SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Attitude

The Attitude Seedbank Review


Paiement par: Carte de credit, Mandat postal, No international banktransfer, uk only
Situé Royaume-Uni.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
7.14
Vitesse de livraison
7.55
Service a la clientele
6.37
Impression Generale
7.02

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 132 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 50
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

The Attitude de semences est repertorie comme «vert» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous ne pouvons absolument recommander cette banque de semences.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

États-Unis, Novembre 2021

Qualite
3
Vitesse
8
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.33

I paid good money for seeds here at The Attitude seed bank and have bought from them for years, but I am really disgusted with the immature, tiny, green seeds they send me lately. In fact it almost seems they purposely send me crap seeds knowing I am in the US. There are plenty of good places here in the US to buy seeds now and many great new hybrids with much quicker shipping and very good mature beans. If I email Attitude to tell them of my problem with an order they always tell me to mention it in the next order and they will make good..?? I don't know why they don't make good in the first place. A Green immature seed is easy to spot and should be tossed out. There WILL NOT be another order to the attitude seed bank!

...signaler

guest Australie, Mai 2021

Ordered and paid for 2 packs of seeds on the 1st of April. Following the tracking, at 3 weeks it seemed to be stuck in Australia. I proceeded to order another pack so I would still have something to grow, they turned up 3 weeks later.

My initial order never arrived, no customs letter. I contacted my local mail service who said to contact the sender. Contacted Attitude and they were not interested in looking for my order.

Attitude said they would just resend the order(so I didn't argue) but then a week later they tell me they are out of stock so I "MUST" choose something else(which I had already "chosen" to do with my second order that I did receive) I won't be told I "MUST" do something, how absurd!

I put up with a couple of weeks debating with Simona, had her tell me at one point I was "wasting HER time", they are happy to take the cash, but a customer cant "waste" their time trying to get what they paid for?. Get another job if doing your job is wasting your time!.

Simona stated because I didn't pay for insurance that I didn't even qualify for replacement, that it was their "goodwill" to replace my order and they defiantly wouldn't give me a refund.

I think we all know paying for insurance was always done in the spirit of customs stopping the parcel...NOT...just missing(never had customs stop an order in 20 years and still haven't)...even though Simona was to make assumptions without facts and says customs have them but can't prove this, which makes her a liar.

I proved to them, even by Royal Mails website that Attitude didn't even send them correctly...but I'm being told I have to take responsibility for their actions because I didn't pay for insurance??? ....What???

Simona also said that if they did make an inquiry about my parcel(my property, what I paid for) they would tell them that it contained "Cannabis seeds" even though Attitude makes a statuary declaration on the parcel that it contains "baby's toys".By doing this they sabotage any hope of me getting my parcel. Simona said the owner of Attitude seeds was "fully" aware of the situation.

I proved to them that I was 100% correct and they were at fault and they should refund my money but they won't, they only want to force seeds on me that I do not want.

10 weeks after ordering from Attitude seed bank I haven't received what I paid for and they have stolen my money but claim they are not thieves.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2021

Qualite
2
Vitesse
8
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.00

Have done business with them for about 15 years and they just get worse with every order. They offer a ton of freebie seeds through monthly deals - which they fill with old and usually dead seed. Of the last 20 'free' seeds received from Attitude 10 did not germinate, 7 popped and died, and only 3 actually grew. Last year I ordered 4 packs of different seeds and 4 of the packages did not even germinate. If you complain they hide behind the lie of "we sell souvenirs only" and they will refuse to replace the obviously old, inviable stock. Even if you pay extra for your order to be packaged in/with some sort of merchandise - to get the original breeders packs - they will still repackage the seed into small plastic bags and simply ignore any request for breeder packs. Sorry to say that Attitude used to be a great seed bank - now they are definitely failing more than than winning. Bad mojo!

...signaler

États-Unis, Novembre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
9.00

I have been a customer for about 20 years. The quality of seeds has severely gone down hill. I received mismatched seeds and thee last order of seeds did not even germinate. When I wrote to Attitude they basically said tough luck we sell souvenir and storage seeds. Well that was the last order with them. I got SREWED.

...signaler

Norvège, Octobre 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

great stealth, fast shipping and great customer service. got 35 seeds with no problems, ordered from them 3-4 times over the years and they always delivered :)

...signaler

guest Australie, Octobre 2020

I cancelled my order 30 minutes after ordering,, thinking customs & police would enforce laws , .. in a panic.. I contacted them 3 times … to cancel the order ,, after another 3 messages ,,, a month gone & they still have not refunded me …

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2020

So my Strawberry Daugpound has turned hermaphrodite in my gro tent... Just 1 plant out of 4 which suggests that it is a genetic flaw not gro conditions... After contacting Nick Tops, owner of Holy Smoke Seeds I have been called stupid and defriended...
Very unprofessional....
Will not buy Holy Smoke Seeds again...

