SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sannies Shop

Sannies Shop Seedbank Review

Sannie's Seeds Logo


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Pays-Bas.

Only after years of stringent selection will the results of the best parents be added to the assortment of Sannie's Seeds. The most wonderful combinations who can deliver the most distinguishing yield and flavor will be taken into consideration during this selection. Sannie's Seeds is the result of a lifelong hobby and passion for growing and selecting cannabis seeds. One of the main principles is the continual search for healthy and organic products. Sannie believes this is the key to optimize both flavors and potential of our plants. All seeds are completely organically bread, which benefits the health and germination percentage.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.34
Vitesse de livraison
8.52
Service a la clientele
8.33
Impression Generale
8.39

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 72 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Sannies Shop de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw... Cette societe est inscrite en tant que eleveur de l'SeedFinder...

Direct from the breeder. They only offer Seeds by: Sannies Seeds, Breeders Choice, Basic Seeds and Motarebel Seeds

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2021

As of 7/25/2021 Sannies Shop is unavailable online.

I placed a large order and sent cash. I sent an email requesting the status of my order, many months after [placing the order, and was informed to be patient. The tracking number has never worked for tracking orders. As of the last two (2) years, Customer Service has been disgraceful and unresponsive.

I recommend using a different supplier for Nutrients... gonna miss the BUFFER TABS, never used the genetics... only the BUffer Tabs and BAC Nutrients.

***As of 7/25/2021 Sannies Shop is unavailable online.

...signaler

Allemagne, Mars 2021

Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Shit store! No service!

Super fast processing and delivery of the order!

But then...
Parquet opened, wrong content.

Since then I try to contact this store. First via the Communication function in the order overview, then via mail. NOTHING AT ALL!

Absolutely no recommendation!

Hands off this store.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2020

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

This was my first time ordering form Sannies Shop. Everything went very smoothly. Clever packaging.

I didn't rate on product quality - everything looks very good, save for one scrawny looking seed, but I won't be planting for a while so I can't say anything on germination yet.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Juin 2020

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

Je suis fan de plusieurs variétés de Sannie et je les cultive depuis de longues années.
Il y a toujours eu des phénos trisomiques dans mes cultures, mais ça donne de bonnes surprises parfois...
Dans cette dernière commande de 15 graines, 2 triso. Leur croissance est plus lente au démarrage.
Cette fois, je pense avoir reçu des graines provenant d'un stock ancien, la germination de mes Jackberry a été laborieuse et au final 5 graines régulières sur 10 ont survécu, coup de chance, toutes femelles. 3 ont démarré en trombe, 2 démarrées triso, toutes ont maintenant une croissance vigoureuse et prometteuse.
J'aime cette variété facile à cultiver ... Les premières versions contenaient des phénos violets assez exceptionnels tant visuellement que gustativement... Je crois que ce trait a été perdu et qu' on obtient plus que du vert...
La récolte n'est pas pharaonique mais la qualité compense largement de mon point de vue.
Récolte moyenne prévue aussi pour mes 2 herijuanas (à reserver pour le soir, à la maison au calme... ) mais c'est une bombe herijuana.... : )). Il faut la voir en Flo sous le flash d'une photo ...
Les deux graines freebies en cadeau avec ma commande sont juste ... Wouaw... (Heribei x somari), la croissance est impressionnante.
Feminisees... Dommage, j'aurais bien gardé le cross...

J'avais oublié le nom de cette variété "cadeau", un mail à Sannie's plusieurs mois après la commande et j'ai été renseignée en moins de 3 jours.
Perso, jamais aucun problème avec le service clients de Sannie's. J'ai toujours été livrée en glissant mes paiements dans une enveloppe ou par carte bancaire et la seule fois où j'ai eu des graines écrasées la commande à été reexpédiée gratuitement.

Conclusion : on peut tomber sur un mauvais stock de graines... Un mauvais préparateur de commandes...
Mais dans l'ensemble, au vu du prix des graines, de la qualité de beaucoup... beaucoup...de phénotypes obtenus avec les graines de chez Sannie's... Je recommande toujours, chaudement.

...signaler

Pays-Bas, Mai 2020

Vitesse
5
Impression Generale
5.00

Ordered several times before, this time had a bad experience with the ordered strain. Disrespectful customer service and no refund..

I never order again at Sannie shop...

