SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannabisseeds.com

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review


Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
1.05
Vitesse de livraison
2.70
Service a la clientele
0.79
Impression Generale
1.51

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 30 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannabisseeds.com de semences est repertorie comme «faux» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que vous obtiendrez des semences hors de prix ou des produits reconditionnes - si vous etes chanceux - ou de graines de chanvre industriel, ou rien! Soyez prudent si vous envisagez de commander dans un de ces magasins.

Fake Seeds! All the seeds seems to be the same industrial hemp strain! Buyers beware!

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Royaume-Uni, Avril 2019

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

still waiting after 3 weeks

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Sent $68 dollars and got nothing,and they will not respond,what a bunch of crooked fools,I turned Stephen Long in for fraud !

...signaler

guest Pas de réponse, Janvier 2018

Visit on my tablet

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never received anything from these thieves except this note today....This could happen to you...... Stephen Long
Today, 9:41 AMYou
Hello Tom,
All of your emails, have been forwarded to your local police authorities, Marijuana seeds are sold for collection purposes only and not for GERMINATION.

Thank You, Sally, Head of Sales

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2017

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

They communicated until the money order was cashed, then nothing. No product was ever received, all communication via email stopped after money order was cashed.

DONT BUY FORM cannabisseeds.com .... BEWARE!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

SCAM SCAM SCAM

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Février 2017

Wish I checked here first , feeling like a chump , how stupid was I ? And , do I have any chance of not keeping that feeling ?

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Décembre 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

**Avoid at all costs** they take money and you will get nothing in return other than fobbed off, I have been waiting on my order for nearly 2 &1/2 months now complete and utter fraud! Should have listened to the many many reviews warning to avoid!

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2016

Qualite
1
Vitesse
2
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.00

Shocking everything about this was a scam no email response silly old fool on a voice message says were unavailable do not use more fool me for sending cash and taking a punt! You will now receive anything this person should be named and shamed!!!!

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Mai 2016

I was pursuing in getting seeds on this site until I seen how the payment options were (Fishy!!! Who would want to send a money order internationally) and decided not to go on with the payment.

A week later I get this email confirmation stating that these seed are ready to be shipped. Why? I never paid for anything and it seems weird. Can someone help me out here?

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2016

Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

So far, I have the feeling that Ive just become another DUMB ASS who became a victim of this racket! On their website theres a link for "24hrs.customers service" including a phone number to call. When I call trying to find out if theyve received my prepayment, theres a recording of "well be down for 1 hr. leave a message...." I left them a message with all my contacts, then called them back 3 hours later....same recording!
Also sent them 2 emails....no response.
I think I just sent a "Stephen Long" a $68 money order just because Im stupid. ..?
Should have known that $68 for 60 feminized seeds is too good to be true!

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2016

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I paid $88 for seeds and got nothing but the runaround when I contacted this ripoff artist by email, by phone and by the contact option on his website. Cant somebody alert his server that theyre supporting a ripoff artist?

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Mars 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
7
Service
2
Impression Generale
3.00

Ordered the 60 x seeds 3 x varieties of 20 seeds per tube. = 60 seeds Total. I.e :- W.widow/HawaiIan hold/Super Silver Haze. Got them reasonably Quick.! Packaged well Enough.! , only trouble is not one seed ivery tried has germinated. Tried about 15 seeds so far 5 x seeds from each of the 3 x tubes. So its just the odd bad seed or anything. Emailed them explaining i had examined them under a microscope after running in to germination trouble, and noticed a defect stopping the seeds from opening properly.?
got a response a day l8r saying they would replace the order out of Good will. They insisted theyd had no probs. Thought Great result.? :-) Only Im still waiting for the seeds. Months later. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. LOL.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Février 2016

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

First time ordering from this site so started with a small order, prices are very low recieved my seeds within 3 days of payment being cashed, which an email let me know had been sent, paid via mail order. Very happy with product suprised by so many negative reviews personally would use again and would recommend. Thank you.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

mailed money order never received product. Sent email after email, and called their 1-800 number with no response. DONT WASTE MONEY> complete rip off

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

They claim to give you a "tracking number" but dont. They got their money via Western Union Oct 21 and Ive been trying to get a response from them ever since. They dont answer emails and if you call their 800 number you get the same recording every time, but no real response. ITS ONE BIG SCAM!!!

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Juillet 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

First off I am a Legal Care giver for my Ill Wife, I purchased 12 white widow female seeds for Legitimate Medical Medicine. Not a single one Germinated because they were all Rotted seeds! Also I sent extra cash hoping for them to add a few extra of another strain, this money was pocketed and never Mentioned or returned. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! I Tried to contact them several times and my emails were ignored. Please do not waste your time and money . I just hope someday to read about some one Punching this guy out. He is a real Scum Bag. DO NOT BUY FROM CANNABIS SEEDS .COM

...signaler

guest Pas de réponse, Juin 2015

This is a fake company. I paid by Visa, so they now have my credit card details. The name safetytek.co.uk came up on my bank statement. This is also a fake company. Im very upset that I have not only wasted money, but they have my credit card details and personal details. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS! I only wish Id checked seedcops beforehand.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Avril 2015

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

never even arrived. then got no reply and ended up changing bank card details as sure this is a scam

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
3
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.00

Hi, As a first time grower and buyer I was looking thru High Times and came across this advertisement and decided to try. This is a real bad site to get seeds from. Not one that I have tried has germinated. All are garbage. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. These people are thieves. Do not be fooled by the deals like I was, a lot of bad seeds are still bad seeds. Customer service sucks and so does product!

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!