SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana-Seeds.nl

Marijuana-Seeds.nl Seedbank Review


Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
4.64
Vitesse de livraison
6.15
Service a la clientele
4.27
Impression Generale
5.02

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 69 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana-Seeds.nl de semences est repertorie comme «faux» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que vous obtiendrez des semences hors de prix ou des produits reconditionnes - si vous etes chanceux - ou de graines de chanvre industriel, ou rien! Soyez prudent si vous envisagez de commander dans un de ces magasins.

Sells overpriced niravana-seeds without telling the breeder.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Décembre 2021

Vitesse
7
Service
5
Impression Generale
6.00

below is the e-mail sent to MSNL cust. supportGood Afternoon,
In August 2021 I placed an order for 5 Carmelicious Auto flowers and received them - had 0% germination, the seeds had been replaced with order #500596339 with 5 Carmelicious seeds. On September 16th 2 of the 5 seeds germinated and grew into gigantic plants, 6-7 feet tall in my indoor grow room that is both temperature and humidity controlled. I run 2 Mars Hydro TSL 2000 full spectrum lights on timers. both plants had not shown any type of flower formation so I thought possibly they had been photoperiod plants so on November 21 i switched to a 12-12 light schedule, they never started to flower or show any signs of flowering. I have been growing cannabis for years now and have had both photos and autos in my grow room with wonderful success, including my prior 2 orders from your company (Auto Blue Dream and Auto Sour Diesel) - so i started some research as to why these had not been flowering, including an old grow buddy of mine looking at them, and have come to the conclusion you had sent me Industrial Hemp, it took me a while to convince myself, but that is now what I believe, as i have seen some internet forums claiming this has happened in the past as well as in the seedfinder website that lists your company as "Fake", and send out Hemp seeds at best.
I (obviously) do not know if this was done intentionally or by mistake, I cannot fathom as to how a mistake like this can happen but possible i guess. I am very disappointed, mad, pissed etc. as this industry does NOT need any more regulation than it already has but for obvious reasons maybe should have!
I have invested BESIDES the original cost of the seeds much energy and effort in lighting, temp control, humidity control, soil amendments,fertilizer time etc.
i am not asking for anything in return, nor will i use your company ever again as well as letting all my grow friends know what has happened.
Hopefully for your employees (many good seed banks available) you can correct the breakdown that has occurred seemingly multiple times by either getting new suppliers or management !

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Juin 2021

Hello, our MSNL $200 order has been sitting in Chicago for weeks.
Heard from a USPS supervisor about Where is My Package? This co. is on some U.S. warning list!
The packages go from England and straight to freaking U.S. Customs. Now we are out $200 and are being INVESTIGATED BY THE CUSTOMS DEPT.
Apparently they are holding all packages sent by them to the U.S.
And we live in a LEGAL marijuana Recreational and Medical state, as well as have our Patient Cards.
USPS takes the order, obviously not so well-hidden, and immediately it goes to Customs, ours in Chicago.
They have had our order for weeks, are "investigating" it, which means opening bc they know what this co. does.
You have been warned too. We, Legal Patients, are being investigated by U.S. govt. for what should be legal seed buying.
Don't believe me, I'll paste the emails from USPS after our money is fully refunded by these people.
My guess is that they too know. Unreal.
Your site shouldn't recommend them, we'd never have used them knowing this.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Juin 2021

Bought seeds from them 3 weeks ago. Paid with a Mn

In Cleveland, not sure why package ended up going to Chicago!

Been sitting there, not moving, for almost 2 weeks.

They also use USPS.

Contacted the company since they'd have to make a shipping claim, not the buyer. Instead of contacting USPS they are simply telling us to "wait", they should be contacting the delivery co.

So I had to file a Missing Package with USPS myself.

Not Happy.

We probably now have some giant mark from Customs which states we bought marijuana seeds to be delivered thru USPS.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2021

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

The company is a scam they never deliver what is ordered. They will string you along until you go away. They can not keep their stories strait. Order from someone else. Be warned

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Décembre 2020

I never received my order. They say it was delivered and I have checked with all my neighbors but it no where to be found. No response from them to emails I have sent. I even offered to pay shipping again and buy additional seeds on a re-order but they are ignoring my emails. Buyer beware!

...signaler

guest Royaume-Uni, Mai 2020

I got an old CD in the package!!!

...signaler

Australie, Novembre 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
4.50

Got the order fast enough but none of the seeds germinated. Got sent useless, non-viable seeds. Dont waste your money ordering from them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great service. I bought 4 Strains all germinated 100%. All strains are what they say they are I had my Black Domino tested it pulled a 21.2% THC which is way above avg for this strain it usually tests at 16-19%. MSNL went above and beyond with freebies and insuring my order got to Jax, FL.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.67

Ordered 4 strains 35 seeds. Only 2 germinated, but never grew a tap root. None of the rest did anything. Sent email. They are not responsible and sell seeds for souvenirs. No good...

