SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana-Seeds.nl

Marijuana-Seeds.nl Seedbank Review


Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
4.74
Vitesse de livraison
6.25
Service a la clientele
4.33
Impression Generale
5.11

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 64 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana-Seeds.nl de semences est repertorie comme «faux» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que vous obtiendrez des semences hors de prix ou des produits reconditionnes - si vous etes chanceux - ou de graines de chanvre industriel, ou rien! Soyez prudent si vous envisagez de commander dans un de ces magasins.

Sells overpriced niravana-seeds without telling the breeder.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

guest Royaume-Uni, Mai 2020

I got an old CD in the package!!!

...signaler

Australie, Novembre 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
4.50

Got the order fast enough but none of the seeds germinated. Got sent useless, non-viable seeds. Dont waste your money ordering from them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great service. I bought 4 Strains all germinated 100%. All strains are what they say they are I had my Black Domino tested it pulled a 21.2% THC which is way above avg for this strain it usually tests at 16-19%. MSNL went above and beyond with freebies and insuring my order got to Jax, FL.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.67

Ordered 4 strains 35 seeds. Only 2 germinated, but never grew a tap root. None of the rest did anything. Sent email. They are not responsible and sell seeds for souvenirs. No good...

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

35 seeds 4 different strains... not one viable seed. several cracked after soak,
but not even one taproot.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.50

In February of 2019, I purchased 7 different strains from MNSL, in varying amounts, for a total of 100 seeds. They have reasonable prices, good freebies, rewards points, stealth packaging and quick shipping times. The germination rates, however, ranged from good to bad.
I decided to use some of the seeds and save some for another time. Here are the mixed germination results I got from the 7 strains.

Thai Stick - 3 out of 3 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Northern Lights - 3 out of 3 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Sour Diesel - 3 out of 4 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Master Kush - 3 out of 4 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
White Widow - only 2 out of 7 germinated but look healthy and are growing well.
Mountain Mist - only 2 out of 7 germinated but look healthy and are growing well.
Afghani - only 1 out of 8 germinated but looks healthy and is growing well.

I should add that Ive been successfully growing various types of cannabis for over 40 years, so the less than impressive germination rates of the last 3 strains arent from my end of the procedure.

...signaler

Turquie, Février 2019

Qualite
6
Vitesse
7
Impression Generale
6.50

So, this was my first ever order and grow.I bought 5 blue dream autos and got 3 strawberry cough as freebies.Firstly the germination rate was 3 out of 5 seeds.The plant grew really well first few months even if I fucked up sometimes.However it didnt auto and I had to switch to 12/12 after 2 and a half months.The plant flowered nicely with LST but took too loipeng to ripen. cut it 3 months after switching to 12/12 .Harvest was 125 grams dried in a 60x60 tent. plant height 60cms.Nice soft smoke.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.33

I should have checked the reviews first. sadly purchased 50 seeds and only 10 germinated the rest were just dead seeds and when you contact customer support the just tell you they cant help you since they only sale the seeds for display and bla bla bla. at least they should be replacing the dead seeds, first time and last time i will ever shop from them

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Avril 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
5.00

all seeds planted did germinate and grew strong, was concerned about the lack of any smell. now, five and a half weeks in flower and still no smell. AK47 should stink right? conclusion, its not AK47, HEMP! Fraudsters, do not consider spending your money with them. peace.

...signaler

Canada, Mars 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

I placed a order for 5 varieties and was given a nice selection of freebees with the order. The order process was good and payment was easy. The beans arrived in about 22 days which is about average in my experience. Oh yeah, the stealth option was used and it indeed was very stealthy. A plain brown mailing envelope with no identifying information or markings. My orders are usually around $300 and I have yet to find a seed bank that can match MSNLs price per bean. They really are a great value. The genetics are pretty true to their descriptions.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2018

Qualite
6
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.00

Worst cannabis seed bank . Blue dream auto was 40% off so I decided to buy 10 . Item came 2weeks after and I got 3 free feminized mazars . I was expecting it in week but what the hell . My friend ordered for me because its his 4th or 5th order from them so I was thinking it cant be bad no matter of 40% off . ONLY 4 germinated out of 10 and they are small and shitty . This is my fifth grow so dont eaven think its my fault . First my friend sent review and got no response for a week than they sent him response that says that they are not selling their seeds for germination but for suvenirs but still they didnt post his review on page . Ahhahaha so I laughed( we all know why we are here) . I went to post review but when you finish your review they clearly say your review is going to be posted AFTER they arrange it . So my point is : they tell us they are not selling them for growing but they post only reviews that say : Oh I got it in few days 5/5 germination and etc. But when we are trying to put critic they wont post it . I think they are being hipocrit and that they are posting their reviews bcos all reviews on their page seem sketchy . Never buying again and not recomending for you to buy either .

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2017

Qualite
4
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.67

When you say MSNL is good with communication you must be lying. I complained and was told that all orders are for research and they could not give me any advice on growing seeds. Purchased 3 auto and one grew about 10 inches and started budding and made .04 grams, one got maybe a quarter oz from and the other has been growing now for 3 months and I think it is a hermi. After two months of nothing I put it on a 12 / 12 light and still nothing and after a month I finally put it outside . I very bushy plant but no nothing yet. I also at the same time By mistake ordered the strong something pack and did not even think about not be feminized and 6 out of 10 where male, my mistake. Did get some free seeds but no marking on bag so I dont know what they are. I paid extra 6.95 I think for stealth and they where sent in a cd. Some group I never heard of and not sure if it even plays. It could just be a blank. Would not buy again

...signaler

Australie, Septembre 2017

Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.00

Ripped me off half my order and have made no attempt to rectify the situation. The seeds that did arrive arrived fast and were well hidden

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I ordered 10 amnesia haze seeds from them by cash. Its been 2 months and they are sa Ying no payment was received. Email communication is next to nothing. Sure wish that I would have ordered from ILGM or Vault Seeds, with them orders have always been delivered by paying with cash.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2017

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

They have a nice site with pretty pics and a lot of info and the seed came quickly BUT I had to sign for them after paying 7 dollars for stealth shipping and half the seeds did not germinate.Go to Ilovemarijuanna for good seeds and good support.

...signaler

Australie, Juin 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

First order received no problems to Australia, 5 / 5 germed no problems cant see why this company has such a bad rep here

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Terrible quality seeds that amount to nothing. If you were considering purchasing from this seed bank, do yourselves a favor and look else where. Dont waste your time.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Qualite
7
Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.67

Second order from them. Each time I had issues with my card declining. Seems like they have been having some issues with there system the last couple of months. Tried sending a couple messages but none were responded to till my last one and then they doubled my free seeds just like they said they would. First order came at a reasonable speed hidden in some socks. Split between some friends a number of fem seeds didnt germ. The ones that did so far seem good, or as described. Second order I only germed one seed and it popped and is sprouted out within 3 days. I love their easy to use website, easily the best I have been to and have been to a lot. They have great prices and sales. If these seeds workout great I would think they are legit.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.33

Stealth shipping is done decently. Shipping time is pretty fast. Quality of seeds are lackluster and very disappointing. If youre looking to grow quality bud, dont bother buying from this bank. They send you leftover seeds. All of mine were duds or males.

...signaler

Taïwan, Mars 2017

Qualite
8
Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.33

Made the order, got order number, sent cash in post, was notified when cash was received (very quickly), and then seeds arrived in 12 days. Stealth was very nice. Plants grew nicely, but in difficult conditions (not the seed companys fault!)

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!