› Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review

http://www.dutchseedsshop.com
Paiement par: WU, Versements bancaires, Argent, Carte de credit
Situé aux Pays-Bas.

Classement des utilisateurs (45 revisions)

  • La qualite du produit: 0.57 0.57
  • Vitesse de livraison: 1.14 1.14
  • Service a la clientele: 0.42 0.42
  • Impression Generale: 0.71 0.71
    (Sur une echelle allant de 0 a 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop de semences est repertorie comme «rouge» au SeedFinder. Cela signifie que nous recommandons absolument pas a l'ordre dans cette boutique! Beaucoup de problemes ici - ou ils essaient simplement de vous tromper.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

Evaluations des utilisateurs

Utilisateur Commentaires de l'utilisateur Commande par Date Q F S Impression Generale
 Order in Jan an here it is April ,, No seeds , an no reply Canada Avril 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 Scam. No order confirmation. No reply to support ticket or direct emails. No phone number or address to reach. Very sketchy. No product sent. États-Unis Avril 2018   0 0 0.00
 Never received order. Suggest you shop elsewhere   Avril 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 This company is crap. No customer service no return emails.
Do not order from theses guysBSAV
États-Unis Mars 2018     0 0.00
 We ordered fruity pebbles, after they finally arrived over 8 weeks later, not ONE single seed germinated. NOT ONE! We contacted them and they said they would send us some more. We havent received them yet. And after reading all the reviews, Im pretty sure we got screwed. États-Unis Mars 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered seeds, after 3 weeks never received. They say I have to wait 4 weeks. I have ordered from other reputable websites through your database and all orders have arrived within 2.5 weeks. I think this website is a scam, no phone number to call only email, and you do not receive anything. États-Unis Mars 2018   0 0 0.00
 I canceled my order and payment (amazon card) after waiting for 5 days without a response. Dont recommend. Espagne Mars 2018   0 0 0.00
 Took my money an no seeds. Canada Mars 2018        
 Its been 29days still have not received order I tryied contacting them they will not respond I would never ever order from them again Joe États-Unis Mars 2018        
 Ordered on January 28th and never received anything. Continue to put me off every time I send an email they said wait a few more days time After Time États-Unis Mars 2018   0 0 0.00
 It took forever to get here, some of the seeds were cracked when they did get here. I ordered 10 Grape Ape feminized and ten blueberry kush feminized all I got were autoflowers and males thats even if they were blueberry kush and Grape Ape it looks like they just grabbed a handful of seeds and threw it in a bag unless you want to throw your money in the trash do not buy from them États-Unis Mars 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 Never received seeds 250 dollars stolen nyjc États-Unis Février 2018     0 0.00
 Scam site Finlande Février 2018        
 Just wanted to thank everyone for their reviews. Ive seen this site before but didnt know there was a Seed bank review section. I was ABOUT to place an order but am hanging back. I was contacted from them and I traced it back to Bulgaria which seemed really weird. Canada Février 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 60 seeds, 20% were viable, 3 of them turned out to be female, but one just hermied. As I defoliate I bumped a male pod out of nowhere. My whole garden is seeded....And I?m not even sure they sent the strains I ordered....?Fool me once?. États-Unis Février 2018 1 2   1.50
 I have contacted them 3 different times with no response and still have not received my seeds. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!! États-Unis Janvier 2018   0 0 0.00
 I ordered the seeds in early dec and knew the delivery would take longer than expected due to holidays. Had I saw the previous comments I may have turned away but anyway, on to the review. So I figured 6 weeks. Thats when they came. The seeds (Fruity Pebbles) look great. I germed one just to see. Few days in a water cup and BAM! Just planted her today(im optimistic) but really this ones just a test seed for now. I havent received my "free seeds" they offer with every order yet, but again, im optimistic. I recommend this company but offer a word of advice; This stuff is coming overseas and has to clear customs. Some things are beyond any shippers control. I order tech stuff from gearbest a lot also and sometimes the wait is horrific but, it ALWAYS comes. Good luck and hope this helps. États-Unis Janvier 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 BUYER BEWARE! This is NOT a trustworthy seller. Two times the seeds I ordered did not germinate. They would not refund my money or replace the bad seeds. They refused to respond to my many inquires. I recommend you DO NOT buy from this seller! I buy from ILGM ... they are honest, have excellent communication and they sell QUALITY seeds! États-Unis Janvier 2018 0 3 0 1.00
 otderd ak47 fem seeds 2 females out of 20 seeds took 3 months to get them spent 100$ for crap..... États-Unis Décembre 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Dirty Dutch bastards no customer service don?t return email don?t wast your money no seeds hope cc don?t pay États-Unis Octobre 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 They took my money, never respond my emails Australie Juillet 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Dutch Seeds Shop scam site is down. Hopefully forever.

Dave Z
États-Unis Juillet 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Singlehop hosts dutchseedsshop.com

abuse@singlehop.com

Send?em an email or two. they are crooks just as much as dutchseedsshop.

Singlehop is aware of this, but does nothing to stop it. CROOKS! Here is an email they sent to me...

Greetings,

Thank you for your email. While we appreciate the seriousness of your complaint, we are unable to take action at this time. As a courtesy to you, we?ve forwarded your complaint to our customer. 

