SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Pacific Seed Bank

Pacific Seed Bank Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Argent, Bitcoins, Zelle, Interac eTransfer
Situé États-Unis.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.00
Vitesse de livraison
5.55
Service a la clientele
2.38
Impression Generale
4.97

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 24 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Pacific Seed Bank de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Canada, Septembre 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I had heard of Canadian genetics named Freezeland from friends. I searched on google and landed on your site. After reading the negative reviews on Google and other sites, I decided to try your seeds anyway. The seeds arrived by post in normal time. I found a few seeds a bit small. All the seeds have grown into beautiful plants. I am satisfied with the quantity and the quality of the Freezeland. As I write, the plants are drying out and I will be consuming them soon. I am satisfied with the product. Why am I giving 4 stars and not 5. Because you do not have a good reputation on referral sites and that does not give consumers confidence and I found the seeds to be a bit smaller.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2021

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Received two seed packs from this company as a gift. Cultivars included "Puna Budder Autoflower" and "Cat Piss", two of my favorites. Seeds were delivered in under a week. However I can't get any details on genetics here, and Pacific won't give you any. I can't find any information on the breeder/seed companies on the packages either. I will be running the auto's soon, but I fear that they won't be the same.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2021

Qualite
1
Vitesse
3
Service
1
Impression Generale
1.67

The Jillybean seeds I ordered from Pacific had a paltry 20% germination rate with the paper towel method. Other vendors' seeds worked fine.

Customer service wouldn't answer very basic questions about the parentage of the seeds, even when pressed. This makes me suspect that something is up here. Jillybean is a strain from a small breeder, and Pacific isn't one of their officially approved vendors. So now I'm not even sure this is the right strain, much less what generation it is.

Oh yeah, and Pacific waited 10 days before they even bothered putting my order in the mail. The Shipping & Delivery section of the website says "Shipments will arrive within 5 to 7 business days." However, when I emailed customer service, they changed the story: "It can take 5-10 business days to drop off the order at the USPS facility."

Seeds are an investment. I'm going to do better research in the future so I don't waste money and time on sketchy stuff like this.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2021

Qualite
7
Vitesse
3
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.67

I ordered a total of 6 strains from them, they were all autoflowering types. I don't trust them enough to get a replacement. Horrible horrible experience

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2021

Qualite
10
Service
1
Impression Generale
5.50

Never have I encountered worse customer service - anywhere. My email inquiring about my extremely late order was actually mocked!

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Avril 2021

I think they're a scam.
Ordered in March and still waiting for 6 seeds. On my second mailing label to USPS which still hasn't received the package. Several emails, an online chat and calls to customer service, and all have different explanations. None can tell me when my product will ship.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Avril 2021

I placed a small order with them, about $150.00 back on March 15. 3 days later they cut a shipping label thru the postal service, but that is it. I've contacted them more than a half dozen times to only get lip service; they blamed the delay on everything from COVID-19, delays in the postal service, and then they back tracked to, it takes 5 to 7 days for them to process orders but couldn't answer why it's been more than 2 weeks and the order isn't processed and had no idea when it would be. Here it is 18 days later, no response from my last email asking when they are going to process the order.

I suspect they don't have the seeds and what they do send, if they ever send the order, will be junk or dead seeds marked with the name of seeds I ordered. I'd be really surprised if the seeds even sprout.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2021

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
5
Impression Generale
8.00

Professional packaging and only 5 Day delivery!!

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Janvier 2021

I got a order no.sent a postal money order for that amount waited 2weeks called they said the order no. Did not match so they created a new order no.was waiting to recieve money order.3 weeks later they said the same thing called the usps they said the money order was cashed 2 weeks ago after 3 calls and emails they said they had no record of it. It will cost me 5 dollars at USPS to get a receipt for them to prove they cashed it.Do not use this seed bank !!!!!

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Décembre 2020

Slow as a snail to receive seeds but the freebies turned out better than the purchase.
I’m only a 2 hour drive in Commiefornia but seeds took 3 weeks to arrive.
Great quality seeds all popped and produced

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Décembre 2020

Ordered White Widow auto a month ago, never shipped, no replies to email. Total fraud, stay away !!

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Qualite
7
Vitesse
1
Service
5
Impression Generale
4.33

So .... I am not sure what to think about these guys. Was waiting to sample first strain before commenting.

The order/delivery process was NOT smooth. It took them ~ 3 weeks to confirm - after contacting their customer service. They then took another 2-3 weeks to deliver (to Las Vegas - I had already gone home).
They did send exactly what was ordered. All of the seeds came in the same sized packaging of different colours and brands (which I thought was suspicious - most seed banks send in original packaging from growers - which is never all the same).

