegen und ist dabei aber sehr unruhig und nervös.
Diese unruhigen phasen kenne bis jetzt nur von Haze Sorten.
Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass ungeübte Raucher hier schnell
Paranoia bekommen können. Nach dem energetischen Zustand bekommt
man schnell hunger und muss sich entspannen. Während des
gesamten Rausches ist man jedoch sehr verwirrt und weniger klar
im Kopf.

Medizinisch gesehen würde ich Sorte gegen Müdigkeit und
Antriebslosigkeit empfehlen, aber eher weniger bei Depressionen.
Der Effekt hat mich insgesamt sehr stark an Critical+(dinafem) erinnert.

Fazit:
Die Blue Dream war eine sehr gut wüchsige Hybrid Sorte mit einem sehr hohen Ertrag.
Die Blütenstände waren überdurchschnittlich mit Harz überzogen. Der Effekt
ein energetisches und pychedelisches High war sehr stark und überwiegend
sativa lastig. Wer auf Haze Sorten steht und dabei weniger als 10 wochen warten
will, kann ich Sorte empfehlen. Die Wirkungsdauer war insgesamt sehr lange ! (24.07.2017, 17:00)

Hashpapy estime

3 seeds, 2 davon eher kurz BB pheno, und ein grpßer Haze peno mit super yield . geschmack und wirkung echt top.

good work, Humboldt S.O. (31.12.2014, 11:44)

Passion-Grow estime

Hatte vor etwa 2 Jahren 5 feminisierte Samen. Keimquote 4/5. Unter den vier Pflanzen war keine einzige, die ihr Geld wert gewesen wäre. 3 Pflanzen waren unterdurchschnittliche Blueberry-Indica Verschnitte, mit eher schlechtem Ertrag, keinem besonderen Aroma und mittelmäßigem Hartzbesatz. Die verbliebene Pflanze wuchs höher, hatte schmalere Sonnensegel und kam dem Erscheinungsbild einer klassischen Sativa deutlich näher. Leider auch hier weder guter Ertrag noch gutes Aroma. Obendrein litt die Pflanze unter chronischem Hartzmangel.

Fazit: Großer Hype, wenig dahinter. Keine der 4 Pflanzen konnte auch nur ansatzweise überzeugen. Ich kann nicht sagen, wie der Strain aktuell ist, oder wie er früher einmal war, aber die Samen die ich erhalten habe, haben dazu geführt, dass mein erster Versuch mit der Humboldt Seeds Organization bis heute mein letzter war. Da einige Grower den Rezensionen nach ähnliche Erfahrungen gemacht haben, kann ich diesen Strain nicht empfehlen. (01.02.2019, 00:23)

BigNose estime

In my experience. this is no longer a good strain from HSO.I originally grew this strain in late 2013 and again in early 2014 and both packs produced very uniform plants with an amazing structure and great yield.The end result was a perfect balance of it's Haze and Blueberry parents with amazing flavours with a great high.This is still in my Top 5 of all time strains I have grown and smoked from Fem seeds.However, I have since run another 3 full packs (bought separately) and they have all consistently produced low yielding, bland flavour and musky smelling indica plants with NO hint of haze any more.I have emailed HSO a few times and asked whether the parents have changed over the years or whether it's just (very) bad luck, but have never had a response.I will now assume that something HAS changed and will not waste any more time or money trying to find the Original Blue Dream from a few years ago......what a shame HSO, these used to be the one of the best Fem Hybrids on the market! (27.02.2017, 13:22)

alexQC estime

Nice strain but not the biggest harvest out of 6 strains I would say this one came in last for me both for the yield and overall appreciation of the buds. Nice blueberry smell but it is combined with a very piny after tone/taste that I dislike but still a nice plant. I only had one seed so it may not be a good representation of the genes. It handeled a rich soil well. (05.01.2016, 03:49)

rickster estime

Bullet-proof plant with large, compact buds nearly solid the length of the branch. incredible resin count, aroma, flavor and bag appeal--personal use or commercial, consider growing this strain!!! (14.03.2015, 01:20)

passionsfrucht estime

Hatte 3 fem Seeds. 2 sind gekeimt.
[mit 20-25 cm in Blüte geschickt
Licht: Philips Green Power + M30 LED
Medium: BIOCANNA Bio Terra Plus
Zusätze: BIOCANNA, BIOBIZZ und Guanokalong]

