SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Original Seeds Store

Original Seeds Store Seedbank Review

Original Seeds Store


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Bitcoins
Situé Espagne.

Now running the ultimate seed website, Original Sensible Seeds have evolved into the Original Seeds Store. Worldwide shipping, with discreet standard & stealth options. More seed and strain specs than any other store. Shop in your local currency with every device and search our huge cannabis seeds bank with ease.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.99
Vitesse de livraison
7.63
Service a la clientele
6.93
Impression Generale
7.52

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 106 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Original Seeds Store de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw ... Cette societe est inscrite en tant que eleveur de l'SeedFinder, en outre, vous pouvez trouver des prix et des offres de 2015 varietes en dehors de cette boutique dans nos pages! Astuce: Pour l'instant il ya 997 varietes de cannabis reduits disponibles a partir de cette banque de graines!

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Octobre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

used litecoin ordered on the 7th oct . got here on the 24 of oct. sent a extra seed! of blueberry 99! will order from them anytime. Cheers

...signaler

Allemagne, Juin 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Hat alles super geklappt und war nach 4 Tagen da

...signaler

Suède, Janvier 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Second time I order from OSS. This time delivery took a little longer but it was Christmas time, so that was expected.
Nice stelth and some extra seeds in the bag.

All and all really happy!

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2018

Qualite
3
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.67

the seeds arent in original packages, they are in little plastic bags with a printed label. Doenst look very trustworthy..

...signaler

Portugal, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
2
Service
1
Impression Generale
1.00

first i ordered a pack of 3 seeds from flash seeds. 1 week After i get payed, they emailed me saying that don´t had that seeds in stock. The solution was change the order by a cheaper seeds and they never refund my money back

...signaler

Turquie, Juillet 2018

Vitesse
7
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.00

no problem

...signaler

Suède, Juin 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smooth and chose the stealth option. And I cant complain about the stealth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :DOverall a really good experience!

...signaler

Turquie, Juin 2018

Vitesse
2
Service
3
Impression Generale
2.50

delivery has not reached me

...signaler

Suède, Juin 2018

Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.50

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden today 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smoth and chose the stelth option. And I cant complain about the stelth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :D

The seeds are under germination now so unless something is really wrong with the seeds Im a happy costumer!
Overall a really good experience!

...signaler

Grèce, Mai 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
9
Service
7
Impression Generale
8.00

Excellent and discreet packaging (no such thing as too much bubble wrap when it comes to seeds). Products arrived in about 10 days from placing the order (standard mail), exactly as described, and in perfect condition. Thank you...

...signaler

Turquie, Avril 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.67

so lame delivery but nice free seed

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I was worried about my order after looking at reviews online about this company..but they had a auto strain I wanted to run (purple Haze) after seeing the all the bad reviews I contacted them for reassurance they emailed me back in a timely fashion and assured me that they are legit.. anyways my package came in about 10 days from the day I ordered and the seeds look strong the freebie is kind of small but it looks mature..Ill be writing an update review in a couple months in the quality of the product

...signaler

Grèce, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

A TRULLY TRUSTWORTHY SEEDBANK WITH LOTSA FREEBIES!

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

Well I gave these dirt bags months to make it right, but, after they had no problem charging my card for $192.00 . my order status from march 22 untill early May, said:prosessing order (for a month and a half) then in May , my order status said:Cancelled!? I then e-mailed them and their response was that they were going to have my money put back on my card , but, it could take as long as 90 days . ( I s#!# you not)!! And they said"" is there anything else we can help you with?) WOW. After emailing thoes bastard thieves 100s of times ..their response were the same... I told them to make it right somehow! Just send me some gear $192.00 they owe me but, i said just at least do somthing for screwing me out of almost $200.00 THESE BASTARDS ARE THIEVES. BELIEVE ME THEY STOLE MY HARD EARNED MONEY RAN MY CARD FOR 192.00 IN MARCH 2017 ITS NOW JANUARY 2018.I am more than reasonable and patient!!!! OriginalSensiableSeeds RIPPED ME OFF!! PUNK LIERS. JUST TO LET YOU ALL KNOW. ReBoMaN

...signaler

Irlande, Septembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Quick delivery, havent used yet will update later

...signaler

Irlande, Août 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
5
Impression Generale
7.50

all good only I seed failed to pop, will order again

...signaler

Brésil, Juillet 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

The seeds are really fresh, 100% germination rate. right now i have 3 DNA genetics 60 day lemon, 1 royal cheese auto, 1 chronic thunder and 1 original cheese. all of then are going very well.

...signaler

Brésil, Juin 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.67

Got around 15 seeds from the clearance section, took 25 days to get here by regular mail, and I live in Brazil. The seeds are fresh though it was seeds from the clearance, 100% germination rate, so far I am enjoying a lot the auto original sensible cheese that I got for free. The Barneys Farm Chronic Thunder is good too, and the 3 60 day Lemon By DNA are amazing. I strongly recommend. I will order again

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.33

I used Bitcoin to order 1 Grapegum seed.it arrived cracked and I took a picture of it sent it to customer service never heard back from them wrote another email and said Id appreciate their response no response

...signaler

Brésil, Mai 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
6
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.00

I decided to buy from Original sensible seeds because of their clearence seeds section, i bought seeds from DNA genetics, barneys farm and other major breeders. Usually i buy seeds only from HIPERSEMILLAS, but they had such good prices that i decided to try. It took 30 days to arrive, but the seeds are great and i got 2 original sensible cheese, plus lots of freebies that i chose.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!