SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Paiement par: WU, Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Cheques, Mandat postal, MoneyGram
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
9.54
Vitesse de livraison
9.26
Service a la clientele
9.65
Impression Generale
9.48

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 954 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Impression Generale
8.50

Great quality seeds, fast delivery and discreet does what it says in description would definitely recommend and would always use seed city

...signaler

Thaïlande, Octobre 2021

Qualite
7
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Very fast delivery and support thru email.,
There are 2 seeds still not grow up i hope it will grow up sooner.

...signaler

guest Thaïlande, Octobre 2021

I love buying seeds from here. because you can trust and get good quality products And delivery is fast within 14 days and I'm impressed every time I get items from here.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very good communication prompt response to emails.

...signaler

Nouvelle-Zélande, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Quick, discrete and easy. Cheers guys.

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
4
Service
10
Impression Generale
7.67

Product was a little late due to customs at my location, otherwise-good company, good customer serice.

...signaler

Nouvelle-Zélande, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great communication from J. Couldn't be happier. Very easy. Perfect instructions, I had no doubt of the next step. Fantastic service, highly recommend using this company, no trouble getting it here to the South Pacific.

...signaler

Bahamas, Octobre 2021

Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

i like seed city shop because shop fast shipped and new seed this is wow to me. i like this.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2021

Qualite
7
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Must say these guys are a cut above..everything is on point, this last time I ordered I received my items even before the tracking number became live..lol..

Now that's fast..

Customer care and after care is "TOP"

I wanna give a shout to "M" & "J" Thnx guys.

luv_puff.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

This was my first time ordering here.
Fantastic! 🐚 The seeds seem to be great quality, the prices are unbeatable for what I got, and the package came super fast! I chose the cheapest shipping, and the package still came quick and super Discreet! I will order again 🌾

...signaler

Australie, Octobre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Extremely reliable and great prices, the super stealth work amazing 11/10 would recommend

...signaler

Norvège, Octobre 2021

Qualite
8
Vitesse
2
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

hey.i tink in the beginning it was just some scam because of problems witw money but after 21 day i am very happy with all good service.i will use seed city again.sorry for not so nice e mail.you prove me wrong so i am sorry for my behavior.i like this shop very much no.peace

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Fast delivery and exactly as expected

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

The customer service and price were ok.They sent quickly my order and when i sent mail ,they replied quick.I wanted nonsigned package and it came USA in 12 day.There were no problem.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2021

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

The customer service perfect.When i asked by mail,they replied quick.And they sent my package quickly.
I will make order again at seed-city.Thanks

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Septembre 2021

They sent my order quick and they replied my question quickly when i send mail.thanks

...signaler

Australie, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

These guys are amazing. received order in 14 days from the UK. Unheard of! ultra stealth packing excellent. the seed quality is superb. all seeds in the first order germinated. Laughing buddha and grapefruit stand-outs. seeds from another source took months to arrive and maybe 2 thirds of total germinated. I recommend Seed City 100%.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Holy goodness they sent me 15 extra seeds. I suspect it is because one strain I ordered was advertised as fem but the packaging suggests otherwise. But I am very happy anyways, bound to be 1 female in those extra 15 they sent me! Thanks Seed City!

...signaler

Croatie, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Bought from several shops before, this one is the best. The biggest choice and bulk option is just amazing. One item wasn't available, so they offer me any other of my choice (was more expensive, but they replace it with 😊). Part of order I've used, germinated 100% and growing nicely. The best friendly service!! Will order again! Thanks Seed City!!!!

...signaler

Thaïlande, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

It is a very good website, easy to use.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!