SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
3.70
Vitesse de livraison
4.14
Service a la clientele
3.22
Impression Generale
3.69

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 70 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies de semences est repertorie comme «rouge» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous recommandons absolument pas a l'ordre dans cette boutique! Beaucoup de problemes ici - ou ils essaient simplement de vous tromper.

This shop sells seeds without any description of the breeder. But after all you will get something for your money, and they also have a good service.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Allemagne, Novembre 2021

Qualite
2
Vitesse
6
Impression Generale
4.00

Ganz miserable Qualität. Noch nirgendwo so schlechte Seeds bekommen. Kundendienst unterirdisch

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2021

Qualite
4
Vitesse
4
Impression Generale
4.00

Germination rate was a paltry 40%. Makes their seeds very expensive.

...signaler

Allemagne, Mai 2021

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Ich habe am 08.04.2021 mit RNr. 245835 bestellt. Mehrfach nachgefragt, angeblich ist es auch an meine Adresse verschickt worden. Es kam aber (heute 09.05.2021) nichts an. Kommunikation katastrophal.
€ 60,- verloren. Nie wieder, Finger weg!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2021

Vitesse
4
Impression Generale
4.00

All the seeds were duds, very disappointed and ripped off.
Do not buy from this scam company.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2021

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Like the other reviews have stated, do not order from high supplies they are not reputable, stand by their product, or have good customer service.

My first order never arrived.
Repeated messages to customer support and all I received were delay tactics. One response said wait 30 business days, the next said give it a few more weeks due to covid international shipping delays.
After that, they resent my order and 2 of the 5 seeds were crushed due to their shitty packing. When sending them a message they replied we will get you back on your next order but you should still receive your first order that never arrived.

The first order placed 6 months ago still hasnt arrived. Dont waste your money on these assholes.

...signaler

Kosovo, Mars 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

10/10 germenates in 24h.. all was small but strong.. bether than a lot of other ``good`` seed banks.

i dont like that pople are not fear and thay say this is not good seeds, cose it is.

...signaler

Allemagne, Mars 2021

Vitesse
5
Impression Generale
5.00

Samen kamen nach 8 Tagen an. Ich hatte denen aber aus Versehen zuviel Geld überwiesen, weil deren webpage auf US Dollar und nicht Euro eingestellt ist. Ich hatte es nach ein paar Tagen bemerkt und sie um ein Refund oder Gutschein für die nächste Bestellung gebeten. Ich wurde ignoriert. Als ich allerdings die Samen gerade online bestellt hatte, haben sie sich sofort bei mir gemeldet und mich gebeten, das Geld zu überweisen. Obsolut unprofessionell und ich bestelle bei denen ganz sicher nicht mehr.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2021

Qualite
10
Vitesse
1
Service
8
Impression Generale
6.33

Customer service is the worst ever!.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2021

Vitesse
1
Impression Generale
1.00

All seeds that came was immature. None of the seeds germinated. I totaly got ripped off.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Vitesse
1
Impression Generale
1.00

Been waiting 80 business days on seed order. Responded to company after 40 business days and said "no seeds", so they claimed they sent another batch. That was over 40 business days ago. Now they say Customs may have intercepted them, and when they send you a letter , send us a copy and we'll resend "again". So I've received no seeds or anything from Customs in over 80 business days, so exactly how long am I supposed to wait? In simpler terms, this company is a mess, and will I never buy from them again. Read reviews on Trust Pilot reviews before you buy from these theives. If you're still considering them after you read the reviews, get your head examined

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...signaler

guest Allemagne, Novembre 2020

Never received the seeds. No reaction at all.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Novembre 2020

I ordered seeds that never arrived! Complete scam artists!

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Qualite
4
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
6.50

Placed an order here since I didn't know better at the time. Seeds were received with no indication of the breeder. Finally grew a couple, one died soon after sprouting, and the other, well, I don't know what this is. Very hardy plant with a growth pattern of a sativa, which is fine, but I have serious doubts that it's the strain I ordered and there's no way to tell for sure. I can recommend Oaseeds and Linda Seeds (when their shipping costs come back down post-Covid) to send you what you order.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Octobre 2020

I never received the order, asked for a refund, never received a refund.

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Octobre 2020

Don’t ever order from here if you don’t want to loose your money it’s been 4 months and still waiting all I get is excuses from them

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Octobre 2020

Terrible. They just make excuses for not sending you shit after taking your money. Fuck high supplies

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Octobre 2020

Buy from more reputable seedbank this one sucks

People please start getting your seeds from more reputable seedbanks, read their reviews dont buy just because seeds are cheaper. Bunch of people aren’t recieving what they ordered

My order from 8-30-20 seeds never arrived getting runaround they emailed me back saying seeds from orig order should be here 3 weeks from now,

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2020

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

its been 3 months, after being lead on to believe covid was the cause of delay, then being told my card "wasn't approved for international orders" after I had sent me receipt of payment TWICE. It doesn't get much closer to a complete Scam website than this. at least it was only $40

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!