SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Highlife Seedbank

Highlife Seedbank Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Mandat postal, Prepaid Gift Cards
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
6.62
Vitesse de livraison
6.38
Service a la clientele
5.38
Impression Generale
6.13

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 17 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Highlife Seedbank de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Janvier 2020

Qualite
0
Vitesse
1
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.33

These pieces of shit sold me fake OGRaskal seeds. They assured me in multiple emails that these were legit White Fire OG seeds found in a refrigerator they were cleaning out or some shit. Long story short OGRaskal saw the pics on Instagram and immediately told me they were fake. Packaging and font he has never used so fuck Highlife seedbank. Dude just erased my order history and pretends like nothing happened. Called him out several times, do not deal with these scammers if you like your money and also real genetics. Grow bag seed, you would be better off then buying seeds through this company.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

awesome place to buy seeds great customer service and quick delivery! plus they always have great discounts and promos

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Fantastic service from start to finish! No delays i got exactly what i ordered in breeder packs, also received some nice freebies "amnesia haze" would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a quick honest reliable company.

...signaler

Afrique du Sud, Avril 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Thieves . Terrible business people. Before i could even go blast them on twitter so my 14k followers could see i discovered they had already blocked me. Worst piece of crap seedbank in the history of seedbanks. Nice fake review from the "Austria" user

...signaler

Australie, Janvier 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I placed an order here on reccomendation from a friend , Im very happy with the service from start to finish I would definitly reccomend to anyone

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Received nothing on 2 occasions. The 2nd time I had to contact them because nothing was changing on the order status when I was told oh we didnt send it cause its out of stock, promised to send replacement received nothing.scam

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2017

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

not recommendable

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

placed a rather big order for my first purchace so i was a little worried after reading the other reviews but to my amazement the service was impecible fromn start to finish the communication was fantastic delivery only took 7 business days after ordering to sacremnto Ca, and tracking provided. received some fantastic freebies and the package arrived very discreetly props to "Jay Kush" i highly reccomend this place!!

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Mars 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great customer service , quick delivery and very discreet I highly reccomend these guys

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

stole my money. kept making excuses, like of i forgot to send it and ill mail it tomorrow. wish i could sue him for false business practices

...signaler

Australie, Octobre 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Absolutly the best service ive had period!! the order was sent within 2 days with tracking , arrived in OZ 7 days after ordering very impressed with the packaging very descreet! all seeds in original breeder packs and i even got extra freebies I will definitly be using them again in the future , props to my man Jay for the great communication throught the whole process AAA+

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
5
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.33

It was out of stock when I ordered but arrive 7 days from ordering. The seeds came in there original foil packaging. Genuinely good quality. And yes I waited a week but they came and its all good. Jay is ok, If you email him he replies promptly. I would definitely use him again. Mike

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mars 2016

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

One year ago I order an packet of golden gage at this place it cost hundred pounds.They only answer my e-mails while wait the money. At the same moment of they have the money on his bank i never knows again of they . Damm people.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Février 2016

Took 7 days from day I ordered and paid for them to send. I never got any kind of email notice with an order #. I sent them 4 messages over a 2 week period. They never responded. Got what I ordered but would not use again

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Février 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Fantastic service from Jay Kush from start to finish gave me some rare dankness freebies overall i would definitily use the highlife again!! I reccomend to all

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Décembre 2015

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Contacted this company several times to let them know that I had not received my items and they seemed very, very unconcerned and said that they could not do anything!!

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Août 2015

Qualite
6
Vitesse
7
Service
6
Impression Generale
6.33

My first time I order there they forgot freebies n second time I order he took the smallest item.out of the breedrr pack n put it in somethin bigger n.said.he did.it for stealth.how is that possible he used.a.bigger objest.n.the other 3 packa were much bigger n not touched but werent sealed pack just the one he opened n put fake seed in them all n was missin two.pack from order ...highlife seed bank one big rip off he tells u one thing n does opposite man DO NOT ORDER HERE

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!