SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Bitcoins
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
9.08
Vitesse de livraison
8.48
Service a la clientele
8.78
Impression Generale
8.78

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 90 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

France, Janvier 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

J'ai commandée 10 graines de Pure Chocolope, aprés le paiement le collies a arrivée dans 4 jours, trés vite vue la situation actuelle avec la poste etc. Toutes les 10 grains sont germée dans 2 jours, ca pousse tres bien, pas trop des differences des phenos...) on voit que c'est de la qualitée! Je avais essayée des autoflo et ca marchée au top! Pas des choix enorme mais la qualitée et le service au client est nickel!

...signaler

Allemagne, Décembre 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Meine Bestellung wa innen 3 Tagen geliefert, super schnell. Aus 8 Samen alle gekeimt und wachsen super gut! Noch abwarten wie es weiter geht aber bis jetzt sehr zufrieden! Auch die Kundenservice einfach klasse!

...signaler

Australie, Décembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Very happy to have found this shop! Despite the Covid hectic my order was delivered after 2 weeks from my payment. All seeds germinated quickly and are growing pretty fast!

...signaler

Luxembourg, Décembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Great genetics of autoflowering seeds. Germination is great all within 48 hours. Super friendly and reachable customer service, got some issues with the delivery but they send me the replacement within 2 days. Serious and reliable seed shop.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

After few disappointments from other seed banks, did not expect much from Suzyseeds. But very happy I ordered here and will re-order very soon again. My order was delivered in about 10 days after my payment stealth packaged. The haze genetics are top quality here... can only recommend it!

...signaler

Autriche, Octobre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.67

Einfach Klasse Shop! Die Lieferung super diskret und schnell, 100% Keimung))) Auch sehr profi die Kundenservice!

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.67

Die Lieferung und Verpackung einfach Top, innen 3 Tagen die Bestellung erhalten. Alle 5 Samen gekeimt... bis jetzt Top〉

...signaler

guest Pas de réponse, Octobre 2020

Per Vorkasse bezahlt, 60€, mich hat nichts erreicht! Angeblich versendung mit track and Trace. Schwierige Kontaktaufnahme.

...signaler

Pays-Bas, Octobre 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Geweldige service, nadat ik verkeerde huisnummer heb opgegeven en kort daarna mailtje gestuurd, werd het allemaal snel gecorigeerd en binnen 2 dagen mijn zaden ontvangen. Van 5 zaden allemaal ontkiemd, een van de beste en sterkste autoflowers die ik ooit heb geprobeerd. Zeker waard van je geld en tijd....!

...signaler

France, Octobre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Depuis 2 ans déjà je command mes graines chez Suzy Seeds, la Bubble Chum Gum et Hollands Hope c'est juste incroyable. De qualité de weed pour l'exteriéur je jamais vu ca...))) on dirait de la bonne indoor. Super qualité des graines!!!

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

My order was delivered pretty quick after the Iban Transfer, the seeds were packaged really well top notch. After few questions to the customer service about my delivery got the support within minutes, amazing customer service. All 8 seeds germinated very fast and are growing as described... very good quality of seeds and great customer support. I can only recommend it!

...signaler

Allemagne, Septembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Topqualität Samen und auch super Service. Die Lieferung war innen 3 Tagen schon da und alle Samen gekeimt. Die Pflanzen sehen sehr Gesund und Stark aus, jetzt noch abwarten bis Ernte aber schon man kann sehen das wir gute Erträge erzielen.

...signaler

Suisse, Septembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very satisfied with the delivery, so discrete and well packaged it arrived after only 3 days from my payment by bank transfer. All the seeds germinated and are growing really healthy, so far just good impressions.

...signaler

France, Août 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Des plusieres sites ou je ai commandée des graines ici chez Suzy je ai trouvée des graines de qualitée pour un prix pas trop cher! Chapeau pour la livraison rapide meme pendant la epoque de Covid-19, germination au top!

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

The seeds were delivered pretty quickly after the bank transfer was completed. Very responsive customer service, germination just excellent all 10 seeds germinated easy and fast in a glass of water as they recommend. For autoflowering very tasty and good yields. Will reorder here for sure...

...signaler

Croatie, Août 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Don't look any further if you want to grow stable and good genetics. It was my third time ordering here and the best classic strains i could find in between many shops. Suzyseeds has great way of approaching it, their customer service is just top notch with live support and personal treatment. Germination guarantee, fast delivery and if any issue the guys are always available, got my emails replied even on a Sunday.

...signaler

Italie, Août 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Never expected the delivery so fast)) After my payment, received the seeds in 2 days very good packaged and discreet shipped. From 10 seeds all germinated and are now starting to flower, looking very healthy and strong plants. Will be reordering any time soon...

...signaler

France, Août 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

A recommandée, livraison discret et rapide dans un emballage pro, La germination au top.

...signaler

Australie, Juillet 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

After few disappointments from other seed shops from the Netherlands, finally one with proper customer service and a phone number where you get to talk with real person. Got few questions regarding the delivery all sorted out and despite the COVID hectic, the package was delivered within 7 days to Australia. All seeds germinated and let's see how they grow. But for now very pleased with their service and prices.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Great service and prices, even during the Covid crisis the package was delivered in 3 days, seeds sprouted in 48 hours and are growing how they should or even better)

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!