SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Nirvana Shop

Nirvana Shop Seedbank Review

Nirvana Seeds


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
5.99
Vitesse de livraison
7.20
Service a la clientele
6.04
Impression Generale
6.41

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 106 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Nirvana Shop de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw... Cette societe est inscrite en tant que eleveur de l'SeedFinder...

Had sometimes problems with shipping and support into the past, but it seems they enhanced a little bit. But I can not recommend them without any hesitation.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Pas de réponse, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I always have 100% germination to harvest with all Nirvana seeds. I have been buying from Nirvana since 2012 and they are my go to seedbank! It dont get any better than Nirvana in my opinion! I have grown Wonder Woman, White Widow, Tangie, Blue Dream, Bubblelicious, Swiss Cheese, Mango Skunk, Aurora Indica, Nicole x Banana OG, Skunk #1, Super Skunk, Gelato, Durban Poison, Hindu Kush, Girl Scout Cookies, Candy Kush, Zkittlez, Jock Horror, Original Glue, Ice, K-2, Super Silver Haze, California Orange Bud, and B-52 with no problems at all. They all produced just like they were suppose too! I give www.nirvanashop.com an A+++++! Always very fast and discreet shipping and 100% germination to harvest! Some of these reviews are just straight out lies or people that dont know how to grow! Most of the bad reviews are probably coming from a competing seedbank! I usually receive my beans within 15 days but could take as long as 30 days to the Sothern USA and I am always happy come harvest time! Happy growing my fellow growers!

...signaler

Pays-Bas, Janvier 2020

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

Very stealthy, I loved the packaging

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

good selection, good prices, good support

...signaler

Canada, Mai 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
1
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.67

This company gets a 1 from me . Customer service depends on how stoned they are when you contact them. I will never deal with them again .

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Bought some Maui Waui seeds. Used 6 out of 10 and saved the other 4 for later.
3 out of the 6 sprouted and 3 were duds. Not a big letdown but mediocre as far as seed viability.
So far the 3 are growing well and look healthy but are displaying characteristics of indica far more than sativa. Im guessing this version of the strain is a hybrid but so far it looks to be indica dominant and since the original Maui Waui was a sativa, I was expecting a sativa dominant hybrid.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2019

Qualite
4
Vitesse
9
Service
1
Impression Generale
4.67

Seeds are so so, hit or miss, they have lots of early strains that seem to be mixed with ruderalis, though they have not listed it in the description; the result is far less than acceptable. On my third order they completely screwed it up they sent me auto flowering seeds when i didnt even order auto flowering. They must have some disgruntled employees wreaking havoc on the place???? I can not order there again as a result of lost quality, it ruined a whole season for me?.

...signaler

Chine, Octobre 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Seeds quality very good, 10 out 11 germinated after putting directly into soil. Acceptable delivery speed around 3 weeks.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
5
Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

never received seeds customer service sucked would not return my emails

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Nirvana is a great supplier of top quality seeds at the best prices anywhere.the support team at Nirvana is top quality and will go above and beyond to see its customers have a pleasant seed buying experience.

...signaler

Espagne, Juillet 2018

Qualite
1
Impression Generale
1.00

First time Ive ordered seeds from Nirvana the seeds germinated, and grew as expected. The second and third year however, the seeds I received were bunk. Some never germinated and even from those that did, very few survived, and no I do not have this problem with seeds from different seed banks.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
5
Impression Generale
2.50

Girl Scout Cookies- Some of the worst seeds Ive ever purchased! They germinated fine, were put into small containers filled with Happy Frog potting soil and they have refused to grow! Ive now planted them in my garden and they still refuse to grow with any vigor. They are now 1 1/2 months old and my tallest plant is now 1 foot high, has 3 sets of leaves on it and NO side branching at all! all the rest are much smaller than that, my smallest is 2 inches tall...looks nice and green but they just refuse to grow.

This is the second batch of seeds from Nirvana, and the first batch didnt grow worth a damn either. They were supposed to be White Widow but they were anything but!...3 turned out to be some sort of Purple Kush and the other 2 grew deformed with just a single leaf, not the regular 5 and had a single small "pod" at the base of the leaf with a couple of small hairs growing out of it. No real buds.. Ive been growing for 15 years so I kinda know what Im doing but these are the worst plants Ive ever tried to raise...time to find a new supplier!

...signaler

Canada, Mai 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.67

Do these seeds get irradiated through the customs process or something? Out of a 100+ seed order, most of them popped, however,expect slow growth and mutated plants. I was hoping to find a keeper out of 100 seeds for a clone, but had to scrap the project.

Id like to know how the "people" leaving good reviews know the ones leaving negative reviews are "bad growers". They are likely the shills for Nirvana trying to cover up bad press on their terrible product. The reason I know this is these "reviewers" use the same wording Ive received in my emails from Nirvana about poor lighting, overwatering, etc. you name it. They run you in circles until you give up making you feel like it was YOU. They will never admit it could even possibly be their seeds.

Another warning sign related to this is they wont refund your order, or even part of your order, or even try to make amends with you by sending a measly 5 free seed pack with your next order. Seriously? They cant afford to send some freebies as a peace offering? This says to me they are 100% in it for the money and dont care about their brand or products reputation.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.33

Second time ordering from nirvana, first time no problems. This time half of my order was lost in the mail. I contacted customer service and described the situation, was informed that although they have changed their policy to not guarantee delivery anymore they would resend the part of the order that did not make it. I guess it helps to not be a dick when you message them. Other than that I would say the seeds can tend to run on the small side or I would give them a perfect score on product quality. That being said, I have had a 100% germination rate from their seeds out of the couple dozen Ive done. Genetics are good, but not the most stable. I will be trying to stablize some of their strains just because they do have good genetics but again could be more consistant so I guess thats another small ding from quality but all in all its a reputable shop that has a decent product.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

This people is by far the best seed company around. Trust me Ive grown some monsters from their genetics. All these people saying they died are sorry ass growers starving for light and food or over watering.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2018

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I cant speak for seed quality just yet but the seeds do look good. I ordered 10 days ago and I have them in my hand right now. Great stealth packaging. Super fast delivery considering they have to travel half way around the world. I will do another review when I get ready to plant them. So far Great service

...signaler

Canada, Avril 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Customer Service goes above and beyond. Tracking rocks. Never made me feel like a newb. Product knowledge is superior. If they dont know the answer to my question about a strain, they tell you "I dont know. Ill get back to you with the answer." instead of spoon feeding you a BS answer just to make a sale.

...signaler

guest Lettonie, Avril 2018

Do not order form this site to Latvia. Didnt receive first order, they offered to send another and also that didnt reach me :(
So this is no go for Latvia.

...signaler

guest Lettonie, Mars 2018

Ordered twice, none of the packages arrived. Either it is some modern scam or our postal services kick some serious CIA FBI ass with their X-ray techniques

...signaler

Italie, Mars 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
8.00

I bought 5 swiss cheese seeds and 4out of 5 germinated ,3 of them died due to bad wueather but the one that made it turned out to be a beautifull and healty plant that yelded about 100grams

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.33

Poor quality seed, cannot count on to germinate half the time. If seed does germ half dont make it. When contact to complain treated like an ammature grower! Im an old lady thats grown pot for over 10yrs and have an established clone business! When a whole order of (ice) seed refuse to germinate but other seeds from other companies are terminating...theres a problem. They give runaround till you give up and quit sending emails to complain.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!