SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Bitcoins
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
9.11
Vitesse de livraison
8.57
Service a la clientele
8.90
Impression Generale
8.86

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 109 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Finlande, Janvier 2022

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Very reliable genetics and excellent service. Order delivered in days after the confirmation, very friendly customer service and good website.

...signaler

Allemagne, Décembre 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Topqualität Samen, innen 2 Tagen alle 7 Samen gekeimt und wachsen sehr gut, wie auch beschrieben auf die Seite! Auf meine Fragen per Email habe ich direkt rückmeldung gehabt!

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Ordering here since 2017 and never got disappointed. Good quality of genetics, fair prices and very friendly customer service. Keep up the good job Suzy!

...signaler

Canada, Novembre 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Just excellent service, got my questions answered the same day. The order was delivered within a week and all seeds germinated and are growing pretty fast! So far only good things to say about Suzyseeds. Once harvested will see how those ladies turn out!

...signaler

Luxembourg, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

High quality here and for a decent price too. All 8 seeds germinated within 2 days. Great yield and amazing taste of Tangerina Punch!

...signaler

France, Septembre 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Génétique très stable et de haute qualité. Excellent service au client.

...signaler

Portugal, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

After few disappointments from Spanish seed banks I decided to try SuzySeeds' new strain Tangerina Punch. It's one of the most tasty and colorful strains i have ever seen. Those orange / mandarina flavors and smell is just amazing. Also very satisfied with the customer service very responsive and kind. That;s the way to go Suzy. Will re-order very soon!

...signaler

Luxembourg, Août 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Excellent communication and outstanding quality of seeds. Germination at 100% the plants are looking strong and healthy. Will re order here for sure.

...signaler

Autriche, Juillet 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Die Samen sind sehr nett eingepackt innen 4 Tagen geliefert und alle schnell gekeimt. Super Autoflower Genetik von Suzyseeds. Auch die neue Super Sorte Tangerina Punch, kann es nur weiterempfehlen!!!

...signaler

Grèce, Juillet 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

My first and definitely not the last time to order from SuzySeeds. From very helpful and professional customer service to great quality of genetics. Thanks Suzy will be back with more details when harvested.

...signaler

Danemark, Juin 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Got some seeds trough a friend for the first time, and was really hay with the end result. So decided to order and is been now 3 years am growing different strains from Suzyseeds and can only say very high quality of seeds. Also to mention their customer service is one of the most friendly i have encountered.

...signaler

Belgique, Mai 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

The autoflowering versions of Bubble Gum and Jack Herer is one of the best i have ever seen. Just amazing quality an their customer service always reachable is also a nice plus.

...signaler

France, Mai 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Superbe qualité des graines. Le service au client est vraiment pro!

...signaler

Canada, Avril 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

My first order and everything went so smooth. Very nice and discrete packaging, and super handy stash boxes. All 10 seeds germinated pretty fast, plants are looking strong and healthy looking forward tasting it)

...signaler

Allemagne, Mars 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Unsere Bestellung war innen 4 Tagen schon geliefert und auch mit was extra bekommen) Super profi eingepackt und die Keimung war einfach und 100%. Die Pflanzen sehen gesund aus und wachsen sehr schnell. Super Qualität Suzyseeds!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Great quality of old school genetics, very stable and with 99,9% of germination rate is a secure seed supplier! The customer service and their support is above the average. My 3rd time and not last time ordering here,

...signaler

Australie, Février 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Just great service and quality, after my payment I got the seeds very well packaged within 1 week. All seeds germinated and are growing very fast, looks very promising already just into 1st week of flowering...will report later on the end results. But need to get the word out Suzy got some serious quality here)

...signaler

Autriche, Janvier 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Klasse Shop. Bestellung innen 3 Tagen geliefert und sehr diskret und super eingepackt. Alle Samen sind schnell gekeimt, sehr zufrieden mit Service und Qualität)))

...signaler

Suisse, Janvier 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Top quality seeds, germination 100% and very potent stuff. Just great and super friendly customer service, my order was delivered very discretely and fast. Will reorder from Suzyseeds again for sure.

...signaler

France, Janvier 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

J'ai commandée 10 graines de Pure Chocolope, aprés le paiement le collies a arrivée dans 4 jours, trés vite vue la situation actuelle avec la poste etc. Toutes les 10 grains sont germée dans 2 jours, ca pousse tres bien, pas trop des differences des phenos...) on voit que c'est de la qualitée! Je avais essayée des autoflo et ca marchée au top! Pas des choix enorme mais la qualitée et le service au client est nickel!

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!