SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Barneys Farm Shop

Barneys Farm Shop Seedbank Review


Paiement par: iDEAL, Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
4.79
Vitesse de livraison
6.90
Service a la clientele
5.47
Impression Generale
5.72

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 20 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Barneys Farm Shop de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

PLEASE NOTE: This shop is not connected or operated from the original Barneys Seeds Farm! Its an independent shop who only do resale of this products, but not produce them by self.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Allemagne, Mai 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

20 Tropicana Banana 100% keimrate
Und habe noch 5 mal 2 extrasamen bekommen von der selben Kollektion
Seeds zwar bisschen Teuer aber für diese Qualität und diesen Service zahlt man gerne etwas mehr
Und nein ich wurde für diese Bewertung nicht entlohnt.
Habe mir hier Bewertungen durchgelesen und gemerkt das man hier ohne Anmeldung bewerten kann also dachte ich teile meine Erfahrung einfach mal mit euch.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Janvier 2020

Qualite
10
Vitesse
9
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

Alles bestens

...signaler

France, Octobre 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
0
Impression Generale
3.00

Awful. I have ordered 5 OG Zkittlez and 3 cookie kush and very sad that NONE germinated ! How can this be possible ???
Im an experienced grower (~= 10yrs) and never had such problem. I had a doubt when i saw the seeds as most of them where white/greshish but would never happen to my mind that i would get a 0% of germination while ordering on a "renown cofffeshop" ! Worst now : i cant connect to my account and never get password reinitialization when i ask for it !!! Im starting to question myself if they are legit or not...I hope i will get an answer to my mails...

Are they selling on internet the shit they cant sell in their Coffeshop ?!!
Unacceptable.

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2019

Vitesse
9
Service
6
Impression Generale
7.50

I ordered some Blue Cheese last crop and they gave me no trouble whatsoever. I hope the three De. Grinspoons beans I just dropped are just as user-friendly.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juin 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
2
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.67

If you are in the US dont bother. They are not allowed to help with any issues nor allowed to give information to assist with anything based on their laws. There are many other breeders who can. Be advised

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mai 2019

Qualite
8
Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
8.00

Ich habe sowohl direkt, als auch über andere Shops Produkte von Barney bestellt. Produkte waren immer einwandfrei

...signaler

France, Mai 2019

Qualite
1
Vitesse
7
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.67

Graines de très mauvaises qualités, graines ne germants pas, graine qui germent puis meurent. Premier et dernier achat chez eux. À fuir

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mars 2019

Vitesse
9
Impression Generale
9.00

10/10 germinated - excellent sturdy plants

...signaler

Luxembourg, Février 2019

Qualite
10
Vitesse
8
Impression Generale
9.00

Kann mich nicht beschweren.

...signaler

États-Unis, Février 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
5
Service
0
Impression Generale
1.67

Not a single seed germinated. Their comments were a lecture on the legal issues of their business. Caveat Emptor is a definite requirement when dealing with their products.

...signaler

Irlande, Novembre 2017

Qualite
2
Vitesse
7
Service
7
Impression Generale
5.33

out of 3 seeds only 1 popped, and it looked miserable compared to other plants, slow growth and deformed leafs. never again...

...signaler

États-Unis, Avril 2017

Vitesse
3
Service
9
Impression Generale
6.00

First package never arrived. I emailed them and they sent another package to a different address. I did get the second package but it took forever. Probably wont use again.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mars 2017

Vitesse
0
Impression Generale
0.00

ordered w/o tracking thinking it wouldnt make any difference anyway getting thru customs. Never received package after 6 weeks. contacted company was told no guarantee. asked why tracking would make a difference in delivery, company responded they dont know. dont do business with these guys or barneys seeds period. even though they say they are not related to barneys farm, they still use their logo for some reason.

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2016

Vitesse
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never got seeds. Did not pay the $40 for tracking so they say its my fault So I tried again ordered at the 1st of May have not heard nothing as of yet

...signaler

Pays-Bas, Février 2016

Vitesse
5
Service
0
Impression Generale
2.50

ripped me of of ten seeds wont answer emails high postage fees wont answer phone

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Novembre 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Service
2
Impression Generale
4.00

BARNEYS FARM SEEDS ARE THE WORST
I have ordered Barneys Farm seeds 3 times now. I did this in hopes to have some Critical Kush. The first batch of seeds all failed after the seed cracked open. The second set of seeds had 2 survive and were very unhealthy. One of those died shortly after breaking above the rapid rooter surface. The other one is still alive but looks like the worst plant I have ever grown. Leafs are always droopy and curled under as if it is overwatered. I was able to make some clones and it is doing wonderfully in a RDWC setup.
Each time I sowed seeds, I have attempted a different approach. Once was in seed started soil after a 24 hour soak in distilled water. The second was in rapid rooters after 24 hour soak in distilled water. The 3rd was the same as the 2nd, but after I finally got one to start, I took those clones and I am mothering the one that survived.
15 seeds over a 1.5 year period makes me feel it is ONLY Barneys Farms fault. This is because I purchased them through Herbies Seeds and all my other purchases from them have been fine except for the Barneys Farm seeds.
I only give a perfect score for delivery speed because it was thanks to Herbies Seeds for a super fast delivery.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Octobre 2015

Qualite
6
Vitesse
8
Service
10
Impression Generale
8.00

Bought 10 critical kush seeds which 8/10 germinated. out of the 8 3 were deformed when sprouting at the moment 3 out of the 8 are looking ok hopefully i get a decent mother out of the 8. alot are saying there seeds are hermying from barneys and alot are saying there the best so only time will tell.

...signaler

Pas de réponse, Mai 2015

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

these are brill to deal with superfast service thank u

...signaler

Australie, Avril 2015

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
8
Impression Generale
5.67

ordered tangerine dream total crap all 5 seeds grew different tasted,worked and smelt like crap never again

...signaler

Allemagne, Octobre 2014

Qualite
10
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
10.00

Vanilla Kush feminisiert, 100% Keimrate ,so 75cm hoch, schnell breiter als der 10 liter topf, hoher ertrag und super stond der einen langjärigen Raucher schon mal einschlafen lässt.
Barnesfarm macht super Arbeit Danke

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!