SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.72
Vitesse de livraison
8.70
Service a la clientele
8.84
Impression Generale
8.75

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 56 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

guest Australie, Août 2021

Ordered a few times in past. Put in my biggest order. Over a month later, no product and no correspondence.
This site is just a scam site now. Don't waste your money .

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Mars 2021

Price keeps going up when trying to confirm an order through Coin Wallet. First time bit coin account set up just to make this one order of approximately $80. $136 in bitcoin purchases made and getting nothing in return but inflated price hikes.

...signaler

guest Allemagne, Décembre 2020

Fraudulent company
Ordered the seeds in the original packaging, received hand-packaged no name c-grade seeds. Sent multiple e-mails asking for a replacement first and a refund later, never got an answer, they just don’t care.
There are so many reputable seed banks to waste your time and money on these scammers.

...signaler

guest Australie, Novembre 2020

I have transferred $190.35 18/09/2020, $223.73 19/09/2020, $77.19 20/09/2020, $490.27 13/11/2020 , but so far not received, and it is impossible to contact supplier who seems to have no trace of my orders. I am totally disappointed and unhappy , and I appear to have been taken for about $981.19 overall in orders … that is not good , If I had a phone number I would ring to investigate , but no phone number provided ……...HELP!!!!!!!!

...signaler

guest Australie, Août 2020

Payment was easy, first lot never arrived, i companied, resent but tracking only left UK, then wrote email asking about delivery, NO REPLY, send three emails NO REPLY. Money taken No order arrived.
Unfortunately this is the same storey my friend has told me.
Disappointed,
Stay away from this company.

...signaler

guest Pas de réponse, Avril 2020

I ordered feminised seeds from haze.io and instead received automatic seeds which I didn't realize until I tried to grow them and they started budding

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Vitesse
7
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.50

Ordered 1 seed with stealth shipping, received 3 seeds and a gift ?

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2019

Qualite
2
Vitesse
9
Service
6
Impression Generale
5.67

Was great, Now 9 out of 10 seeds never germinated, sprouted like it had birth defects, or grew to 3-4 inches then stopped, like the petrified forest

...signaler

Australie, Février 2019

Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Waiting for seeds to arrive but so far the customer service has been excellent. I was informed when my order was placed and payment was simple. Within w days my goods are on the way according to my tracking email. So far so good. Will update when it arrives.

...signaler

Australie, Juillet 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.33

Not into Bitcoin...in OZ???
Local southernstarseeds.net ...first OZ order - was skeptical but good communications helped!
Beans arrived with Xtras... KUDOS to Southern Star Seeds - worth the wait in gold!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

CannabisSeedsForSale/Haze.io has been the most pleasant experience.
Excellent and massive selection of over 100 Breeders.
Credit card payment accepted.
And they have great customer service.
OFTEN YOU WILL RECEIVE FREE QUALITY SEEDS!

JP Kunes

...signaler

Australie, Mars 2018

Qualite
6
Vitesse
8
Service
6
Impression Generale
6.67

Very swift service would reccomend to friends.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mars 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I love this place. They are amazing. Always friendly. Freebies are amazing. Attitude doesnt hold a candle. Doc ky green thumb.

...signaler

Australie, Décembre 2017

Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

2nd order from haze IO?ordered southern star seeds they arrived in 8 days and 29/30 germinated? they grew nicely until the stupid bush rats found em got one female out of 30!?will order again still growing thc bomb and blue dream indoors will use them again?give it a go.

...signaler

Australie, Décembre 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

This was my 3rd purchase. All 3 have arrived in 14 days without any drama. I will continue to shop with them and and suggest that if you have had problems with other
suppliers, give them a try you wont be disappointed.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2017

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Great s/h time, very competitive prices, great service, selection and your seeds can be sent in original manufacturers packages, or sent stealth you choose. Also great freebies! Accepts cc and bitcoin.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great service had problems with credit card got email help promptly all was fixed and easy will use again all beans sprouting

...signaler

guest Mexique, Avril 2017

First of all I placed an order for three Nirvana papaya seeds and did not receive the correct seeds. Well, at this point in time I have only germinated one seed and it is most definetely not papaya. Im not expecting the other two to be papaya either but you never know. To those familiar with this strain it is an Indica dominant strain. The plant that sprouted has thin leaves not broad leaves that are characteristic of Indicas. Second, I was promised two bonus seeds which I did not receive. Not sure if these two errors were purposely or accidentaly done, doesnt matter at this point. It wasnt very much money so to me its not worth the hassle of trying to work something out. I just simply wont order from them again. Still leaves a bad taste in my mouth though. Oh well, you live and you learn I guess. At least it wasnt a big order like other negative feedback posts on this site. I wasnt going to post but was encouraged by some friends so that hopefully no one else gets duped this way.

...signaler

Nouvelle-Zélande, Avril 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

currently it takes 3 or 4 mins to pay by credit card over paypal, so they offer 30percent discount AND free seeds for the hassle. 8 day delivery time. great service. i ordered second order the day after the first arrived

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2017

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Everything was real easy. The stealth packaging was great. Order came quick I thought. Seem to have a great selection. All seeds germinated.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!