SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
6.04
Vitesse de livraison
6.97
Service a la clientele
6.22
Impression Generale
6.41

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 33 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2022

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Quick delivery considering Covid and Xmas post.
All 10 seeds germinated, very happy.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2021

Vitesse
2
Impression Generale
2.00

PLEASE read all of the reviews below and save yourself a lot of wasted time and cash.
Same as others I've 11 years experience and had a 12 PERCENT SUCCESS RATE! popping the seeds from this guy those that grew were stunted and totally fucked up.
The guy just sends a standard message about it being illegal to grow seeds in the UK so he KNOWS THEY ARE DUD SEEDS!!!!
I've gone back to getting seeds shipped over and am very much hoping karma bites

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Septembre 2021

Vitesse
7
Impression Generale
7.00

Bought a large number of seeds. They had an 8% germination rate and like others here I've many many grows under my belt and popped maybe 400 seeds previously. The guy knows these seeds are blanks but also knows there's nothing that you can do about getting your cash back.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2020

Qualite
1
Vitesse
7
Service
3
Impression Generale
3.67

Bought a multiple lot of different seeds from same seed bank that I usually purchase from successfully but none germinated. Spoke to 'johnny' and was fobbed off with did I know what I'm doing etc etc. Sent photos of processes and still fobbed off. Have mailed seedbank directly to complain about dcs. Sad as previous to this things were going well with 90%+ germination and completion. Lost me and my network as customers. have changed to another supplier and things going well so far.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Mai 2020

Vitesse
4
Service
9
Impression Generale
6.50

After only getting a 20% germination rate and contacting them and being fobbed off, I contacted one of the suppliers directly, seed stockers who were very helpful, they do not supply D, C, S, which raises some questions on authentication, they are currently looking into this, I will be buying direct from them in future

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Mai 2020

Qualite
2
Vitesse
4
Impression Generale
3.00

From first sight they look rough, gave them ago waste of time and money ! Stay away

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Bought the 100 seed bulk packs, great price and great results

...signaler

Canada, Mars 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Several orders with no issues.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

This is by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!! The freebies that come with each order are well beyond impressive, and after my third order it?s almost as if they know me. The selection is wonderful and I have never, never had a problem with an order!! Larger orders are broken into smaller shipping packs to avoid the yet unknown problems! And finally the germination rate is outstanding! I have no interest in looking further, and I have used 12 sources previously!! This is my only: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
6
Service
5
Impression Generale
3.67

Not grown yet so cannot comment, delivery ok, packed very well. Heres hoping they grow.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

dont buy any th?ng from th?s asshole send us off seeds wh?ch does not germ?nate when ? compla?n he repl?ed *As the germination of Cannabis Seeds is illegal in the UK and most other countries, we are unable to provide any guarantee the cannabis seeds will germinate.

We deal with the most reputable Seed Banks from around the world, many of which have their own quality control procedures which include testing the germination rates.

Like all plant seeds, Cannabis seeds are living material and therefore Seed Banks or Discount Cannabis Seeds cannot offer guarantees on germination rates, or promise that every Cannabis seed in every packet will germinate.

We would like to assure customers that all our Cannabis seeds are purchased from reputable Cannabis breeders and are sold in the breeder?s original packaging.

...signaler

Espagne, Mai 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I ordered a 80 £ seed pack. Then i contact to them to reconfirm the order, they said that was out of stock and to choose other item., i dont want other but only that. They said the payment was cancelled, but one week later....no money on my account! Postal police will make the rest.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Bought the Bulk Seeds, awesome value!

...signaler

Canada, Décembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Have done multiple orders, everyone arrived safe and sound, no worries with DCS

...signaler

Nouvelle-Zélande, Décembre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
4
Service
1
Impression Generale
1.67

oredered 2 of there bulk packs on separate occasions, both got thru yay, of the 100 seeds about 20 popped, f#@k#d my whole season. my fault bought cheap seeds.
had some free ones with them that all popped and grew so failure wasnt the result of iradiation

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Décembre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
4
Service
2
Impression Generale
2.00

Ordered 300 seeds bulk packs. White widow, northern lights and big budd white widow 10 packs. Out of 300 bulk pack seeds approx 80% failure rate. Useless. Past seeds had ordered before reverted to them, about two in every pack of feminised seeds turn out to be male, not germ, straight up male. I have been growing for years never once had problems like any of this, soon as I used DCS major major problems. Avoid like the plague!

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Novembre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
2
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.67

Discount Cannabis Seeds they sell death seeds , after i ask customer service to make me a return , they fucking told me in UK is illegal to germinate the seeds , so fuck off i have been scammed.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordered 10 Buddha Auto mix seeds 10% off due to flash sale. They also sent 2 free Royal Queen Seeds Northern Lights in the package. Great value for a little over £30. Delivery was quick, communication good and all seeds in original packaging. First time Ive bought from them and would use the company again. Highly recommended.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2017

Qualite
5
Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

Johnny and his crew are great! Got my beanz very fast and in good shape ? The package was discreet and was delivered without any problems, even though you could hear the beanz rattling around ? Every bean sprouted and grew just fine ??? Theyre budding now so more info to come. Id recommend these guys to my granny and her posse ?

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Août 2017

Qualite
1
Vitesse
9
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

50% of bulk feminised seeds did not germinate. One third of those that did were male.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!