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

35 seeds 4 different strains... not one viable seed. several cracked after soak,
but not even one taproot.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2019

Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.50

In February of 2019, I purchased 7 different strains from MNSL, in varying amounts, for a total of 100 seeds. They have reasonable prices, good freebies, rewards points, stealth packaging and quick shipping times. The germination rates, however, ranged from good to bad.
I decided to use some of the seeds and save some for another time. Here are the mixed germination results I got from the 7 strains.

Thai Stick - 3 out of 3 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Northern Lights - 3 out of 3 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Sour Diesel - 3 out of 4 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Master Kush - 3 out of 4 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
White Widow - only 2 out of 7 germinated but look healthy and are growing well.
Mountain Mist - only 2 out of 7 germinated but look healthy and are growing well.
Afghani - only 1 out of 8 germinated but looks healthy and is growing well.

I should add that Ive been successfully growing various types of cannabis for over 40 years, so the less than impressive germination rates of the last 3 strains arent from my end of the procedure.

...signaler

Turquie, Février 2019

Qualite
6
Vitesse
7
Impression Generale
6.50

So, this was my first ever order and grow.I bought 5 blue dream autos and got 3 strawberry cough as freebies.Firstly the germination rate was 3 out of 5 seeds.The plant grew really well first few months even if I fucked up sometimes.However it didnt auto and I had to switch to 12/12 after 2 and a half months.The plant flowered nicely with LST but took too loipeng to ripen. cut it 3 months after switching to 12/12 .Harvest was 125 grams dried in a 60x60 tent. plant height 60cms.Nice soft smoke.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.33

I should have checked the reviews first. sadly purchased 50 seeds and only 10 germinated the rest were just dead seeds and when you contact customer support the just tell you they cant help you since they only sale the seeds for display and bla bla bla. at least they should be replacing the dead seeds, first time and last time i will ever shop from them

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Avril 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
5.00

all seeds planted did germinate and grew strong, was concerned about the lack of any smell. now, five and a half weeks in flower and still no smell. AK47 should stink right? conclusion, its not AK47, HEMP! Fraudsters, do not consider spending your money with them. peace.

...signaler

Canada, Mars 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.00

I placed a order for 5 varieties and was given a nice selection of freebees with the order. The order process was good and payment was easy. The beans arrived in about 22 days which is about average in my experience. Oh yeah, the stealth option was used and it indeed was very stealthy. A plain brown mailing envelope with no identifying information or markings. My orders are usually around $300 and I have yet to find a seed bank that can match MSNLs price per bean. They really are a great value. The genetics are pretty true to their descriptions.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2018

Qualite
6
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.00

Worst cannabis seed bank . Blue dream auto was 40% off so I decided to buy 10 . Item came 2weeks after and I got 3 free feminized mazars . I was expecting it in week but what the hell . My friend ordered for me because its his 4th or 5th order from them so I was thinking it cant be bad no matter of 40% off . ONLY 4 germinated out of 10 and they are small and shitty . This is my fifth grow so dont eaven think its my fault . First my friend sent review and got no response for a week than they sent him response that says that they are not selling their seeds for germination but for suvenirs but still they didnt post his review on page . Ahhahaha so I laughed( we all know why we are here) . I went to post review but when you finish your review they clearly say your review is going to be posted AFTER they arrange it . So my point is : they tell us they are not selling them for growing but they post only reviews that say : Oh I got it in few days 5/5 germination and etc. But when we are trying to put critic they wont post it . I think they are being hipocrit and that they are posting their reviews bcos all reviews on their page seem sketchy . Never buying again and not recomending for you to buy either .

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2017

Qualite
4
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.67

When you say MSNL is good with communication you must be lying. I complained and was told that all orders are for research and they could not give me any advice on growing seeds. Purchased 3 auto and one grew about 10 inches and started budding and made .04 grams, one got maybe a quarter oz from and the other has been growing now for 3 months and I think it is a hermi. After two months of nothing I put it on a 12 / 12 light and still nothing and after a month I finally put it outside . I very bushy plant but no nothing yet. I also at the same time By mistake ordered the strong something pack and did not even think about not be feminized and 6 out of 10 where male, my mistake. Did get some free seeds but no marking on bag so I dont know what they are. I paid extra 6.95 I think for stealth and they where sent in a cd. Some group I never heard of and not sure if it even plays. It could just be a blank. Would not buy again

...signaler

Australie, Septembre 2017

Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.00

Ripped me off half my order and have made no attempt to rectify the situation. The seeds that did arrive arrived fast and were well hidden

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I ordered 10 amnesia haze seeds from them by cash. Its been 2 months and they are sa Ying no payment was received. Email communication is next to nothing. Sure wish that I would have ordered from ILGM or Vault Seeds, with them orders have always been delivered by paying with cash.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2017

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

They have a nice site with pretty pics and a lot of info and the seed came quickly BUT I had to sign for them after paying 7 dollars for stealth shipping and half the seeds did not germinate.Go to Ilovemarijuanna for good seeds and good support.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!