› Pukka Budz

Pukka Budz Seedbank Review

https://www.pukkabudz.co.uk/
Paiement par: WU, Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit, Mandat postal
Situé au Royaume-Uni (GB).

Classement des utilisateurs (15 revisions)

  • La qualite du produit: 6.33 6.33
  • Vitesse de livraison: 6.07 6.07
  • Service a la clientele: 6.07 6.07
  • Impression Generale: 6.16 6.16
    (Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Pukka Budz de semences est repertorie comme «gris» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous n'avons pas beaucoup d'informations a propos de cette banque de graines - vous devriez avoir une vue de l'utilisateur, avis ou essayer par soi a vos propres risques.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Utilisateur Commentaires de l'utilisateur Commande par Date Q F S Impression Generale
 First of all, the last thing I want to do is spend my time complaining about a company. I am a veteran who depends on his "medicine". I have done business with multiple sites over the years.

I have never been treated like this by anyone! I received my package opened and empty. I sent multiple messages and was basically called a liar! They told me that I was trying to get 2times the order for free. I dont think they understand the risk taken in the US when ordering seeds. The last thing I wanted was to have to wait for another order! or take the risk with a new company. I want to make sure that this doesnt happen to anyone else. These people are terribly rude and will not give good service.

God Bless and happy tokes
États-Unis Janvier 2018   0 0 0.00
 Used them a year ago and got nothing. Uk2Uk and they claim it was lost. They are scammers. I didnt listen to other warning and thought because they have fb followers they cant be scammers. I was wrong. Save your money. Royaume-Uni Mars 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Bought some heavyweight Fast and Vast from then no complaitn did what it would do. Definitely cheaper than most seed shops. paid for 2nd class post came first class 2 days later. Top service definitely ordering again. Royaume-Uni Juillet 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Good Stealth Considerations All Legit. Cannot tell yet if plant is exactly what strain it said it is.. but it is the correct kind of plant! Royaume-Uni Mars 2016 9 8 8 8.33
 Terrible service! Treated me like I was a liar when I told them my letter came in empty. False promises and no product. Im out $200! They seem nice on the phone but they are the ones who lie. Definitely a rip off. Dont order to US. They are on to these guys methods of shipping and they dont care... pukka budz Janvier 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I can tell you that I will never order anything from fuses guys again. I received my empty birthday card almost a week ago. I have sent multiple inquiries as to why it had been apparently emptied by customs. I was basically called a liar. I emailed them pictures of the letter and they replied that the letter had only been opened once so I obviously had my order. iDIOTS! It was opened and my order had been confiscated. It doesnt appear that they will be assisting me. I can tell you that this isnt a safe way to obtain your medicine. I will be going a different way and I suggest you do the same. pukka budz Janvier 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Not only did they screw up my order, the prices were sky high. Stay away from all UK shops is my reccomendation.   Avril 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Good selection of strains and and seedbanks. Excellent stealth. I would be happy to shop there again.   Avril 2015 9 8 7 8.00
 Ordered from web, some hours later was told by email item not in stock, was offered an alternative + something extra my for trouble. Didnt like the alternative, a couple more emails exchanged till something satisfactory was decided. Then left hanging without news 2 or 3 days before this was confirmed and item dispatched. The bonus was something pretty obscure, not worth planting and the regular freebies with every order turned out to be a well known strain of which there are many versions but the breeder was noton the packaging so doubtful that Ill use. Overall ok think Ill stick with seed city who are currently my faves. uk Avril 2015   6 6 6.00
 Great solid strains, amazing customer service. Mike is a great guy to deal with. Not to be confused with amsterdamseeds rip of peakseeds.com   Décembre 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Bester Shop was sowohl die Verpackung als auch den Service angeht. Habe noch keinen Versand kennengelernt, der so freundlich ist. Kann diesen Shop nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen! Paraguay Novembre 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Hey friends!...

my mates at pukka are simply the best guys, theyreply to Emails Straight away which is gold!
Best stealth packaging here to Australia by far the best ever seedbank I have been through and I will never go through another!

Even go out of there way to get seeds of what they dont stock! from another seedbank!,

True friends , very nice people. Pretty much mates now :) you couldnt ask better people to deal with.
Much love friends!

??peace brothers!..
  Octobre 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Very prompt delivery and great customer service, I emailed two different enquiries which were replied to within the hour on both occasions. Seriously impressed, I shall leave another review after seeing what sort of results I acheive.

Pukka Budz great effort, Toketastic !!!
Scotland Octobre 2014   10 10 10.00
 I have ordered dozens of times from my pukka buddies. They go that extra toke to help. Love these guys they even helped me get seeds they dont sell from a site who dont ship to Aussie. Australia Octobre 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Found these on high times last Jan. Ordered from them three times. Unusual Super Stealth but amusing.They have good prices and answer any queries really quick.Only complaint dont accept American Express have asked they said its coming soon!!! USA Septembre 2014 10 9 10 9.67

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!