SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Hemp Depot

The Hemp Depot Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Argent, Mandat postal
Situé Canada.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.85
Vitesse de livraison
8.95
Service a la clientele
7.64
Impression Generale
8.15

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 45 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

The Hemp Depot de semences est repertorie comme «vert/jaune» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons que recommander cette banque de graines du tout.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Canada, Novembre 2020

Qualite
1
Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
4.50

I have been ordering from here for about 7 years. I had issues with the last few orders a total of 5 packs of about 20 packs of seed would not pop. Sent email asking about these old seeds that did not pop no response. These guys will accept your money fast and ship you dead seeds. Great work.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

I mailed an order from California on July 6th. They received it on July 21st (over two weeks to get there!). Brad processed and shipped the order right away and I received my beans yesterday, July 28th, exactly one week from when he got my money order.

Brad responded to every email I sent. I checked in 9 days after mailing to see if he got my letter and he was polite. I got original breeder packs and the one "expensive" pack I got had a breeder security seal on it... looked official to me. I spent a couple hundos and got 15 free seeds.

That was my second order from Brad in 5 years. Both went good for me.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.67

This is my second time ordering from Hemp Depot. The first time was about four years ago. I had no problem then and no problem this time either. I sent an email with an image of my order form before sending the money order. I do this to make sure I get a reply and find out if anything is wrong with the order or if any of my selections are out of stock.

It took fifteen days for my letter to get there. I got worried at day nine and sent an email asking if they received it. I got a reply the same day saying they hadn't, but the mail is slow due to "the VID". I got an email the day they got it saying they did and that my order would be processed right away... BIG SIGH OF RELIEF. The package was delivered to me exactly one week later.

I spent two hundred and wound up with the 52 seeds I paid for "and" 30 free seeds, most were extra of something I ordered so I AM STOKED! Several selections were in breeder packs, others were not. All the beans look healthy to me. Hemp Depot is legit and I will do business with them again no doubt. Green Thumbs Up!

...signaler

Canada, Mai 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
8
Service
1
Impression Generale
3.33

Worst seeds I ever bought .

...signaler

Canada, Avril 2019

Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Great service. Fast. Original breeder packs and a couple of freebies. Whats not to like?

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great communication, great selection of unique beans, good prices. Ordered about 4 times in last 5 years, never had a problem. Thumbs way up

...signaler

Canada, Mai 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordered some Humboldt Mango Saphire. Amherst deisel. Blue dream. Chocolate mint OG. Arrived three days later.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Everything about this first order went as Hemp Depot promised Got free seeds I didnt know were coming, so I am obviously happy about that as well. Hemp Depot is a safe place to order from. I would place another order with them next time I was in need.

...signaler

Canada, Mars 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

I had a lot of inquiries and they answered all of them so I decided to place my order.
I ended up ordering on a Sunday and the Monday was a holiday! Seeds still came by the end of the week. I do live in the same country and on the same coast. Still, I was impressed. They came in a really well done bubble wrapped envelope. Also, as a bonus, maybe because I ordered a decent amount of seed, they threw in 5 freebie seeds. Indoor strain, probably average stuff, but who cares... free seeds are free seeds. Also, I ended up switching one of my seed choices based on their recommendations based off of questions I asked. They actually made a little less money because I was going to buy a more expensive strain, but they recommended something closer to what I had inquired about. No up-selling there.

No problem with the seeds. Out of 20 seeds that I have used, only 1 did not germinate and it could have been my fault or a dud... youre still dealing with nature after all. Hope this helps.

...signaler

Canada, Mars 2018

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Bought Lemmon Garlic og and raspberry diesel. They were at my door in three or four days. Put two of each of them in promix in a solo cup with phd tap water no dome with the room at 55% 24C. Four of four came up. Also recived ten assorted freebies by meds web. !! Costomer service responded promptly.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

One of THE best Seedbanks I have dealt with out of dozens and dozens transactions with others. Communication is outstanding, prices are very reasonable and the order arrives within a week or so after they have received payment. If you check it on the order form, they will even email you a scan of your package. I would recommend with absolutely no reservations, Ive just placed a large 2nd order and have found unique genetics there.

...signaler

Canada, Janvier 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
5.33

Another crook who charges a bogus tax where there is no tax. GST yeah right!

...signaler

Canada, Novembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Ordered from them years ago and it was a pain with money orders and such, but much better now for Canadians with e transfers. got my seeds within a week and even got some freebees I wasnt expecting. Have no reservations about buying from them again

...signaler

Canada, Novembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Love HD, solid every time!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
9.00

Two week from time cash was sent to receiving seeds

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

always good service and product

...signaler

France, Avril 2017

Qualite
1
Vitesse
1
Service
6
Impression Generale
2.67

The seeds nevers arrived !!!! They juste say me
Was the adresse ok ?

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2016

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Was always a loyal customer until this last order, spent $200 and received absolutely nothing without any offer to make it right.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2016

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Consistently reliable service.

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2016

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.67

Good selection Good quality Fast delivery. I have placed four or five orders over the past 15 years. No mistakes or glitches.

KREK

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!