SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review


Paiement par: WU, Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
1.62
Vitesse de livraison
1.92
Service a la clientele
1.16
Impression Generale
1.57

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 90 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop de semences est repertorie comme «rouge» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous recommandons absolument pas a l'ordre dans cette boutique! Beaucoup de problemes ici - ou ils essaient simplement de vous tromper.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

First of the selection was amazing and I got exactly what I ordered. Great service and fast shipping

...signaler

Belgique, Juillet 2020

Qualite
2
Vitesse
3
Service
2
Impression Generale
2.33

I did not receive my complete order and have emailed multiple times for some form of compensation but am yet to receive any reply. First email was 2 weeks ago at least. No contact number and absent customer service once order was received.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Service
1
Impression Generale
1.00

SCAM they do not ship seeds. Stay away !!!
They ripped me off for $183 Waited 3 months and no seeds. They said they would refund my money, but they never did.

...signaler

guest Afrique du Sud, Juin 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn't be happier.

...signaler

Bulgarie, Janvier 2020

Vitesse
5
Service
4
Impression Generale
4.50

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

...signaler

Canada, Janvier 2020

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

STAY AWAY !!!! False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY !!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Qualite
6
Vitesse
6
Service
6
Impression Generale
6.00

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

...signaler

Canada, Décembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
2
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.67

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

...signaler

Turquie, Novembre 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2019

Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.00

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2019

Service
2
Impression Generale
2.00

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal - 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
8
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.67

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Another fake review made again with an amazon cloud IP (52.12.75.252).

regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
My order came as expected much faster than expected. Easy to work with and the seeds do what they are supposed to every time. (In my case at least)

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Another fake review made with an amazon cloud IP (34.221.139.99).
regards Christian | SeedfinderNortheast USA had no problems getting all my order in about two weeks from order date did not pay extra for hidden shipping thank you dutchseedsshop

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!