SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Amsterdammarijuanaseeds

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds Seedbank Review


Situé Pays-Bas.

téléchargez votre avis ou suggérer des modifications ici

Classement des utilisateurs

La qualite du produit
2.73
Vitesse de livraison
4.14
Service a la clientele
3.75
Impression Generale
3.54

Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points, basé sur 34 avis d'utilisateurs.

Tendance de la boutique
Dernière 25
Dernière 10

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds de semences est repertorie comme «faux» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que vous obtiendrez des semences hors de prix ou des produits reconditionnes - si vous etes chanceux - ou de graines de chanvre industriel, ou rien! Soyez prudent si vous envisagez de commander dans un de ces magasins.

They sell overpriced seeds from Nirvana without telling the breeder. (if youre lucky, maybe they only use Nirvanas strain descriptions into the shop) There are also a lots of affiliate-sites around the www who links to this shop! Result: Don't use this Site!

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Filtrez les avis

Canada, Octobre 2019

Qualite
2
Vitesse
2
Service
1
Impression Generale
1.67

This company used to be very good, but have changed hands in the last couple of years. now they are untrustworthy. Customer service is terrible.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2019

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
5.00

I ordered 5 auto from conspicuous seeds from this company none of my seeds mind I its been two weeks none of them germinate I would run a campaign on how not to buy from these crooks $55 for nothing I am so ?

...signaler

États-Unis, Octobre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
9
Service
2
Impression Generale
3.67

I left a good review a few weeks ago and boy was I wrong. Yes, the seeds got to me very quickly . And, yes, they looked good. But, the quality of them is a very different story. I am an experienced grower, but, Im having a hell of a time getting these seeds to germinate and the ones that do are weak and deformed. Some even try to sprout upside down!That was the first and last time that I send my money to this company. Ill shop at ILGM from now on!!!!

...signaler

Canada, Septembre 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
1
Service
3
Impression Generale
1.33

Just a addendum to my Aug post on this seed house. Originally the seeds were ordered first week of July and I finally received the seeds the third week of Sept. A little slow but they arrived. The post marks on the order was over a month from when they said they shipped?

...signaler

États-Unis, Septembre 2018

Qualite
9
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.67

My husband and I ordered our seeds on September 4, via bank transfer. ($285.00 worth + $60.00 in fees). We were excited to learn that within just a few hours, our order status was changed to " shipped". We werent expecting to receive anything for at least a few weeks so we werent that anxious. However, on September 14, I found the seed finder website. We were horrified after reading all the negative reviews about a company that had almost $300.00 of our hard earned money. We just new we were going to get ripped off. The next day, September 15, much to our surprise, the package came. We were thrilled that in just 11 days we received all the seeds we had ordered. There were no crushed seeds, they all looked mature, they were separated by strain, and labeled. Our experience with Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds was a very positive one. Two satisfied customers.

...signaler

Canada, Août 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Ordered from AMS a month ago . They were quick to let me know that my order was sent out July 17. Nothing yet as of Aug 18. Sent a order to another seed house at the same time and that order arrived 2 days ago so delivery speed seems poor from both seed banks but at least Seedsman delivers. I sent out orders to various seed houses to see who I would deal with in the future these guys did not make the cut.

...signaler

Australie, Juillet 2018

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

WARNING. THIS IS A SCAM!!!!
DONT BE FOOLED BY THE WELL DISGUISED AND SELF PROMOTING WEBSITE.
NO DELIVERY, NO TRACKING NUMBER OFFERED, NO REFUND.
Placed order April 2017 and after 1st failed delivery promised another delivery but never arrived.
Told me a refund was under way but after 1 year of exchanged emails still no refund.
No response to my last email so presumed avoiding me now.

...signaler

guest Iran, Mars 2018

not deliveri package.very bad fuck the amesterdammarijuanaseed.com

...signaler

Australie, Janvier 2018

Qualite
3
Vitesse
0
Service
5
Impression Generale
2.67

Payed for seeds and never arrived ,they got reshipped and never arrived ,have still not been credited and have no seeds . BEWARE! STAY AWAY!

...signaler

Pays-Bas, Décembre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Placed my order for a little over 100 euros on the 15th of november. Payed in full and never heard back from them. No seeds and my money gone. NEVER AGAIN! SCAM!!!! Stay away from Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds.

...signaler

Australie, Novembre 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

Never Arrived. Several weeks later my account just disappeared?? WTF?? Total scam!!

...signaler

Australie, Septembre 2017

Qualite
7
Vitesse
7
Service
7
Impression Generale
7.00

Seeds arrived in good time and look good and look viable but havnt tried too grow them yet. There so called "stealth" packaging is not as good as others and would not pas any type of x-ray or inspection, but having said that it made it through Ozzie customs...

...signaler

États-Unis, Mai 2017

Qualite
8
Vitesse
10
Service
10
Impression Generale
9.33

Not sure about all the other bad reviews but I ordered twice from AMS and my order arrived within 10 days. 10 seeds of Strawberry Ice all 10 germinated in 24-48 hours. Also ordered 5 ea of Pineapple Express and Blue Dream Xtrm .....all 5 germinated in 24-48 hours and appear to be authentic. If this site were fake I believe they would be more like Canadian Hemp Co ( fake ass)and have every strain, even the ones SOLD OUT everywhere else. This isnt the case. AMS has only about 30 strains , if they were a fake site I imagine they would just offer up all the strains. Service price and selection at AMS was fair. No problems here

...signaler

guest États-Unis, Mars 2017

No Delivery !

...signaler

guest Australie, Mars 2017

Fraudsters. No delivery of order twice and then no refund. Poor customer service. Stay away from these dishonest people.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2017

Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

They do not take responsabilt Fer there fake BS. U order one thing and u get something diff. And get run around a tree they LIE and steel ur money. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A RECOVERY CANSER P.A.

...signaler

États-Unis, Janvier 2017

Qualite
0
Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
5.00

10 seeds one germ ed and tap root came up. Sick.

...signaler

Australie, Décembre 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
5
Service
5
Impression Generale
3.33

Ordered White Widow and Cheese they are meant to be high THC strains. They contained ZERO PERCENT THC, BLOODY HEMP SEEDS "SCAMMERS".

...signaler

États-Unis, Août 2016

Vitesse
10
Impression Generale
10.00

was nervous after placing order and then reading all the bad reviews but i recieved beans in a week in the united states and all have popped have to re post when i see some flowers.this site dose not offer 20 free seeds they are offering 5 white queen fem for orders over 132 us dollers. so far so good just hope these beans are what they say. u will have to sign for package but i think that is good because customes is less likely to open.

...signaler

États-Unis, Juillet 2016

Qualite
0
Vitesse
0
Service
0
Impression Generale
0.00

I never got my order but my credit card was fraudulently used, I was charged 111$ after my purchase at amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com

...signaler

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!