We appreciate your bringing this matter to our attention, and thank you for understanding our position.
--
Regards,
SingleHop Team

REALLY?
États-Unis Juillet 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 No communication, no emails, no tracking, no seeds. Scammer. This fake company is out of Beijing, called :MAS*HANSHOSHINEDE TRAD Beijing. Thats who tries to collect the money. Canada Juillet 2017        
 Didnt try planting until May. DOA. Tried twice. No germination whatsoever.

Managed a e-mail response where they suggested replacement. No other responses.
États-Unis Juillet 2017   5 0 2.50
 These people, if you want to call them people I prefer SCUM, sent me dead seeds. Their goes my high times.I do have the name of the owner, will be posted soon with any other info I can find on him. (Its nice to be retired I have a lot of time for research. Wes États-Unis Juillet 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Once this prat has your money, you wont hear from him again, none of the rubbish he sent me will germinate. 40 seeds, most split or dried out or just husk, none germinated, and as for the free seeds, I got none,

Spread the word this one is a no go for sure
Royaume-Uni Juillet 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 This was the worst tried to use credit card wouldnt go thru days later sent link for PayPal to his lady friend wanted never recd order contacted They said I never ordered .Filed complaint got My money back. PayPal Thank good. Never Order Here États-Unis Juillet 2017     0 0.00
 Wished I seen the customers feed backs like no answers from customer service web site no orders shipped , old dead seeds, non viable seeds now Im down my 67 bucks I guess this year is a bust oh well if it comes I will try to get a couple to germinate and grow damn I should have done my research on this guy États-Unis Juin 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 They overcharged me for 1 thing.
Then out of the 30 seeds I ordered not a single one even cracked.
They replied to emails quick before me order when I had questions but will not reply to a single email after I placed the order.
I have sent 7 emails in the last 2 weeks with no reply.
États-Unis Juin 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 It is a rip-off, bought 20 seeds and none of them germinated, not one. very disappointed. DO NOT BUY from Dutch seed shop.vt   Juin 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 out of forty seeds 0 germinated didnt bother to ask for more .pure rip off company États-Unis Mai 2017 0 3   1.50
 Received 20 seeds from Dutch Seed Shop. Not one germinated. NOT ONE!!
Have tried contacting them for replacement seeds many times, but they
wont respond. As I still have the seeds, I have stated that I am perfectly
willing to ship them back to this company as proof of my claim. Avoid using
this company.
États-Unis Mai 2017 0 2 0 0.67
 The seeds I ordered were supposed to be Grape Ape. They charged me $16.01 more than they were supposed to be. They claim to be from Holland but are sending them from Bulgaria. They are Dry, Crumbly and do not germinate. They will not answer when you write them about the issues. If you have ordered you need to open a transaction dispute for souvenir seeds right away. Bulgarie Mai 2017 0 1 0 0.33
 I too made this mistake
Ordered seeds over a month ago from Dutch seed shop.
Never arrived.
Ive emailed dutch seed shop a few times with no response.
I ordered seeds from other seed banks in Canada, the U.K., and Amsterdam AFTER ordering from Dutch seed shop and all of those seeds have arrived.
But not from Dutch seed shop.
Very disappointing.
If your buying seed dont use Dutch seed shop.
Dutch seed shop, well....
They are a rip off.
États-Unis Mai 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered 20 strawberry banana feminized seeds and 18 of 20 so far are males!! Im fuckn pissed!! Allemagne Mai 2017 0 3   1.50
 Do not order from DUTCH SEED ...ITS A SCAM,THEY HAVE NO PHONE NUMBER,DO NOT SEND ,OR ORDER ...THEY WILL STILL YOUR MONEY. États-Unis Avril 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 IVAN KEEP SAYING I WOULD RECEIVE ITEM AFTER 45 DAYS STILL DID NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER SCAM États-Unis Mars 2017   0 0 0.00
 did not send seeds gave me the run around .donot buy seeds here absolute rip off .


Australie Mars 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Sent me a phony register reference number postal service.didnt respond to any emails
États-Unis Mars 2017        
 Never received anything after I was reassured over 3 times when the owner gave me his word he would prove me wrong that he wasnt a fraud and only ended up proving me right.   Décembre 2016   8   8.00
 Total Scam! Do not order from this company! Took me for $61.00 and will not respond to emails. États-Unis Décembre 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Seeds looked old some crushed, most would not gemminate the ones that did were Male..never use again. États-Unis Septembre 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered 20 Early Misty seeds from these assholes.
Received 30 and only 4 germinated. Those turned into 1/2" tall mutants, that died within a week.
The ONLY plant that actually grew, turned into a whopping 5" tall, shriveled up mutant that generated a huge yield of 1/2 gm.
Total rip off. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE THIEVES.
They promised replacements which never arrived.
Douchebags!
États-Unis Août 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 The owner of Dutch Seeds Shop is a total scammer. Never sends the seeds or at best sends dead seeds. Read the 50 some other reviews on other sites and you will see that he has been scamming people for years. Beware. Pays-Bas Mars 2016   0 0 0.00

IMPORTANT: Le SeedCop a besoin de VOTRE aide!

Vous avez fait de bonnes ou de mauvaises experiences avec un magasin dernierement? Vous avez ete dupe ou trompe? Vous avez semences de mauvaise qualite? Ou un tas de bonusses cool, bon service et / ou une livraison rapide? Vous aimez (ou que vous n'aimez pas) que d'autres clients seront egalement faire les memes experiences? S'il vous plait, telecharger vos commentaires a la SeedCop maintenant - c'est fait en une minute et vous aidera beaucoup!