SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Mandat postal
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
9.15
Vitesse de livraison
9.50
Service a la clientele
9.24
Impression Generale
9.30

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 109 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Pas de réponse, Avril 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Octobre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great service with quick delivery

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

great people my favorite seed bank

...signaler

Australie, Septembre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juin 2019

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
8
Impression Generale
8.67

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Juin 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

...signaler

Australie, Mai 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

...signaler

Australie, Mai 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

...signaler

Canada, Avril 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

...signaler

Canada, Avril 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.33

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

...signaler

Australie, Novembre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

The Vault and its staff are truly the friends of the grower community. Every question I had was answered promptly and honestly. I would recommend The Vault and their product to everyone. Great Products, Great Service 10 Stars.
Neil B
Australia

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

Great customer service. They saw I was having a problem and called me. The great service makes up for few freebies.

...signaler

Australie, Octobre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I tried orders with seedsman they denied receiving my visa payment but my bank said they have robbed me of 350 bucks seed city gave wrong bank transfer details but said they were correct.So ordered at the vault bank transfer NOT ONE PROBLEM and Cameron is a true champ gave me a few extra beans on top of my freebies a pleasure to deal with.Excelent communication and theres no bullshit involved.I didnt use them 1st up because they couldnt do visa payment at the moment and the other could but ripped me off.The vault is the only shop I will use in future.Cameron and the crew Thank you very much from down under.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I cant say enough good about The Vault. Th customer service is always personal and immediate and they really care about their customers satisfaction. Shipping is super fast and the seed quality is excellent. I wont shop anywhere else. I highly recommend The Vault!!!

...signaler

Australie, Août 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Great service and communication. You?ll be looked after

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Juin 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

The customer service is really excellent. They answer very quickly to all e-mails and even helped out with my special request! I received free seeds thanks to the April 20 promotion. The local post office did something wrong so I didnt receive the package the first time. Jack and Cameron continued to answer to my worried messages and finally everything worked out fine. Highly recommended seed seller.

...signaler

Australie, Mai 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Great customer service after small delivery issue .

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!