Pheno 1 ist eine gute Mischung aus Beiden,
Hatte aber unter Stress ein paar Hermis im unteren Drittel.
Das Aroma ist unglaublich fruchtig-beerig-hazig.
Die Wirkung ist leicht indica-dominant,
aber sonst eine richtig gute Mischung aus stoned und high.
Höhe: 110-120 cm ,Blütezeit ca. 70 Tage

Pheno 2 kommt eher nach der SSH und ist eine wahre Monster-Plant.
Hatte anfangs leichte Blattmutationen, aber keine Hermis.
Das Aroma ist ein moosig-frisches Haze mit Beere im Hintergrund.
Die Wirkung ist gefühlt: ca. 60% SSH und ca. 40% Blueberry.
Beide Anteile sind harmonisch vereint. Nettes stoney Up-High.
Außerdem wurzelt Pheno 2 enorm schnell. Hat einen unglaublich starken Wuchs im Vegi-Stadium (SSH). Sobald man auf 12/12 geht, stellt sich sehr schnell das Höhenwachstum ein. Blüht mit Monster-fetten buds, die zwar etwas haziges von der SSH haben, vom Wachstum während der Blüte aber ganz stark nach der Blueberry kommen.
Höhe: 100-110 cm ,Blütezeit ca. 75 Tage

Auf den Fotos sieht man Pheno 2.
grow bio! (07.08.2015, 17:48)

LittleTruths estime

Based on other reports/info I expected this to be a fairly vigorous hybrid with a fair share of sativa traits and interesting colors/smells/taste.
Decided to give it a try and germinated 5 feminized seeds.
All 5 popped and the seedlings started off nice and vigorous, but soon showed very fat leaves, sign of an indica-dominant plant.
Very homogenous strain; all five plants looked pretty much alike, with short internodes, bushy structure and dark, fat leaves.
Two out of five smelled expecially sweet-fruity and delicious, but then again they were pure Blueberry traits, nothing much different.
Also, just like Blueberry, the plants were not difficult to grow but still quite finicky as they would be the only ones in a variegated garden to occasionally signal any deficiencies.
All in all not impressed at all with this strain; it does have some pretty lovely characteristics but nothing more and nothing different than a Blueberry.In fact, it prompted be to grow actual Blueberry next time around.
Kept clones of the two sweetest smelling ones and will try and run them again with a longer veg to see if something more can be pulled out of them.
I've seen some pretty decent phenos grown by other people but frankly looked nothing like mines.
I might have been expecially unlucky and got five indica-leaning phenos out of a five-beans pack but there is that. (16.07.2016, 16:10)

RogerRamjet estime

Had 2 distinct phenos from my beans - short, fast flowering Blueberry pheno and stretchy, slower Hazey pheno. Was stoked to get this Sativa pheno. Grew them both out twice before killing off the Indica leaning pheno.

The keeper is a 10 week strain, super high yield and nice happy, uplifting high, even gives you the giggles. It is a bit finicky with both environment and nutrients. I have found it can be fed regularly up until about half way through flowering when I need to back off the nutes.

After the stretch finally finishes the buds start to fill out, and out and out until its like night of the triffids in there. Some foxtailing which does effect the density of the buds but for a Sativa dominant strain its to be expected. Great production strain and enjoyable smoke. (28.06.2017, 07:31)

marctie estime

I`ve been growing og kush,bubba kush, sour blueberry,pineapple skunk and the trainwreck from HSO and I was always happy about The result I had,everytime! Never had bugs or problems Even during an Hot Summer when I was growing the pineapple with more than 30°c in The growbox! But Blue Dream is completely insane! Grows fast and strong and produces very very fat buds lot of resin! Blue dream gave me a super harvest of defenetly top quality weed!I suggest this to every grower (06.11.2015, 00:29)

Images ci-joint

Ici, vous pouvez jeter un coup d'oeil sur l'unique Recension de Variété:

Célibataire Recensions de Variétés à propos de cette strain a été transféré par: Babba89, lemur108, LittleTruths 1 2, Richfield, Hashpapy, Passion-Grow, BigNose, alexQC, rickster, couchlocked, QAZWSX, passionsfrucht, lemurian, RogerRamjet et marctie.

Recensions de Variétés

Cette Recension de Variété est une moyenne de tous les profils de plantes qui a été téléchargé par les utilisateurs. Si vous aussi vous avez grandi cette souche avant, s'il vous plaît utiliser notre formulaire de téléchargement de développer et de mettre à jour ces données! Il est rapide et facile, il vous suffit de vérifier certaines cases, mais cela nous aidera beaucoup à remplir notre base de données et de normaliser la souche descriptions. Et plus tard, nous pouvons intégrer des options de recherche ou de tri de ces données, aussi!