SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Master of Seeds

Master of Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: WU, Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, A la livraison, Mandat postal
Situé Espagne.

Master of Seeds is a shop specialized in selling cannabis seeds. Currenty it boasts more than 1.500 strains from more than 100 seedbanks of all kinds: regular, feminized and autoflowering. We deliver orders via mail all around the world in a very discrete way. We offer various payment methods adapted to each country. The shop was founded in 2013, although it is actually a subsidiary of Cannabislandia, a Spanish grow shop that has already dispatched 60.000 orders in 11 years.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
6.56
Vitesse de livraison
4.52
Service a la clientele
5.40
Impression Generale
5.49

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 49 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Master of Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert/jaune» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons que recommander cette banque de graines du tout.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Allemagne, Juin 2016

Qualite
5
Vitesse
7
Impression Generale
6.00

* bei einer Sorte 1 fem. statt 5 reg. Seeds erhalten.
* SA Kwazulu keimt miserabel (2 von 10; nach 4 Wochen(!) gekeimt). Liegt aber wohl eher am Breeder. Die Qualität war sonst immer ok.

Netter Kontakt als der erste Zustellversuch fehlschlug und zurück nach Spanien ging. Zweite Zustellung kam dann an.

Leider keine Reaktion auf meine o.g. Beanstandungen! Sehr schade... Hab wohl das letzte mal hier bestellt.

Wieso wird MasterOfSeeds eigentlich bei keinem Strain im Seedfinder mehr als Shop gelistet???

Haben/Wurden die dicht gemacht??

...signaler

guest Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

I paid with a visa debit card to an intermediary bank, ING, through a link provided at MOS site. $123 was taken from my account but never turned up at MOS. I guess that persons unknown hacked the transfer. Is MOS to blame? Not directly, but other vendors are setup to receive funds without mediation, a safer route, I would say.
I have had good deals with MOS, Im not damning them, but I never lost money with other vendors.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Septembre 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Well priced, and free seeds always included.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2015

Qualite
1
Vitesse
4
Service
3
Impression Generale
2.67

Two strains seeds didnt even cracked. Third strain, 4 seeds out 10 cracked. Fourth strain, 10 seeds cracked all died after sprouting from soil. Cheap seeds, never again!!!!!!!!!

...signaler

Allemagne, Septembre 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Meine 2. Bestellung in diesem Jahr
-Dauer der Banküberweisung 3 Tage
-Lieferzeit 10 Tage
-Keim Quote 100%
Bestellverlauf Online einsehbar.....-warten auf Geld - Geld eingegangen- Wird bearbeitet- Versendet.
Ware kommt per Einschreiben

...signaler

Allemagne, Juillet 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
9.50

Bezahlung via Banküberweisung war nach ca. 4 Tagen dort,..und ich wurde Online über jeden Bestell Schritt informiert.
Ich habe 10 Samen bestellt,...und 10 Samen sind gekeimt.....Quote 100%
Von meiner Seite gibt es nichts zu meckern,...Achtet bei der Bezahlung darauf, die Auftrags Nr. korrekt in den Überweisungsträger zu schreiben,...dann sollte
nichts schief gehen.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Juin 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Ich würde abraten bei dem zu bestellen. Reagiert nicht auf die emails . Vor zwei Jahren war noch voll in ordnug. Also , nie wieder.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mai 2015

Vitesse
10
Service
6
Impression Generale
8.00

Fehler bei der Lieferung: 2 x 10 Samen bestellt. 1 x 10 + 1 x 5 wurden geliefert. Vorherige Bestellung sind von 20 Samen 5 angegangen. Davor war meine Bestellung trotz Bestätigung und Geldüberweisung nicht lieferbar. Mein Fazit: NUR BEDINGT EMPFEHLENSWERT!

...signaler

guest Pas de réponse, Avril 2015

Order was made and paid on March 23, 2015. The delivery time was listed as 6 - 14 days. Todays date is April 17, 2015. I have counted, I hope correctly, 19 "working" days. No seeds have been delivered. Has the business failed?

...signaler

Allemagne, Mars 2015

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Widerlich abgezockt! Schreib den monatlich ne Mail, wo meine Bestellung bleibt. Ständig verpeilte Scheisse kommt zurück.

...signaler

Autriche, Décembre 2014

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
5
Impression Generale
4.33

So ein verdammter Mist! Viele Sorten sind nicht verfügbar, das man erst dann in Erfahrung bringt wenn die Bezahlung schon getätigt ist. A waste of money and time!!! Never buy here.

...signaler

Allemagne, Novembre 2014

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

nicht zu empfehlen. keine kommunikation möglich. geld weg.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Octobre 2014

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

On their website, it states that there is a price match guarantee... meaning if you find the same seeds elsewhere at a lower price, Master of Seeds will match that lower price. So, I wanted to order 5 different seeds and priced them at $9.20 lower at Oaseeds than at Master of Seeds. I really wanted to order from Master of Seeds (at the lower matched price) because they supposedly give away free seeds with each order, and Oaseeds does not. I contacted Master of Seeds via their contact form on their website and asked them how I would go about getting their price match guarantee on the approx $120 worth of seeds that I wanted to order. After waiting approx 10 days, I finally got an email from them today telling me that if I can get the seeds cheaper somewhere else, then I should order from that place. I guess they dont have a price match guarantee, but they do have lousy customer service! Im never going to order from them.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Septembre 2014

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Rápido, buen precio, variedad.

...signaler

Allemagne, Août 2014

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Impression Generale
8.50

alles super geklappt!

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Juillet 2014

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I tried to pay by PayPay but website is a lie, they do not accept PayPal. I tried to pay by Western Union, they do NOT accept Western Union. I tried to pay by Master Card but was told their bank has trouble with USA credit cards. I was told to send money via MoneyGram. I said forget it.

...signaler

Finlande, Mai 2014

Vitesse
0
Service
5
Impression Generale
2.50

This was second time that I order from them and both times product that they sell is out of stock.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2014

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Ordered in March. 2 weeks nothing. After numerous emails,product was shipped.
Again,2 weeks-nothing.More emails. Finally they stopped responding to me completely.
I dont believe they ever shipped anything. Total scam.

...signaler

Allemagne, Mai 2014

Vitesse
0
Service
3
Impression Generale
1.50

Habe extra mit Art Western Union bezahlt dass es schnell geht und 7€ extra bezahlt aber die waren nicht fähig das Geld bei denen vor Ort abzuholen und somit habe ich 3 Wochen gewartet bis der Brief kam - hatte aber regen E-Mailkontakt mit denen - anscheinend laufen die alle verstrahlt rum - anders kann ich mir das nicht erklären

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Avril 2014

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I ordered from MOS in March. No sign of seeds and customer service seems
to have disappeared. Will never order from them again.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!