SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discreet Seeds

Discreet Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Carte de credit
Situé Royaume-Uni.

At Discreet Seeds we aim to supply the finest and freshest seeds from the world’s most reputable cannabis breeders. We do so at the most competitive prices. We highly respect our customer’s security and privacy, and ensuring this is not compromised is a priority for us.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.68
Vitesse de livraison
9.38
Service a la clientele
9.50
Impression Generale
9.19

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 21 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Discreet Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Mai 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.67

First order here , will use again. Prices in line with others . Quick delivery even during vivid.

...signaler

Australie, Février 2020

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.67

Seems to be operating out of the old Herbies UK address

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Février 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

i paid by debit card - seeds always come really quick and in packaging, very responsive to emails
never had a problem :)

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

best bank ever get seeds discreetly in about 6 days from london to west coast us, massively reccommend these guys are so sweet caring and professional, i reccomend bit coin , works really well. have gotten 8 carts from these guys any any any issues contact them at discreet support they will bend over backwards to love you and make you happy! go discreet seeds!

get your seeds here, professional presicion , huge selection, free seeds each order, email replies from support in one hour or less.. these guys are so good, got so many carts fast from them nevr had an issue, its the only seed bank i use and you can buy seeds 1 per strain or 100 packs. they love me they take care of me and i will keep coming back because the customer service is sincere and consistant.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Didnt have the item I ordered in stock but we worked it out and it was all good in the end

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

Ordered Durban Poison Auto. Cant wait to start growing. Service was great. Speed was awesome. Super stealth shipping. Will use again.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

3rd party re-seller of various seed banks. The cool thing about this place, they sell cheap single seeds and they take Bitcoin.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Good selection. Good packaging. Nice freebies. Very Happy. Highly recommend!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I ordered 6 different single seed varieties, 3 were in individually marked small bags, the other 3 were from Dinafem, Pyramid, and VIP and they were in individual breeders packs. Quality free seeds from Dinafem were included. Service was fast and there was no holdup in customs. Ill use Discreet again.

...signaler

Allemagne, Juin 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Everything went perfectly fine. Fast processing and shipping. Friendly and
helpful customer service!
10/10

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Gets the order out within 48 hours. Easy to use website. No longer able to take credit card.

...signaler

France, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Je recommande +++++

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
9.50

Prompt shipping after payment was received. Nice selection online. Nice website. Very pleased with freebies. WILL order again.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2016

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Delivered fast and discreet with nice crush-proofing. Good contact/confirmation level. Prices a bit above average, but may be worth it for peace of mind.

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2016

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I ordered three strains and got seeds in breeder packs (the strains that were 1-2 seeds were in seperate bags). Only 5 days from order they arrived in my mailbox. Discreet shipping and no problems. Got exactly what I paid for and lots of freebies.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

2nd time purchasing. Ordered beginning of September, order came really quickly, already started some beans and looking top notch! Would recommend

...signaler

Italie, Août 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
5
Impression Generale
2.50

None of the buied seeds germinate only free seeds are ok,( however i buied only 2 seeds)

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2016

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Very quick and easy

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Février 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Was recommended by a friend to use Discreet and wasnt disappointed. Got my seeds the next day, good packaging and exactly what I ordered plus freebies.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
8
Impression Generale
9.00

First order, thought I would give them a go.. Cant say anything on customer service as I didnt need any! Transaction was smooth and got my beads fast. Will order again

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!