I have so far tried 1/4 strains ordered - Lamb's Bread (have never been able to find feminized seeds of this strain before). The initial plant was quite scrawny/droopy so didn't flower, but cloned. One of the clones was a much stronger plant, so did take it to flower. That plant, grown with mainline technique, stayed quite short compared to other strains (lamb's bread is tall?), but grew many medium-sized airy colas, smelling strongly of lemon. The smoke is easy and strong - a very nice sativa. I cannot complain about the quality. Is it truly Lamb's Bread (or possibly a cross of it)? Hard to say.

Am planning to grow another of their strains. Am curious to see if it will be same or different, as it is also a Sativa.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2020

Qualite
3
Vitesse
2
Impression Generale
2.50

Don't buy from these people.

I ordered over $300 worth of seeds from Pacific Seed Bank and they shortchanged me on 1 order. When I contacted them by email about it, they said this:

Thank you for reaching out to us. Your inquiry has been placed in priority sequence and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Please bear with us during this pandemic and the busy growing season from March to July. We are working diligently to make sure every inquiry is
responded to in a timely manner. We appreciate
your patience and understanding during this
difficult time. And We look forward to serving you
in the near future.

But the order was placed on August 4th, fulfilled on Aug 11 (a full week later!) and received on Aug 21. It now October 1st and I have't heard a word from them.

Not only that but the 1st five seeds I planted failed to germinate at all. Meanwhile the same technique germinated 10 other strains from Nirvana Shop.

Use this company if you want problems and to have to chase after your money or product.

...signaler

Canada, Septembre 2020

Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
8.00

Literally the worst company to deal with in my opinion. I would highly advise not buying from them, and if you don't believe me good their company reviews and read the comments. I'm still trying to get my money back for weeks. They never answer their phone, ignore emails, and their chat keeps saying they will send it or it's been sent but i received nothing. The worst, i don't know how they expect to stay in business treating their customers this way.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Septembre 2020

This is a WARNING. This is a con job. The seeds are duds and NOT what they say!!! These breeders do not exist !!! I know , been growing and buying and leaving reviews for years. Stay away, you have been warned.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Août 2020

Made 3 seperate orders. 80% of the seeds did not germ or germinated and died at day 3. Of the seeds that were successful: I have 2 strains that I managed to nurture start to almost harvest (Michigan). The plants look 100% different from leaf type to flower. I have no idea what I'm growing.
I contacted customer service several times. They finally agreed to replace seeds bit when they sent me the invoice they were replacing one 3 pack of a single strain. Ummmm, no. So that was months ago and they have never answered any of my emails asking for clarification.
I will NEVER buy from Pacific Seedbank again. They are a JOKE.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Août 2020

After 30 days I inquired about my order via email. They don’t respond to emails other than acknowledging receipt of email via auto response. I got scammed and ripped off . Stay away from these jerks

...signaler

Canada, Août 2020

Qualite
6
Vitesse
1
Service
1
Impression Generale
2.67

Took nearly 8 weeks to deliver, missed the growing season. Almost half my seeds didn't germinate, they wanted to charge shipping again (but more expensive this time) for the germination guarantee. Not worth the time

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Juillet 2020

In January, I ordered J-1 seeds from Pacific Seed Bank. J-1 is a sativa dominant hybrid. On May 1 I germinated three of those seeds from one packet. Earwigs took one seedling, so I planted one seed from a second packet.

In mid June, two of the three plants revealed themselves to be autoflowers that didn't even resemble each other. The third plant is an obvious sativa at 6' tall but it's not a J-1. So neither of the packets contained the strain I ordered, no did they even contain the same strain between them. Random bag seeds.

I have received no reply from the seed bank to multiple emails since mid June. They do have time to send out marketing emails and tweets, though.

This represents 1/2 of my legal garden in California that usually produces all I need for a year. Half of my garden.

Pacific Seed Bank is a fraud.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Juin 2020

Order placed on 4/21/2020. I was informed via email that a shipping label was created on 5/11/2020.
I have attempted to contact customer service multiple times, via email, the online chat and Instagram. I seem to get the same response each time, a pretyped email, saying alot of nothing.
I then received and email on 6/8/2020 telling me that the seeds will be arriving tomorrow. I am now 2 days later and still no seeds, no package, no person actually calling me up and discussing with me.
I have tried to cancel my order and was informed via email that they cant cancel an order once a shipping label is produced. That I can return the seeds when i receive them and they will give me a refund.
I trully believe that this is a huge scam. Additionally, I have attempted to reach out to all the "breeders" that they work with. None of those breeders exist, or if they do exist, they have no online information at all.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!