SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Situé Autriche.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
9.70
Vitesse de livraison
9.36
Service a la clientele
9.80
Impression Generale
9.62

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 27 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Royaume-Uni, Août 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Second time using seed city 8/10 popped first time ,final finish was amazing, 6/6 popped ,
I received a message 2 days after placing order saying out of stock , I was given £15 credit for my troubles, only down side is delivery has taken 7 days on both orders , but considering the price and the free bees and the wider range of beans that need couldnt get on attitude,
It’s worth the extra few days wait , these guys are 100% genuine ,

...signaler

Australie, Juillet 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very happy as a first time customer. Service is without fault, perfect, stealthy and quick.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very easy to find what you are looking for. Shipping was discreet, and fast. Was 3 for 3 on germination. I will be a returning customer. 5 stars.

...signaler

Malte, Mai 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I ordered 12 seeds in total, all nicely packaged in a discreete box. Service is great and they are very friendly people. 10/10

...signaler

Australie, Janvier 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great service delivery very quick, quicker than mail from local area. I will use again keep up the good work.

Denis E

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Novembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Seed City are a fantastic company and I couldn't rate them more highly. They are an exceptional company and always have great deals! I have never been let down by them, their service is exemplary. I will keep using them and I suggest you do too, you won't be disappointed! Buying single seeds from their bulk section makes for amazing value! highly recommended!

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Great customer service with good prices. I wish US customers could use visa. I would probably order more often if I could. I was nervous sending cash but thankfully it worked out and I received my order within a couple of weeks after they received my cash payment. Although it worked out, I am still nervous about sending cash. I would really appreciate being able to use a visa. Other than that this is a legit and good company. Also when shipping to the US they will send the product without the original packaging but I read on their site they can take a pic of it or ship separately. I would have requested both if I had known. I guess I have to trust that these are what I actually paid for and from the breeders I requested.

...signaler

Croatie, Novembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Real professionals at work. Seeds one hundred percent original. Delivery fast and secure.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordering from the US in a non recreational/non medical state I had my worries about receiving a package from the UK and it was the first time I used Bitcoin for a transaction. Everything went off without a hitch and I’d put the time from order to receiving the shipment on par with a bank we use out of California. Very satisfied with service.

...signaler

Danemark, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...signaler

Australie, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...signaler

guest Canada, Avril 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...signaler

Australie, Février 2020

Qualite
5
Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

Very good

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...signaler

France, Janvier 2020

Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...signaler

Canada, Janvier 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...signaler

guest Nouvelle-Zélande, Janvier 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Never had a problem with seeds , delivery was quick signed for them within two weeks.
They checked to see if my order arrived , price match , Ive been given vouchers .
My most used seed bank great selection of seeds & freebies with ever order.

...signaler

Suisse, Novembre 2019

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Mit Paysafe bezahlt, ware kam nach einer Woche. Top.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordered, everything as said and viable, packing was great

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!