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
5
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.33

Im very satisfied with Sannies shop. Lots of good genetics to be found. Customer service is 100%, Sannie has ALWAYS replaced my missing orders - but he does ask to wait 3 sometimes 4 weeks for delivery. Delayed orders are not the fault of Sannies shop, sometimes things get stuck in Customs... It happens. Freebies selection is a great treat also, fun strains that wont be found anywhere else. Prices are low & fair, keep an eye out for price drops during holiday sales. I would not hesitate to buy from Sannies. Good shop, good beans, good prices.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Qualite
7
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

1st time ordering, played by bitcoin, seeds reliably showed up, vegged one to check if I got what I actually ordered (ducksfoot), and it was. Saving the stock for now. Sannies is cool in my book

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

Immer wieder gerne bei Sannie! Hat des öfteren geniale Landrassen im Shop. Support einwandfrei, von daher ein TOP !!

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
7
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.33

Killing Fields seeds were white and immature, several crushed. Contacted Sannies Shop and was told it was my problem they wouldnt germinate. He then offered me half my money back in credit (!) and tried to sell me a germination chamber (LMAO). What I ended up with instead was good and germed fine but Ill never order from these guys again.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Août 2018

Qualite
4
Vitesse
10
Service
7
Impression Generale
7.00

ordered a few strains. sannies seeds were bad quality. they were not fully ripe. every pack i ordered at least one seed was crushed.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
9.00

Sannies strains are excellent. His Kolossus and Shackzilla are two good examples of strains that are very easy to grow, produce big harvests and pack a punch.

Ive made numerous purchases(money in the mail)with the shop and never had an issue until this last one. I ordered two packs of Madberry but only received one. Contacted the shop about the problem and they took care of it quickly. My only complaint is that their communication could be better.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Ive ordered numerous times (money in the mail) from Sannies and never had a problem until the last shipment. I paid for two packs of Madberry seeds but only received one. Contact the shop to let them know there was a problem, and they took care of it within a few days.

If youre looking for a great strain to grow try either Shackzilla or Kolossus. Both are easy to grow, respond to training well, and have outstanding yields/effect. Kolossus takes to mainlining like a champ!

Herijuana is the only strain from Sannies that I didnt care for. The yield was low and the high was bland. Wont be growing that one again.

Peace.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
1
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

Difficulty in delivering but great response...took more time, another prompting, positive response to retry & came through....he always has.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
1
Impression Generale
7.00

I ordered a few seeds and organic stuff by recommendation of trustworthy growers.
I sent cash and the delivery was very fast, from sending the cash till recieving my order only 8 days were needed (Germany - Netherlands).
I am a little sad about the fact, that they did not answer on any of my requests, though I used the contact sheet on their webside and regular e-mail.
There was not too important stuff to be cleared, but a short answer would have been nice.
The quality of the Bio-Sannie organics is outstanding, that is for sure and has been proven by a lot of people in a lot of different setups...

...signaler

Allemagne, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
7
Impression Generale
9.00

Ich habe bei Sannies schon öfters bestellt. Die Preise sind gut und die Genetik auch. Bisher immer mindestens 9/10 Samen gekeimt.

...signaler

Allemagne, Janvier 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Nach meinem Geldeingang war das Packet innerhalb 2 Tage hier. Mittlerweile habe ich 4x bestellt und warte im Schnitt die 2 Tage nach Eingang des Geldes.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2017

Qualite
3
Vitesse
3
Service
1
Impression Generale
2.33

Well I gave 4 stars to quality because in the past I have gotten some decent genetics that had a lower germination rate than Im used to getting through other breeders and Seedbanks. Up until the last few orders Dannies had 50-60% germination rate on avg. and I have a good method that usually gets 100% and Ive been doing this a very long time. Have never been blown away by anything sold at Sannies but the last 2 orders they stopped taking credit cards so I sent cash. Both times my cash never made it so even though your paying a little less if u cant get anything for your cash then I suggest looking elsewhere. Was bad enough getting the tiny weak seeds and struggling to get a healthy pheno I liked now sannies just takes your cash and laughs I guess. If you look at the seed banks you will find the Underground Originals, Elemental seeds and dynasty and see the breeders at sannies using the big Seedbanks now so save your cash and get a better source. Well now all who try to order will donate funds directly no Sannies new fanny pack of your cash.

...signaler

guest France, Juin 2017

Germination difficile avec chesseberry haze et mad scientiste. 80 pour 100 de graines mauvaises et gogoles !

...signaler

guest Guyane française, Avril 2017

Problemes de germination impressionnant .

...signaler

guest Guyane française, Avril 2017

Les graines ne germent pas ,3 sur 10 . J ai perdue plus de 170 euros . Suis tres tres decue.Galere pour obtenir une petite compensation, 10 fem, mais germeront-elles ?

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!