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Octobre 2020

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Ordered Tuesday night and they were delivered thurs morning. Standard delivery too. I'll never use anyone else

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2020

Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
5.00

Been ordering for Attitude since 2009 or so. Drop a couple grand over the years. Last order land in the USA no issues. Always ordered in breeder pack. Received in freedbie packs with not even the empty breeders packs. Only reason I ordered from the was stock in the US was gone and after watching the attitude's stock come back, which was a little sketchy anyways after all was gone in the US, I pulled the trigger.
So don't know. Sure they'll say it's bulk sent packs and they just repackage. Which even in the pass that was the case I ALWAYS received breeders packaging. Could be legit or maybe not. Not going put much faith in them. Sprout and see. But Attitudes off the buy from list for me.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I have ordered here for over10yrs. I have had large and small orders. Sometimes they will send two or more packages if the order is over$300. So do not let that scare you. I am sure it is an insurance thing. Seeds are always what they say, and usually no big issues with germination if you know your stuff . Clearly one of the best. Lots of variety .

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Juin 2020

Did not receive my order. I have placed many orders with Attitude over the years and this time I placed a large order for the 420 specials. I never received my order. I contacted them and they said they would only resend the seeds I ordered if I place a new order. They also said I would not get any of the seeds from the 420 promotions. I was to receive over 60 free seeds in my order from the promotions and now they said 9bwouls not get them and I would only get the seeds I paid for if I plave another order. I was vwry upset by this ans let them know. Their response was that they would no longer send me the seeds I paid for and that they were just trying to help me put by sending thw ones I paid for if I spend more money and place a new order. They are playing games and I can't believe their lack of professionalism and bad customer service. I would not do any business with them in thw future. There are plenty of other places to shop.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Got what i ordered in a reasonable time. I can't complain.

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2020

Qualite
7
Vitesse
7
Service
7
Impression Generale
7.00

have done thousands of dollars of transactions w/this co never any major issues out of 30 or so strains ordered a couple dissapointments but never ripped off pretty reliable

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I have ordered at least five times from these guys. My last order from them was way back in 2013 because of a postal seizure. However, due to the insurance I thankfully purchased, they promptly sent my replacement order. At the risk of exposing a fairly clever masking technique, the exterior of the replacement envelope appeared to be (festively) hand decorated by a 12 yr old bubbly British girl happily sending her American pen-pal an Xmas gift. Anyway, freaked out, of course and after a bit of research, I found out that there, supposedly, was/is a Jamaican(?) group in the USPS Chicago hub that flagged seedbanks from Europe. So, of course, as Murphy dictates, my order was seized. Evidently, this group regularly seized seeds, especially around Xmas time. From what I read, if true, the scam involved taking several seeds from the envelope and turning in a fraction of seeds to appear legit, then they would insert the standard contents seized for illegal..blah blah blah letter to freak people out even more. Or, they were seized legitimately and because of the volume of thousands of semillas coming through the hub, my name/addy was simply added to a database-hopefully never forwarded to a woefully understaffed govt branch. Neither scenario meant anything good for me so I could not take a chance being on anyones radar and, consequently, I stopped buying and started producing. Making my own feminized seeds and cloning was interesting and fun but limiting in my tiny circle of trust. However, with seven years passing and Illinois becoming a recreationally-legal state now I felt comfortable to indulge Attitude again. Their last birthday promotion was also too good to pass up. Well, this time the envelope came postmarked from a different country and, again, had a personal feel to it. And, it was hidden so well that after opening it I thought it was seized again. My old eyes and hasty inspection didnt help. After a short (embarrassing) chat with cs I found them. Finally, and more relevantly, Ive ordered several times before 2013 and never had a seed not germinate. The cs is always relatively prompt, meaning you need to factor the 6hr time difference (in my case). Ive never used anyone else so I cant contrast my experience with other banks but, given the wholly positive experience with them, it doesnt matter.

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2020

Qualite
4
Vitesse
8
Service
4
Impression Generale
5.33

Rarely get plump, fresh seeds. I think they send the oldest seeds to the USA. I have had many that do not germinate or start to germinate and dont have enough vitality to push their way up out of the dirt. The last order was small and they managed to send the wrong stuff. I am going to start using seedbanks that are right here in the USA.

...signaler

Royaume-Uni, Janvier 2020

Vitesse
9
Service
9
Impression Generale
9.00

Again prompt delivery and tons of freebies including a bunch for using bank transfer.

...signaler

Canada, Octobre 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
7
Service
9
Impression Generale
8.67

Many orders (5) over many years
All exactly what I ordered

None missing.

Perfect germination.

I was a licensed grower and did well

I knew what I was doing

Other good rated seedsellers failed me - not what they were supposed to be

I advise getting your seeds direct from the breeder or from Attitude seedbank.

...signaler

Australie, Mai 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Attitude Seeds are absolute garbage. I spent a lot of money to buy some quality strains and read online they were supposed to be the "best" but now I feel completely ripped off. I have much better seeds already then the junk that they have sent. They have sent immature and very tiny seeds that I would normally throw away without any hesitation that I will be very surprised will have any chance of germination. I also paid a fair bit extra for express postage and "stealth". There was NO stealth at all and it was sent via normal post and took forever to arrive. VERY DISAPPOINTED. I do NOT recommend them at all.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

I messed up on address. It got returned. Customer support was quick and very helpful in getting me my seeds. Even through I was the one at fault. They helped correct the issue and had them resent and got even quicker then I would of the first time if address was right. Highly recommend them.

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
6.67

I have not had time to germinate the seeds but they look good. I ordered about a month before this another order and the status is the same. Both orders came was quite a few freebie seeds that makes me very happy.

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!