SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
SeedSupreme Seedbank

SeedSupreme Seedbank Seedbank Review

SeedSupreme Seedbank


Situé Royaume-Uni.

SeedSupreme SeedSupreme Seedbank is the perfect online store for great-value, high THC, regular, feminized and auto-flowering cannabis seeds. We ship worldwide!

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
8.10
Vitesse de livraison
8.31
Service a la clientele
8.48
Impression Generale
8.30

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 451 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

SeedSupreme Seedbank de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences. Btw ... Cette boutique est connectee avec le SeedFinder, vous pouvez trouver des prix et des offres de 627 varietes dans nos pages!

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Pas de réponse, Mars 2020

Qualite
3
Vitesse
9
Service
0
Impression Generale
4.00

Forst two times were 8/10. This last time however was completely sad. They messed up a $500 order and gave me a $50 voucher and a rude email.

...signaler

États-Unis, Décembre 2019

Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.50

Second order, quick turnaround time. Good selection, easy to deal with.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2019

Qualite
7
Vitesse
0
Service
6
Impression Generale
4.33

I cant seem to update my original review thats below, so Im following up with this review. Ive received my full refund from SeedSupreme of $326, as Ive mentioned in the review below. I thought they were a scam and now that Ive received my full refund Im glad to see i was wrong. My refund was on a order that was never shipped out to me due to delay on their side which brought up concerns. Anyway I hope other people have a better experience than me and I want to thank seedsupreme for my full refund!

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2019

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

the service was excellent and the delivery was on time. i have yet to germ will give a review once i do.

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2019

Vitesse
0
Service
5
Impression Generale
2.50

I ordered my seeds on September 04, they received my payment on September 16th. Its October 4th now and my order hasnt even been shipped out yet. I reached out by email and keep hearing excuses, we are short staffed, it was a busy week. They uploaded Kush money on my account which is worthless because I will never be ordering from them again since they seems like a scam and I will never receive my order. Ive read all the scams regarding SeedSupreme and though id give them the benefit of the doubt. However now I realized i made a big mistake and it was a over $300 mistake. My advice is to STAY AWAY from them since all they accept is Bitcoin and Cash in a envelope, which tells you pretty much everything... there is no way for you to get your money back once they steal it from you. There are plenty of legit and good seed banks out there, its just unfortunate that I live in the US and all the legit seed banks dont ship to the US, so I have to deal with these con-artists. STAY AWAY!!!! (P.S Ive ordered from BonzaSeeds twice in the past, but always questions if the seeds were truly from the breeders that they claim, so i tried SeedSupreme and i guess Id rather have bogus seeds then no seeds at all)

...signaler

Brésil, Septembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

guaranteed delivery is wonderful

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.67

DO NOT ORDER FROM SEED SUPREME THEY SELL NON VIABLE SEEDS.
THEY HAVE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. AND CHARGE EXTRA FEES FOR GUARANTEED SHIPPING. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THEM TWICE NOW AND BOTH TIMES THE SEEDS DID NOT POP. 0 FOR 60 I HAVE A MASTERS DEGREE IN AGRICULTURE THEIR SEEDS ARE NO GOOD. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND ORDER FROM COMPANIES THAT GUARANTEE GERMINATION

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

The vendor SeedSupreme needs to be more understanding and tolerant of shipping errors that may occur. Seed Supreme staff member, Phillip, sent me an email stating that my package that I never received, may have looked like junk mail to me. That completely affirms that there?s a problem with packaging perhaps. They were not willing to work with me, or even entertain the thought that a mistake was made by the post office. My mail carrier has mixed up packages before with neighbors. I?m not exactly sure what happened, but they were in no way willing to work on a solution for the $80 I spent on seeds. I received nothing.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
4
Impression Generale
4.67

I see this review site appears to be edited.
You havent posted several reviews regarding the poor quality of product that Seed Supreme Seed Bank sells to people.
BEWARE BUY FROM SEED SUPREME SEED BANK AT OWN RISK!!
THEY SELL TRASH SEEDS AT A PREMIUM PRICE!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.00

A follow up to my last post. I received a response from SeedSurpreme Seedbank regarding my purchase. I was told they only sell seeds for souvenir purposes and I need to follow my local laws.I live in Colorado not a problem. They had a good price on the seeds but if they dont sprout they are worthless.
Im through with this company no matter the out come. To many other quality companies that sell a quality backed product.
BUY AT OWN RISK!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.33

Second time I place an order with this company. The first time everything was excellent. This time ordered 3, 10 seed variety packs 0/10 on germination on first pack have not tried other 2 packs yet. contacted company waiting for their response. I will post an update asap.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

Super stealth shipping awesome bag came with order

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

great seed selection. fast,stealth delivery in 10 days. 3 for 3 on seed germination so far... yes, I can highly recommend this seed bank.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juillet 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

NO PROBLEM AT ALL WITH SEEDSUPREME LOTS OF STRAINS TO CHOOSE AT A AWESOME PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY BEST OF ALL YOU GET SO MANY FREE SEEDS INCLUDING ONES THEY DONT TELL YOU ABOUT ITS AMAZING

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great customer service, fast delivery, honest people, telling my friends this place is awesome!!!!

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.00

Customer service reached out to me to make sure i got what i ordered. I havent planted anything so idk but i have ordered b4 with no problem with seeds

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2018

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

First order had 1 of 3 seed failure. Probably my issue (novice).

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2018

Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.00

Very satisfied with Seed Supreme! Order arrived in the USA in less then 2 weeks?! I?ve already got plans to order again soon?

NOTE: I paid by credit/debit and imo is the best way to pay! Not everyone has freakin Bitcoins

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

100% germination, healthy robust seedlings, extremely happy with their service, as well

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Have used these guys from the beginning. I see no reason to look further. Never a problem. Not all seeds grew but that can be expected. Delivery times are ok considering all the hoopla an overseas package goes through. I?m happy.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!